CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
By Marguerite S. on 12/02/19
(no comment)

By Ruth Ann H. on 01/10/19
Very happy with Jared W.'s service. Professional and polite.

By Judy B. on 12/07/18
Jared completed the maintenance on our 3 furnaces in an efficient manner. Jared was friendly and very clean. Henson Robinson has wonderful service people. Thank you.

By Tom & Val B. on 10/09/18
Kelly B. is a very knowledgeable HVAC technician. He is always very personable, & fully explains what he is going to do/has done. He also makes recommendations that are optional that will improve the functionality of our HVAC systems, as well as what the approximat...
(View More)
Kelly B. is a very knowledgeable HVAC technician. He is always very personable, & fully explains what he is going to do/has done. He also makes recommendations that are optional that will improve the functionality of our HVAC systems, as well as what the approximate costs will be. Kelly is always prompt & arrives at the designated appointment time. Kelly is also extremely proficient at diagnosing potential problems, and existing issues that are causing problems. I would recommend Kelly to anyone who requires an excellent HVAC technician!
(View Less)

By Gerald A. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Lyle Gary M. on 08/23/18
We belong to the 2x/year service plan. Had excellent service for general check-up and maintenance in the Spring. However, mid-June our house was not cooling, and the thermostat indicated a blower problem. Henson Robinson sent a tech, Kelly Bullock, the following mo...
(View More)
We belong to the 2x/year service plan. Had excellent service for general check-up and maintenance in the Spring. However, mid-June our house was not cooling, and the thermostat indicated a blower problem. Henson Robinson sent a tech, Kelly Bullock, the following morning, and he determined that we had a 'burnt wire' on the mother-board (not his words, exactly). He happened to be carrying the replacement part in his vehicle, so the 'fix' ended up being resolved quickly and accurately. Furthermore, Kelly called in to the company to determine the age on the heat pump/blower, and informed us that the part was still under warranty (under 10 years) and there would be no charge, for what otherwise would be an expensive replacement. Needless to say, we were QUITE pleased with the timely house-call, the accuracy of Kelly's troubleshooting, and his follow-up on the age/warranty of the part!!!!
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 08/14/18
Please see message I wrote to Mr. Hoselton. In summary, Steve N. did an excellent job in working on a variety of issues at our house. He was diligent, creative and informative. I appreciate the service.

By Ronald & Susan S. on 08/08/18
Great Service

By Connie D. on 08/04/18
(no comment)

By Jack F. on 08/03/18
ordered infinity 96 furnace, a/c with touch control thermostat, these guys had it all installed and running in 8 hours, no mess left behind and I have now have a whisper quiet cooling and heating system. Very happy with entire process.

By Bruce B. on 07/23/18
Sent someone out the same day event thought heatwave. Steve quickly analyzed the issue, which did not affect the actual air conditioning, but was a system generated email message. Replaced the circuit board within a few days. Nice the system warned of potential fai...
(View More)
Sent someone out the same day event thought heatwave. Steve quickly analyzed the issue, which did not affect the actual air conditioning, but was a system generated email message. Replaced the circuit board within a few days. Nice the system warned of potential failure and fast response.
(View Less)

By David C. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By Ruth Ann H. on 07/18/18
Jared W. was prompt, polite, and very professional. I was pleased with his service.

By Richard M. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By John P. on 07/14/18
Steve N. Was professional, thorough and informative. I have and will continue to recommend Henson Robinson Co.

By Robert P. on 07/13/18
service was great and on time.

By Phil C. on 07/11/18
Was very satisfied with his work.

By Nancy S. on 07/06/18
Service was thorough, competent and pleasant.

By Sue M. on 06/29/18
Steve N. with Henson Robinson did an excellent job, in a timely manor. He was courteous & knowledgeable. Would use Henson Robinson again for our heating & cooling needs.

By Patrick M. on 06/19/18
Called for service on hot Tuesday night, Steve said he would be here in 20 min. Showed up right on time, located problem and had it working in 20 min. Great service and seemed like a very nice guy. Thanks Steve!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jared W
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Henson Robinson Team
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Eric E
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Kelly B
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Ryan M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Brett B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Henson Robinson Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Customer service is always a top priority at Henson Robinson Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
Brett B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
7 total reviews
I live in Riverton, IL and have been working in the HVAC industry for 7 years. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, motorcycle riding, camping, spending time outside and cheering for the Philadelphia Eagles!
By Susan S. on 04/10/18
Brett was a real hard worker. He took the time to set my setting on the thermostat and made sure that I knew how to program it. Great Job.

By David H. on 10/28/17
Brett was prompt, courteous, and professional. Nice work.

By Scheryl S. on 10/04/17
Brett/Nick/Mark Patrick were all great to work with on the install of our new equipment. Great Job!

By Sheryl S. on 10/04/17
Professional and thorough. ...well done and easy to work with Mark Patrick, Nick and Brett were excellent to work with. They were thorough and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.

By Joan A. on 08/10/17
We were very pleased with the installation of our new air conditioner and furnace from Henson Robinson. Brett and Nick were very professional.

By Peggy A. on 06/23/17
Mark Patrick was very helpful in showing me the options for my HVAC replacement. He also was able to explain the system in a manner that a non-techie person could understand. Brett B and Nick N installed the new system and they were efficient, timely, and hard-work...
(View More)
Mark Patrick was very helpful in showing me the options for my HVAC replacement. He also was able to explain the system in a manner that a non-techie person could understand. Brett B and Nick N installed the new system and they were efficient, timely, and hard-working. I appreciated that they used shoe covers, floor covers and cleaned the work area when done. It sure was great to have my AC back!!! Good job!
(View Less)

By David K. on 05/29/17
Brett B. and Nick N. worked steadily and intently in installing our new central air and heating systems. They took great care to ensure everything was installed in a professional manner and their craftsmanship shows in the completed job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.