CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
By Tim C. on 06/18/18
Very good and professional. Will definitely recommend him.

By Eldon C. on 06/17/18
Jared was professional and friendly. I definitely will request Jared should we have need for future service.

By Judy B. on 06/08/18
Steve is friendly, courteous and efficient. He is a great ambassador for Henson Robinson. Like when he does our service/maintenance.

By Judy B. on 06/08/18
Steve is an excellent ambassador for Henson Robinson. He is polite, friendly and efficient. Always happy when he does our service/maintenance.

By Gary and Lynn W. on 06/07/18
Another wonderful interaction with Henson Robinson. From Jeanie at the service call desk to Steve N. the Service Tech, very nice people. Timely, efficient, polite, and understanding. Thank you for the continued service you provide to the Springfield Area! Keep up t...
(View More)
Another wonderful interaction with Henson Robinson. From Jeanie at the service call desk to Steve N. the Service Tech, very nice people. Timely, efficient, polite, and understanding. Thank you for the continued service you provide to the Springfield Area! Keep up the great work and keep hiring wonderful qualified people.
(View Less)

By jack s. on 06/04/18
ordered infinity 96 furnace, a/c with touch control thermostat, these guys had it all installed and running in 8 hours, no mess left behind and I have now have a whisper quiet cooling and heating system. Very happy with entire process.

By Charles B. on 06/03/18
Steve N from Henson Robinson Co.recently provided a thorough mainatenance check on my central air conditioning unit. Steve has also provided maintenance on my gas boiler. He is very courteous and does a great job in checking for any issues that may be a problem in the future.

By David G. on 06/03/18
Excellent service, highly recommend!

By Paul O. on 06/01/18
As rated above, Steve provided excellent service, in a timely and pleasant manner.

By Rev. Tom C. on 05/30/18
Henson Robinson was called to see if someone could be sent to our home to deal with the NO AIR on the 2nd floor. Joleen commented that the company had received multiple calls for service and the schedule for technicians was very full. Our call would place the appo...
(View More)
Henson Robinson was called to see if someone could be sent to our home to deal with the NO AIR on the 2nd floor. Joleen commented that the company had received multiple calls for service and the schedule for technicians was very full. Our call would place the appointment into overtime. We agreed to that appointment. Joleen said she would call if there was an opening earlier in the day. A previous call took less time than expected. She called me and said that due to a shortened repair call, we would be seen during regular hours. We appreciated Joleen's diligence in watching the schedule and taking the time to reschedule our appointment.
(View Less)

By Pastor Tom C. on 05/29/18
Henson Robinson always does what needs to be done to correct a problem in such a way that it does not happen again. Ryan made at least 20 trips between the attic and the basement of our 4 level house to correct an HVAC problem at our home. Ryan helped us understand...
(View More)
Henson Robinson always does what needs to be done to correct a problem in such a way that it does not happen again. Ryan made at least 20 trips between the attic and the basement of our 4 level house to correct an HVAC problem at our home. Ryan helped us understand the problem and suggested the annual maintenance contract for the two HVAC systems in our home. We have made a commitment to contract with the company. Thank you, Ryan. Thank you Henson Robinson.
(View Less)

By Steve K. on 05/29/18
Steve came in and was very professional and knowledgeable. Per the information I provided when he arrived, he was able to determine the root cause of the problem and fixed it immediately. Great Field Service person.

By Richard S. on 05/26/18
Prompt response to problem call. Unfortunately knew who I was due to earlier service calls. Courteous and professional. Explained situation, how it might be corrected. Checked unit, replaced part, tested to make sure it worked. Will use him for regular maintenance ...
(View More)
Prompt response to problem call. Unfortunately knew who I was due to earlier service calls. Courteous and professional. Explained situation, how it might be corrected. Checked unit, replaced part, tested to make sure it worked. Will use him for regular maintenance service. Highly recommended
(View Less)

By Tracye O. on 05/25/18
Ryan did a great job during our annual check up. Very professional and friendly. I feel he did a very thorough job. Never want our air conditioning system to go down during the summer months!

By Caroline K. N. on 05/24/18
Kelly arrived on time and did a good job.

By J.M B. on 05/21/18
Prompt and efficient service.

By GEORGE H. on 05/19/18
Very friendly and worked diligently to find the problem. Very concerned with being neat and cleaning up any debris. Found additional and corrected it at the same time. A paper receipt would be nice for record keeping but that is not his fault as computer pad was used for signature.

By Brandon R. on 05/17/18
Steve was very professional and performed his job in a timely manner. He also explained options to help me save money on future upkeep and maintenance

By Irene K. on 05/16/18
Thank you for sending Ryan to do the annual inspection of my air conditioner. As usual, he did a very thorough job. He found a small problem, explained what was wrong in terms I could understand, then fixed it. I always appreciate Ryan's professionalism and expertise.

By Roxann C. on 05/16/18
Jared was here when it was about to storm. I offered for him to come back another time but he adjusted the order of the maintenance he was doing on the A/C to avoid the rain. Even then he got caught in a downpour & was soaked to the skin. I was very impressed wi...
(View More)
Jared was here when it was about to storm. I offered for him to come back another time but he adjusted the order of the maintenance he was doing on the A/C to avoid the rain. Even then he got caught in a downpour & was soaked to the skin. I was very impressed with his dedication to getting the job done. Not every tech would do that. Very happy with his service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carl W
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Nick N
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Rodger J
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Justin C
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jim S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Henson Robinson Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Customer service is always a top priority at Henson Robinson Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.