CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
By Marguerite S. on 12/02/19
(no comment)

By Ruth Ann H. on 01/10/19
Very happy with Jared W.'s service. Professional and polite.

By Judy B. on 12/07/18
Jared completed the maintenance on our 3 furnaces in an efficient manner. Jared was friendly and very clean. Henson Robinson has wonderful service people. Thank you.

By Tom & Val B. on 10/09/18
Kelly B. is a very knowledgeable HVAC technician. He is always very personable, & fully explains what he is going to do/has done. He also makes recommendations that are optional that will improve the functionality of our HVAC systems, as well as what the approximat...
(View More)
Kelly B. is a very knowledgeable HVAC technician. He is always very personable, & fully explains what he is going to do/has done. He also makes recommendations that are optional that will improve the functionality of our HVAC systems, as well as what the approximate costs will be. Kelly is always prompt & arrives at the designated appointment time. Kelly is also extremely proficient at diagnosing potential problems, and existing issues that are causing problems. I would recommend Kelly to anyone who requires an excellent HVAC technician!
(View Less)

By Gerald A. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Lyle Gary M. on 08/23/18
We belong to the 2x/year service plan. Had excellent service for general check-up and maintenance in the Spring. However, mid-June our house was not cooling, and the thermostat indicated a blower problem. Henson Robinson sent a tech, Kelly Bullock, the following mo...
(View More)
We belong to the 2x/year service plan. Had excellent service for general check-up and maintenance in the Spring. However, mid-June our house was not cooling, and the thermostat indicated a blower problem. Henson Robinson sent a tech, Kelly Bullock, the following morning, and he determined that we had a 'burnt wire' on the mother-board (not his words, exactly). He happened to be carrying the replacement part in his vehicle, so the 'fix' ended up being resolved quickly and accurately. Furthermore, Kelly called in to the company to determine the age on the heat pump/blower, and informed us that the part was still under warranty (under 10 years) and there would be no charge, for what otherwise would be an expensive replacement. Needless to say, we were QUITE pleased with the timely house-call, the accuracy of Kelly's troubleshooting, and his follow-up on the age/warranty of the part!!!!
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 08/14/18
Please see message I wrote to Mr. Hoselton. In summary, Steve N. did an excellent job in working on a variety of issues at our house. He was diligent, creative and informative. I appreciate the service.

By Ronald & Susan S. on 08/08/18
Great Service

By Connie D. on 08/04/18
(no comment)

By Jack F. on 08/03/18
ordered infinity 96 furnace, a/c with touch control thermostat, these guys had it all installed and running in 8 hours, no mess left behind and I have now have a whisper quiet cooling and heating system. Very happy with entire process.

By Bruce B. on 07/23/18
Sent someone out the same day event thought heatwave. Steve quickly analyzed the issue, which did not affect the actual air conditioning, but was a system generated email message. Replaced the circuit board within a few days. Nice the system warned of potential fai...
(View More)
Sent someone out the same day event thought heatwave. Steve quickly analyzed the issue, which did not affect the actual air conditioning, but was a system generated email message. Replaced the circuit board within a few days. Nice the system warned of potential failure and fast response.
(View Less)

By David C. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By Ruth Ann H. on 07/18/18
Jared W. was prompt, polite, and very professional. I was pleased with his service.

By Richard M. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By John P. on 07/14/18
Steve N. Was professional, thorough and informative. I have and will continue to recommend Henson Robinson Co.

By Robert P. on 07/13/18
service was great and on time.

By Phil C. on 07/11/18
Was very satisfied with his work.

By Nancy S. on 07/06/18
Service was thorough, competent and pleasant.

By Sue M. on 06/29/18
Steve N. with Henson Robinson did an excellent job, in a timely manor. He was courteous & knowledgeable. Would use Henson Robinson again for our heating & cooling needs.

By Patrick M. on 06/19/18
Called for service on hot Tuesday night, Steve said he would be here in 20 min. Showed up right on time, located problem and had it working in 20 min. Great service and seemed like a very nice guy. Thanks Steve!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jared W
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Henson Robinson Team
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Eric E
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Kelly B
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Ryan M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Brett B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Henson Robinson Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Customer service is always a top priority at Henson Robinson Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
Henson Robinson Team has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
Meet our Henson Robinson Service Team!
By Ronald & Susan S. on 08/08/18
Great Service

By David C. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By Richard M. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By Robert P. on 07/13/18
service was great and on time.

By Phil C. on 07/11/18
Was very satisfied with his work.

By Nancy S. on 07/06/18
Service was thorough, competent and pleasant.

By jack s. on 06/04/18
ordered infinity 96 furnace, a/c with touch control thermostat, these guys had it all installed and running in 8 hours, no mess left behind and I have now have a whisper quiet cooling and heating system. Very happy with entire process.

By John G. on 07/13/17
Kelly B is the best!!!!! Joleen is the sweetest person to talk to and set up appointment. Commercial is right HENSON ROBINSON DEPEND ON US!!!

By Robert P. on 07/05/17
Great on time service.

By Robert B. on 07/03/17
On time for appointment Efficient service with explanation of what was done.

By ED MC D. on 07/01/17
Jared W. did a nice job with my semi-Annual HVAC checkup and was clean, neat, knowledgeable and efficient. The staff is always courteous and friendly.

By Mark G. on 06/30/17
Professional and on time.... Explained process and what was doing while performing task

By Lynn H. on 06/29/17
Eric was very professional. He took the time to explain everything well and the work he did was excellent. This is why I've stayed a customer for so many years, quality counts.

By Linda G. on 06/01/17
Called for my summer air conditioner inspection. Nice job as usual!

By Mary Ann E. on 06/01/17
Called for my summer air conditioner inspection. Nice job as usual!

By Bill A. on 05/31/17
Outstanding

By Mike W. on 05/31/17
I am very pleased to have Steve as my Service Pro. He is always polite and professional. Steve has taken care of my furnace and a/c for several years and I am very happy with his work.

By Charles B. on 05/30/17
A few days ago, I called to make a maintenance appointment for my a/c. I was helped in a very courteous and professonal manner. Today, Jared performed the maintenance on the unit. He was very thorough and professional in conducting this service. There was a problem...
(View More)
A few days ago, I called to make a maintenance appointment for my a/c. I was helped in a very courteous and professonal manner. Today, Jared performed the maintenance on the unit. He was very thorough and professional in conducting this service. There was a problem with the drain trap of the condensate drain. He took a photo of the problem and explained it to me. After getting the necessary parts to fix it, he completed the rest of the maintenance service. Again, he was very thorough in checking out the system.
(View Less)

By Mary R. on 05/27/17
HR also does a great job. Jared arrived on time and was finished in a timely manner. I have a new furnace and A/C (2016). Jared updated the SMART part of the system. I have been with Henson Robinson since the mid 1990's and I have plans to chance. Great hometown people and company.

By Melissa Z. on 05/24/17
Very pleased with the service I received from both Steve and the staff in the service department. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.