CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
By Marguerite S. on 12/02/19
(no comment)

By Ruth Ann H. on 01/10/19
Very happy with Jared W.'s service. Professional and polite.

By Judy B. on 12/07/18
Jared completed the maintenance on our 3 furnaces in an efficient manner. Jared was friendly and very clean. Henson Robinson has wonderful service people. Thank you.

By Tom & Val B. on 10/09/18
Kelly B. is a very knowledgeable HVAC technician. He is always very personable, & fully explains what he is going to do/has done. He also makes recommendations that are optional that will improve the functionality of our HVAC systems, as well as what the approximat...
(View More)
Kelly B. is a very knowledgeable HVAC technician. He is always very personable, & fully explains what he is going to do/has done. He also makes recommendations that are optional that will improve the functionality of our HVAC systems, as well as what the approximate costs will be. Kelly is always prompt & arrives at the designated appointment time. Kelly is also extremely proficient at diagnosing potential problems, and existing issues that are causing problems. I would recommend Kelly to anyone who requires an excellent HVAC technician!
(View Less)

By Gerald A. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Lyle Gary M. on 08/23/18
We belong to the 2x/year service plan. Had excellent service for general check-up and maintenance in the Spring. However, mid-June our house was not cooling, and the thermostat indicated a blower problem. Henson Robinson sent a tech, Kelly Bullock, the following mo...
(View More)
We belong to the 2x/year service plan. Had excellent service for general check-up and maintenance in the Spring. However, mid-June our house was not cooling, and the thermostat indicated a blower problem. Henson Robinson sent a tech, Kelly Bullock, the following morning, and he determined that we had a 'burnt wire' on the mother-board (not his words, exactly). He happened to be carrying the replacement part in his vehicle, so the 'fix' ended up being resolved quickly and accurately. Furthermore, Kelly called in to the company to determine the age on the heat pump/blower, and informed us that the part was still under warranty (under 10 years) and there would be no charge, for what otherwise would be an expensive replacement. Needless to say, we were QUITE pleased with the timely house-call, the accuracy of Kelly's troubleshooting, and his follow-up on the age/warranty of the part!!!!
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 08/14/18
Please see message I wrote to Mr. Hoselton. In summary, Steve N. did an excellent job in working on a variety of issues at our house. He was diligent, creative and informative. I appreciate the service.

By Ronald & Susan S. on 08/08/18
Great Service

By Connie D. on 08/04/18
(no comment)

By Jack F. on 08/03/18
ordered infinity 96 furnace, a/c with touch control thermostat, these guys had it all installed and running in 8 hours, no mess left behind and I have now have a whisper quiet cooling and heating system. Very happy with entire process.

By Bruce B. on 07/23/18
Sent someone out the same day event thought heatwave. Steve quickly analyzed the issue, which did not affect the actual air conditioning, but was a system generated email message. Replaced the circuit board within a few days. Nice the system warned of potential fai...
(View More)
Sent someone out the same day event thought heatwave. Steve quickly analyzed the issue, which did not affect the actual air conditioning, but was a system generated email message. Replaced the circuit board within a few days. Nice the system warned of potential failure and fast response.
(View Less)

By David C. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By Ruth Ann H. on 07/18/18
Jared W. was prompt, polite, and very professional. I was pleased with his service.

By Richard M. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By John P. on 07/14/18
Steve N. Was professional, thorough and informative. I have and will continue to recommend Henson Robinson Co.

By Robert P. on 07/13/18
service was great and on time.

By Phil C. on 07/11/18
Was very satisfied with his work.

By Nancy S. on 07/06/18
Service was thorough, competent and pleasant.

By Sue M. on 06/29/18
Steve N. with Henson Robinson did an excellent job, in a timely manor. He was courteous & knowledgeable. Would use Henson Robinson again for our heating & cooling needs.

By Patrick M. on 06/19/18
Called for service on hot Tuesday night, Steve said he would be here in 20 min. Showed up right on time, located problem and had it working in 20 min. Great service and seemed like a very nice guy. Thanks Steve!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jared W
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Henson Robinson Team
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Eric E
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Kelly B
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Ryan M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Brett B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Henson Robinson Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Customer service is always a top priority at Henson Robinson Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
Ryan M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
I graduated from Ranken Tech in St. Louis, Mo. I have worked in the industry for 10 years. I have experience in Geothermal install and service as well as heat pumps and conventional systems.
By David C. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By Tim C. on 06/18/18
Very good and professional. Will definitely recommend him.

By David G. on 06/03/18
Excellent service, highly recommend!

By Pastor Tom C. on 05/29/18
Henson Robinson always does what needs to be done to correct a problem in such a way that it does not happen again. Ryan made at least 20 trips between the attic and the basement of our 4 level house to correct an HVAC problem at our home. Ryan helped us understand...
(View More)
Henson Robinson always does what needs to be done to correct a problem in such a way that it does not happen again. Ryan made at least 20 trips between the attic and the basement of our 4 level house to correct an HVAC problem at our home. Ryan helped us understand the problem and suggested the annual maintenance contract for the two HVAC systems in our home. We have made a commitment to contract with the company. Thank you, Ryan. Thank you Henson Robinson.
(View Less)

By Tracye O. on 05/25/18
Ryan did a great job during our annual check up. Very professional and friendly. I feel he did a very thorough job. Never want our air conditioning system to go down during the summer months!

By J.M B. on 05/21/18
Prompt and efficient service.

By GEORGE H. on 05/19/18
Very friendly and worked diligently to find the problem. Very concerned with being neat and cleaning up any debris. Found additional and corrected it at the same time. A paper receipt would be nice for record keeping but that is not his fault as computer pad was used for signature.

By Irene K. on 05/16/18
Thank you for sending Ryan to do the annual inspection of my air conditioner. As usual, he did a very thorough job. He found a small problem, explained what was wrong in terms I could understand, then fixed it. I always appreciate Ryan's professionalism and expertise.

By Richard.Zuhlke.4258 on 02/23/18
Ryan M. Serviced 2 units, in attic and basement. Very professional and an excellent communicator. Rich Zuhlke

By dave on 02/15/18
I was incredibly impressed with Ryan. I would use Henson Robinson Company again in a heartbeat & I would recommend Ryan every time. I am extrememly happy with my service

By Sherri K. on 12/05/17
Ryan was out this afternoon to follow-up with my request to check a piece of PVC pipe that was broken off my furnace. Ryan explained to me what the piece was and its function. He explained how it could be repaired and very efficiently replaced the broken tubing wit...
(View More)
Ryan was out this afternoon to follow-up with my request to check a piece of PVC pipe that was broken off my furnace. Ryan explained to me what the piece was and its function. He explained how it could be repaired and very efficiently replaced the broken tubing with a comparable piece. Ryan was very polite, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you, Ryan, for your service today, and thank you Joline for your understanding and lightning-speed assistance. You all are truly a remarkable team!
(View Less)

By Sam B. on 11/29/17
Ryan is verygood, very knowledgeable.

By Irene K. on 10/25/17
Ryan did a very thorough job of inspecting my furnace, thermostat and CM detectors. He was polite and professional. I was very pleased with his work.

By joyce warren/rich n. on 09/18/17
Very Professional & thorough
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.