CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
By Marguerite S. on 12/02/19
(no comment)

By Ruth Ann H. on 01/10/19
Very happy with Jared W.'s service. Professional and polite.

By Judy B. on 12/07/18
Jared completed the maintenance on our 3 furnaces in an efficient manner. Jared was friendly and very clean. Henson Robinson has wonderful service people. Thank you.

By Tom & Val B. on 10/09/18
Kelly B. is a very knowledgeable HVAC technician. He is always very personable, & fully explains what he is going to do/has done. He also makes recommendations that are optional that will improve the functionality of our HVAC systems, as well as what the approximat...
(View More)
Kelly B. is a very knowledgeable HVAC technician. He is always very personable, & fully explains what he is going to do/has done. He also makes recommendations that are optional that will improve the functionality of our HVAC systems, as well as what the approximate costs will be. Kelly is always prompt & arrives at the designated appointment time. Kelly is also extremely proficient at diagnosing potential problems, and existing issues that are causing problems. I would recommend Kelly to anyone who requires an excellent HVAC technician!
(View Less)

By Gerald A. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Lyle Gary M. on 08/23/18
We belong to the 2x/year service plan. Had excellent service for general check-up and maintenance in the Spring. However, mid-June our house was not cooling, and the thermostat indicated a blower problem. Henson Robinson sent a tech, Kelly Bullock, the following mo...
(View More)
We belong to the 2x/year service plan. Had excellent service for general check-up and maintenance in the Spring. However, mid-June our house was not cooling, and the thermostat indicated a blower problem. Henson Robinson sent a tech, Kelly Bullock, the following morning, and he determined that we had a 'burnt wire' on the mother-board (not his words, exactly). He happened to be carrying the replacement part in his vehicle, so the 'fix' ended up being resolved quickly and accurately. Furthermore, Kelly called in to the company to determine the age on the heat pump/blower, and informed us that the part was still under warranty (under 10 years) and there would be no charge, for what otherwise would be an expensive replacement. Needless to say, we were QUITE pleased with the timely house-call, the accuracy of Kelly's troubleshooting, and his follow-up on the age/warranty of the part!!!!
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 08/14/18
Please see message I wrote to Mr. Hoselton. In summary, Steve N. did an excellent job in working on a variety of issues at our house. He was diligent, creative and informative. I appreciate the service.

By Ronald & Susan S. on 08/08/18
Great Service

By Connie D. on 08/04/18
(no comment)

By Jack F. on 08/03/18
ordered infinity 96 furnace, a/c with touch control thermostat, these guys had it all installed and running in 8 hours, no mess left behind and I have now have a whisper quiet cooling and heating system. Very happy with entire process.

By Bruce B. on 07/23/18
Sent someone out the same day event thought heatwave. Steve quickly analyzed the issue, which did not affect the actual air conditioning, but was a system generated email message. Replaced the circuit board within a few days. Nice the system warned of potential fai...
(View More)
Sent someone out the same day event thought heatwave. Steve quickly analyzed the issue, which did not affect the actual air conditioning, but was a system generated email message. Replaced the circuit board within a few days. Nice the system warned of potential failure and fast response.
(View Less)

By David C. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By Ruth Ann H. on 07/18/18
Jared W. was prompt, polite, and very professional. I was pleased with his service.

By Richard M. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By John P. on 07/14/18
Steve N. Was professional, thorough and informative. I have and will continue to recommend Henson Robinson Co.

By Robert P. on 07/13/18
service was great and on time.

By Phil C. on 07/11/18
Was very satisfied with his work.

By Nancy S. on 07/06/18
Service was thorough, competent and pleasant.

By Sue M. on 06/29/18
Steve N. with Henson Robinson did an excellent job, in a timely manor. He was courteous & knowledgeable. Would use Henson Robinson again for our heating & cooling needs.

By Patrick M. on 06/19/18
Called for service on hot Tuesday night, Steve said he would be here in 20 min. Showed up right on time, located problem and had it working in 20 min. Great service and seemed like a very nice guy. Thanks Steve!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jared W
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Henson Robinson Team
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Eric E
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Kelly B
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Ryan M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Brett B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Henson Robinson Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Customer service is always a top priority at Henson Robinson Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
Eric E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
I have been in the trade for 20 years. I enjoy working for HRCO. My wife and I are Foster Parents. We enjoy taking small trips with the kids. My home and yard are my hobbies. Go Cardinals!
By Evelyn G. on 09/19/17
Eric E was on time, personable, and efficient when he was here on a maintenance call. He updated the thermostat as well as checked for any gas and carbon monoxide leaks that might be present besides cleaning and checking for any wiring and propane issues that might...
(View More)
Eric E was on time, personable, and efficient when he was here on a maintenance call. He updated the thermostat as well as checked for any gas and carbon monoxide leaks that might be present besides cleaning and checking for any wiring and propane issues that might come up. He answered any questions I had as he went along and explained what he was doing when necessary. He was an excellent representative for your company.
(View Less)

By Nancy C. on 09/18/17
Eric came to do the maintenance on our furnace and found we needed a valve for the humidifier. Normally it would be a return call but we were leaving to go out of town in just a few days. Eric made sure that the job got completed before we left. We were very hap...
(View More)
Eric came to do the maintenance on our furnace and found we needed a valve for the humidifier. Normally it would be a return call but we were leaving to go out of town in just a few days. Eric made sure that the job got completed before we left. We were very happy at the expedited service & we are super satisfied. His work was very good & very tidy.
(View Less)

By Pat C. on 07/31/17
Eric is an exceptional service tech with fantastic customer service skills. He did maintenance to my system on July 18 and returned today on a service call. He called to tell me he was on the way, arrived promptly, was friendly and got right down to business. He re...
(View More)
Eric is an exceptional service tech with fantastic customer service skills. He did maintenance to my system on July 18 and returned today on a service call. He called to tell me he was on the way, arrived promptly, was friendly and got right down to business. He represents your company well. You are lucky to have him as an employee Pat Comstock
(View Less)

By Michael and Amanda E. on 07/22/17
My wife and I were extremely pleased with Eric E.'s stellar customer service. He braved the heat, humidity and rain to come out on a Saturday morning to install our temporary air conditioning unit, so our family did not have to spend another night in a hotel. My 2 ...
(View More)
My wife and I were extremely pleased with Eric E.'s stellar customer service. He braved the heat, humidity and rain to come out on a Saturday morning to install our temporary air conditioning unit, so our family did not have to spend another night in a hotel. My 2 year old son, 8 month pregnant wife thank Eric from the bottom of our hearts for helping us out!
(View Less)

By Marcia K. on 07/22/17
Eric was very pleasant and professional. He is a very hard worker and it showed in the excellent quality of his work. I would very highly recommend Eric.

By Robert P. on 07/05/17
Great on time service.

By Mark G. on 06/30/17
Professional and on time.... Explained process and what was doing while performing task

By Lynn H. on 06/29/17
Eric was very professional. He took the time to explain everything well and the work he did was excellent. This is why I've stayed a customer for so many years, quality counts.

By Odd J. on 06/13/17
Super Great Guy!

By Michael T. on 06/09/17
Eric was very professional and explained what needed to be done and handled the matter for us.

By Richard S. on 06/05/17
Arrived on time. Was courteous and professional

By Bob J. on 06/05/17
Arrived on time. Was courteous and professional

By Kevin J B. on 05/23/17
Good service today from Eric E from Henson-Robinson.

By Ena C. on 05/23/17
Eric Arrived On Time and did a great checkup answering all questions asked.

By Darin H. on 05/17/17
Mr. Eric Ellis was my technician. Professional, focused, efficient, & personable. He also helped in educating me on my system further. Would definitely reccomend.

By Sandy B. on 05/11/17
Eric at Henson Robinson showed up early and speedily diagnosed and fixed our A/C problem--in time to save my husband a sweat and keep me on schedule for my morning meetings.

By Gary M. on 05/09/17
[No Comment]

By Dean H. on 05/08/17
I have used Henson Robinson for several years. I find them to be extremely professional and very polite. Eric E. did my last service and was awesome. Great company

By Charles B. on 05/08/17
We always have excellent service from HR Co. especially when Eric is our service pro. We have asked that he be the one that services our equipment when at all possible. He was here today for scheduled maintenance and all is well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.