CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
By Marguerite S. on 12/02/19
(no comment)

By Ruth Ann H. on 01/10/19
Very happy with Jared W.'s service. Professional and polite.

By Judy B. on 12/07/18
Jared completed the maintenance on our 3 furnaces in an efficient manner. Jared was friendly and very clean. Henson Robinson has wonderful service people. Thank you.

By Tom & Val B. on 10/09/18
Kelly B. is a very knowledgeable HVAC technician. He is always very personable, & fully explains what he is going to do/has done. He also makes recommendations that are optional that will improve the functionality of our HVAC systems, as well as what the approximat...
(View More)
Kelly B. is a very knowledgeable HVAC technician. He is always very personable, & fully explains what he is going to do/has done. He also makes recommendations that are optional that will improve the functionality of our HVAC systems, as well as what the approximate costs will be. Kelly is always prompt & arrives at the designated appointment time. Kelly is also extremely proficient at diagnosing potential problems, and existing issues that are causing problems. I would recommend Kelly to anyone who requires an excellent HVAC technician!
(View Less)

By Gerald A. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Lyle Gary M. on 08/23/18
We belong to the 2x/year service plan. Had excellent service for general check-up and maintenance in the Spring. However, mid-June our house was not cooling, and the thermostat indicated a blower problem. Henson Robinson sent a tech, Kelly Bullock, the following mo...
(View More)
We belong to the 2x/year service plan. Had excellent service for general check-up and maintenance in the Spring. However, mid-June our house was not cooling, and the thermostat indicated a blower problem. Henson Robinson sent a tech, Kelly Bullock, the following morning, and he determined that we had a 'burnt wire' on the mother-board (not his words, exactly). He happened to be carrying the replacement part in his vehicle, so the 'fix' ended up being resolved quickly and accurately. Furthermore, Kelly called in to the company to determine the age on the heat pump/blower, and informed us that the part was still under warranty (under 10 years) and there would be no charge, for what otherwise would be an expensive replacement. Needless to say, we were QUITE pleased with the timely house-call, the accuracy of Kelly's troubleshooting, and his follow-up on the age/warranty of the part!!!!
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 08/14/18
Please see message I wrote to Mr. Hoselton. In summary, Steve N. did an excellent job in working on a variety of issues at our house. He was diligent, creative and informative. I appreciate the service.

By Ronald & Susan S. on 08/08/18
Great Service

By Connie D. on 08/04/18
(no comment)

By Jack F. on 08/03/18
ordered infinity 96 furnace, a/c with touch control thermostat, these guys had it all installed and running in 8 hours, no mess left behind and I have now have a whisper quiet cooling and heating system. Very happy with entire process.

By Bruce B. on 07/23/18
Sent someone out the same day event thought heatwave. Steve quickly analyzed the issue, which did not affect the actual air conditioning, but was a system generated email message. Replaced the circuit board within a few days. Nice the system warned of potential fai...
(View More)
Sent someone out the same day event thought heatwave. Steve quickly analyzed the issue, which did not affect the actual air conditioning, but was a system generated email message. Replaced the circuit board within a few days. Nice the system warned of potential failure and fast response.
(View Less)

By David C. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By Ruth Ann H. on 07/18/18
Jared W. was prompt, polite, and very professional. I was pleased with his service.

By Richard M. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By John P. on 07/14/18
Steve N. Was professional, thorough and informative. I have and will continue to recommend Henson Robinson Co.

By Robert P. on 07/13/18
service was great and on time.

By Phil C. on 07/11/18
Was very satisfied with his work.

By Nancy S. on 07/06/18
Service was thorough, competent and pleasant.

By Sue M. on 06/29/18
Steve N. with Henson Robinson did an excellent job, in a timely manor. He was courteous & knowledgeable. Would use Henson Robinson again for our heating & cooling needs.

By Patrick M. on 06/19/18
Called for service on hot Tuesday night, Steve said he would be here in 20 min. Showed up right on time, located problem and had it working in 20 min. Great service and seemed like a very nice guy. Thanks Steve!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jared W
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Henson Robinson Team
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Eric E
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Kelly B
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Ryan M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Brett B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Henson Robinson Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Customer service is always a top priority at Henson Robinson Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
Jared W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
I have been in the HVAC trade since 2016. I enjoy this trade because of the ability to learn everyday. I strive to be the best technician I can.
By Ruth Ann H. on 01/10/19
Very happy with Jared W.'s service. Professional and polite.

By Judy B. on 12/07/18
Jared completed the maintenance on our 3 furnaces in an efficient manner. Jared was friendly and very clean. Henson Robinson has wonderful service people. Thank you.

By Jack F. on 08/03/18
ordered infinity 96 furnace, a/c with touch control thermostat, these guys had it all installed and running in 8 hours, no mess left behind and I have now have a whisper quiet cooling and heating system. Very happy with entire process.

By Ruth Ann H. on 07/18/18
Jared W. was prompt, polite, and very professional. I was pleased with his service.

By Richard M. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By Eldon C. on 06/17/18
Jared was professional and friendly. I definitely will request Jared should we have need for future service.

By Roxann C. on 05/16/18
Jared was here when it was about to storm. I offered for him to come back another time but he adjusted the order of the maintenance he was doing on the A/C to avoid the rain. Even then he got caught in a downpour & was soaked to the skin. I was very impressed wi...
(View More)
Jared was here when it was about to storm. I offered for him to come back another time but he adjusted the order of the maintenance he was doing on the A/C to avoid the rain. Even then he got caught in a downpour & was soaked to the skin. I was very impressed with his dedication to getting the job done. Not every tech would do that. Very happy with his service.
(View Less)

By Gage H. on 05/07/18
Jared W. has come to our house twice and was been amazing both times. He was informational and down to earth. Jared efficiently solved our problems and was always respectable. Thank you very much Jared W.

By Harlan M. on 05/03/18
Kudos to Jared Williamson for a great job in analyzing the issue with my A-C not functioning as we enter the summer cooling season. Jared was very methodical in determining where the problem was and was more than eager to explain things to me as he worked through ...
(View More)
Kudos to Jared Williamson for a great job in analyzing the issue with my A-C not functioning as we enter the summer cooling season. Jared was very methodical in determining where the problem was and was more than eager to explain things to me as he worked through his analysis. He was also very customer friendly and is a real asset to the team at Henson Robinson Company.
(View Less)

By Diana h. on 04/03/18
Arrived within 20 minutes of my call about a gas leak, Was professional and completed the job very quickly.

By James J. on 11/08/17
I would like to compliment Jared on the recent service work to our heating system. It began with a yearly check where he discovered some issues with the furnace. He explained the issues to me and showed me that they were covered under the manufacturer's warranty. P...
(View More)
I would like to compliment Jared on the recent service work to our heating system. It began with a yearly check where he discovered some issues with the furnace. He explained the issues to me and showed me that they were covered under the manufacturer's warranty. Parts were ordered and a return visit scheduled to complete the repair. Jared was very knowledgeable on the necessary repairs and answered any questions that I had. The experience was top notch from beginning to end
(View Less)

By Ginny R. on 10/21/17
Jared was very professional in checking furnace for winter usage.

By Valerie D. on 10/03/17
After purchasing an older home with a hydronic (hot water) heating system, (that I used to know nothing about), I called for a maintenance/service visit to have the system thoroughly checked over and verified to be ready for use in the upcoming home heating season....
(View More)
After purchasing an older home with a hydronic (hot water) heating system, (that I used to know nothing about), I called for a maintenance/service visit to have the system thoroughly checked over and verified to be ready for use in the upcoming home heating season. Jolene was very helpful and friendly and had Jared scheduled to come by and conduct a maintenance visit in short order. Jared was very courteous (meaning: patient with me and my multiple and sometimes repetitive questions) and went over all of the components of the system with me, explaining their purpose and how they work. He then thoroughly cleaned and checked the system, finding it to be functioning as it should. I am now much more comfortable with this heating system, and can say with full confidence that I will, without hesitation, rely on Henson Robinson Company for future maintenance and support for my home heating system.
(View Less)

By Richard N. on 10/01/17
Jared was very courteous and professional. He knows his job and does it well. We are pleased to acknowledge his good work.

By Linda L. on 07/26/17
Jared did a good job, was mannerly and very neat.

By ED MC D. on 07/01/17
Jared W. did a nice job with my semi-Annual HVAC checkup and was clean, neat, knowledgeable and efficient. The staff is always courteous and friendly.

By Richard.Zuhlke.4258 on 06/16/17
Jared was excellent.

By Diana H. on 06/14/17
This review covers service to start both air conditioning units at our residence as part of an annual maintenance agreement.

By Diana H. on 06/14/17
This review covers service to start both air conditioning units at our residence as part of an annual maintenance agreement.

By Mary Ann E. on 06/01/17
Called for my summer air conditioner inspection. Nice job as usual!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.