CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
By Monica P. on 05/18/17
Our service was excellent! Carl W. worked very hard, especially because of all my stairs, for 4 days! He was very respectful of my home and cleaned up after the job. We were very happy!

By Betty G. on 05/17/17
Jared did a very good job & was very professional. He is always very pleasant & thorough.

By JOYCE L. on 05/17/17
sTEVEN DID A VERY GOOD JOB.

By Darin H. on 05/17/17
Mr. Eric Ellis was my technician. Professional, focused, efficient, & personable. He also helped in educating me on my system further. Would definitely reccomend.

By james t. on 05/17/17
Great service and friendly.did his job real good. you might want to request this guy.

By Patty P. on 05/16/17
Great service; got the job done correctly. I have heat, I have air conditioning....what else can I say?

By Tim A. on 05/15/17
Steve N. came over for preventative maintenance on my AC. He was very courteous and professional, knew to keep an eye out for low puron levels and identified a problem with our air filter making the system work too hard. Offered to order to new filter and took care...
(View More)
Steve N. came over for preventative maintenance on my AC. He was very courteous and professional, knew to keep an eye out for low puron levels and identified a problem with our air filter making the system work too hard. Offered to order to new filter and took care of it. Overall, Steve was great to work with.
(View Less)

By Ginny R. on 05/11/17
Jared W was very professional in the inspection of the HVAC system in the home I'm purchasing. He answered all my questions regarding the gas furnace and the air conditioning unit.

By Sandy B. on 05/11/17
Eric at Henson Robinson showed up early and speedily diagnosed and fixed our A/C problem--in time to save my husband a sweat and keep me on schedule for my morning meetings.

By Virginia R. on 05/11/17
Kelly was very knowledgeable and professional. Did a great job!

By Barbara E. on 05/11/17
Kelly was great!

By Willa p. on 05/10/17
Great

By Michael W. on 05/10/17
Steve performed our Spring Preventive Maintenance and has multiple times in past years. He is thorough and always discusses what he has done when complete. Thank you!

By Gary M. on 05/09/17
[No Comment]

By Mike M. on 05/09/17
Jared was very knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. He answered my concerns and our unit is working great.

By Rita S. on 05/09/17
I was very pleased with Jared and would recommend him to others .

By Justin R. on 05/09/17
Carl is very professional every time he comes out. His knowledge and good people skills always make for a pleasant experience

By MARY S. on 05/09/17
Jared did a very good job when he came out to my house. I am very pleased with his service.

By Dean H. on 05/08/17
I have used Henson Robinson for several years. I find them to be extremely professional and very polite. Eric E. did my last service and was awesome. Great company

By Charles B. on 05/08/17
We always have excellent service from HR Co. especially when Eric is our service pro. We have asked that he be the one that services our equipment when at all possible. He was here today for scheduled maintenance and all is well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Henson Robinson Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Customer service is always a top priority at Henson Robinson Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.