CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
By Richard S. on 06/05/17
Arrived on time. Was courteous and professional

By Bob J. on 06/05/17
Arrived on time. Was courteous and professional

By Libby G. on 06/02/17
These are my go to guys for heating and AC ! Steve has helped with many HVAC issues over the years at our house. He is always professional, courteous, knowledgable and gets the job done !

By Mary A M. on 06/02/17
Joleen in the front office was very professional, very nice - and friendly! She helped to get my service scheduled on the same day- Thanks!

By Mary Ann M. on 06/02/17
Steve N was excellent - Friendly and knowledgeable - did the job in record time! He has come out for service on a number of occasions and he is always professional and very nice - explains the problem and fixes it!

By Linda G. on 06/01/17
Called for my summer air conditioner inspection. Nice job as usual!

By Mary Ann E. on 06/01/17
Called for my summer air conditioner inspection. Nice job as usual!

By Bill A. on 05/31/17
Outstanding

By Mike W. on 05/31/17
I am very pleased to have Steve as my Service Pro. He is always polite and professional. Steve has taken care of my furnace and a/c for several years and I am very happy with his work.

By Charles B. on 05/30/17
A few days ago, I called to make a maintenance appointment for my a/c. I was helped in a very courteous and professonal manner. Today, Jared performed the maintenance on the unit. He was very thorough and professional in conducting this service. There was a problem...
(View More)
A few days ago, I called to make a maintenance appointment for my a/c. I was helped in a very courteous and professonal manner. Today, Jared performed the maintenance on the unit. He was very thorough and professional in conducting this service. There was a problem with the drain trap of the condensate drain. He took a photo of the problem and explained it to me. After getting the necessary parts to fix it, he completed the rest of the maintenance service. Again, he was very thorough in checking out the system.
(View Less)

By David K. on 05/29/17
Brett B. and Nick N. worked steadily and intently in installing our new central air and heating systems. They took great care to ensure everything was installed in a professional manner and their craftsmanship shows in the completed job.

By Harlan M. on 05/27/17
Steve recently checked out my cooling system for the season. I have asked for Steve in recent years as he is very thorough in his work and explains what he is doing as he goes about his work. A couple of years ago, he found a major discrepancy in the way that my he...
(View More)
Steve recently checked out my cooling system for the season. I have asked for Steve in recent years as he is very thorough in his work and explains what he is doing as he goes about his work. A couple of years ago, he found a major discrepancy in the way that my heating system had been installed by another company. He took the time to correct the problem and I have noticed how much more efficiently my heating system operates now. Kudos to Steve and to Jolene at Henson Robinson who is always so pleasant to deal with over telephone.
(View Less)

By Mary R. on 05/27/17
HR also does a great job. Jared arrived on time and was finished in a timely manner. I have a new furnace and A/C (2016). Jared updated the SMART part of the system. I have been with Henson Robinson since the mid 1990's and I have plans to chance. Great hometown people and company.

By Sheila N. on 05/25/17
Jim A. installed a new Carrier air conditioner in our home and it is wonderful! Very professional and the cost was very reasonable.

By Peter K. on 05/24/17
Very respectful and helpful.

By Melissa Z. on 05/24/17
Very pleased with the service I received from both Steve and the staff in the service department. Thank you

By Kevin J B. on 05/23/17
Good service today from Eric E from Henson-Robinson.

By Ena C. on 05/23/17
Eric Arrived On Time and did a great checkup answering all questions asked.

By Chris M. on 05/22/17
Steve was prompt and courteous. Shared a planned maintenance agreement with modest savings- much more realistic than other vendors in past. Cooler weather today so offered to return to check our charge on a warmer day or if we have issues. Have had 2 good experienc...
(View More)
Steve was prompt and courteous. Shared a planned maintenance agreement with modest savings- much more realistic than other vendors in past. Cooler weather today so offered to return to check our charge on a warmer day or if we have issues. Have had 2 good experiences with this company so far and really appreciate it.
(View Less)

By Geralyn W. on 05/21/17
Professional, knowledgeable, answered all questions, pleasant. person.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Henson Robinson Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Customer service is always a top priority at Henson Robinson Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.