CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
By Sheryl S. on 10/04/17
Professional and thorough. ...well done and easy to work with Mark Patrick, Nick and Brett were excellent to work with. They were thorough and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.

By Sheryl S. on 10/04/17
Professional and thorough. ...well done and easy to work with Mark Patrick, Nick and Brett were excellent to work with. They were thorough and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.

By Roxan C. on 10/04/17
Kelly was polite, thorough and efficient. He explained to us what he was doing. We're going to request him for future service calls.

By Valerie D. on 10/03/17
After purchasing an older home with a hydronic (hot water) heating system, (that I used to know nothing about), I called for a maintenance/service visit to have the system thoroughly checked over and verified to be ready for use in the upcoming home heating season....
(View More)
After purchasing an older home with a hydronic (hot water) heating system, (that I used to know nothing about), I called for a maintenance/service visit to have the system thoroughly checked over and verified to be ready for use in the upcoming home heating season. Jolene was very helpful and friendly and had Jared scheduled to come by and conduct a maintenance visit in short order. Jared was very courteous (meaning: patient with me and my multiple and sometimes repetitive questions) and went over all of the components of the system with me, explaining their purpose and how they work. He then thoroughly cleaned and checked the system, finding it to be functioning as it should. I am now much more comfortable with this heating system, and can say with full confidence that I will, without hesitation, rely on Henson Robinson Company for future maintenance and support for my home heating system.
(View Less)

By Richard N. on 10/01/17
Jared was very courteous and professional. He knows his job and does it well. We are pleased to acknowledge his good work.

By Frances S. D. on 09/27/17
Kelly was on time, wore shoe covers, did a thorough inspection of furnace, diagnosed water on floor as broken ac part and ordered part. Also changed batteries in smoke and co detectors. Excellent service.

By Earl C. on 09/26/17
Great job on installing a new boiler in my home- atta boy!

By Evelyn G. on 09/19/17
Eric E was on time, personable, and efficient when he was here on a maintenance call. He updated the thermostat as well as checked for any gas and carbon monoxide leaks that might be present besides cleaning and checking for any wiring and propane issues that might...
(View More)
Eric E was on time, personable, and efficient when he was here on a maintenance call. He updated the thermostat as well as checked for any gas and carbon monoxide leaks that might be present besides cleaning and checking for any wiring and propane issues that might come up. He answered any questions I had as he went along and explained what he was doing when necessary. He was an excellent representative for your company.
(View Less)

By Nancy C. on 09/18/17
Eric came to do the maintenance on our furnace and found we needed a valve for the humidifier. Normally it would be a return call but we were leaving to go out of town in just a few days. Eric made sure that the job got completed before we left. We were very hap...
(View More)
Eric came to do the maintenance on our furnace and found we needed a valve for the humidifier. Normally it would be a return call but we were leaving to go out of town in just a few days. Eric made sure that the job got completed before we left. We were very happy at the expedited service & we are super satisfied. His work was very good & very tidy.
(View Less)

By joyce warren/rich n. on 09/18/17
Very Professional & thorough

By Nancy C. on 09/11/17
Steve Nelson came to work on our A/C. He was very tidy and we were super satisfied with his work

By Maggie K. on 09/05/17
Steve is fantastic. Enjoyed having in my my home. He did a wonderful job and is an A1 gentleman!

By Rachel M. on 08/19/17
Steve Nash. The air-conditioning air is now circulating properly throughout the house. Excrllent.

By Joan A. on 08/10/17
We were very pleased with the installation of our new air conditioner and furnace from Henson Robinson. Brett and Nick were very professional.

By Pat C. on 07/31/17
Eric is an exceptional service tech with fantastic customer service skills. He did maintenance to my system on July 18 and returned today on a service call. He called to tell me he was on the way, arrived promptly, was friendly and got right down to business. He re...
(View More)
Eric is an exceptional service tech with fantastic customer service skills. He did maintenance to my system on July 18 and returned today on a service call. He called to tell me he was on the way, arrived promptly, was friendly and got right down to business. He represents your company well. You are lucky to have him as an employee Pat Comstock
(View Less)

By Gary W. on 07/28/17
A perfect gentleman who answered our questions and provided good advice when asked. Great service!

By Linda L. on 07/26/17
Jared did a good job, was mannerly and very neat.

By Joan A. on 07/26/17
Steve Nelson and Brett Bartlett were professional and efficient installing our temporary air conditioner on a very warm day.

By Michael and Amanda E. on 07/22/17
My wife and I were extremely pleased with Eric E.'s stellar customer service. He braved the heat, humidity and rain to come out on a Saturday morning to install our temporary air conditioning unit, so our family did not have to spend another night in a hotel. My 2 ...
(View More)
My wife and I were extremely pleased with Eric E.'s stellar customer service. He braved the heat, humidity and rain to come out on a Saturday morning to install our temporary air conditioning unit, so our family did not have to spend another night in a hotel. My 2 year old son, 8 month pregnant wife thank Eric from the bottom of our hearts for helping us out!
(View Less)

By Marcia K. on 07/22/17
Eric was very pleasant and professional. He is a very hard worker and it showed in the excellent quality of his work. I would very highly recommend Eric.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Henson Robinson Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Customer service is always a top priority at Henson Robinson Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.