CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
By Susan S. on 04/10/18
Brett was a real hard worker. He took the time to set my setting on the thermostat and made sure that I knew how to program it. Great Job.

By Diana h. on 04/03/18
Arrived within 20 minutes of my call about a gas leak, Was professional and completed the job very quickly.

By Richard.Zuhlke.4258 on 02/23/18
Ryan M. Serviced 2 units, in attic and basement. Very professional and an excellent communicator. Rich Zuhlke

By dave on 02/15/18
I was incredibly impressed with Ryan. I would use Henson Robinson Company again in a heartbeat & I would recommend Ryan every time. I am extrememly happy with my service

By Terry G. on 12/27/17
Rodger always does a Great job for me. Always makes sure everything is the way I want it on all my jobs.

By Sherri K. on 12/05/17
Ryan was out this afternoon to follow-up with my request to check a piece of PVC pipe that was broken off my furnace. Ryan explained to me what the piece was and its function. He explained how it could be repaired and very efficiently replaced the broken tubing wit...
(View More)
Ryan was out this afternoon to follow-up with my request to check a piece of PVC pipe that was broken off my furnace. Ryan explained to me what the piece was and its function. He explained how it could be repaired and very efficiently replaced the broken tubing with a comparable piece. Ryan was very polite, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you, Ryan, for your service today, and thank you Joline for your understanding and lightning-speed assistance. You all are truly a remarkable team!
(View Less)

By Sam B. on 11/29/17
Ryan is verygood, very knowledgeable.

By Judy B. on 11/27/17
Steve was very professional and friendly. He suggested we replace our carbon monoxide alarms, but didn't push when we didn't buy the alarms from Henson Robinson. We don't have electrical outlets in our hallways. Steve has done the maintenance on our units befor...
(View More)
Steve was very professional and friendly. He suggested we replace our carbon monoxide alarms, but didn't push when we didn't buy the alarms from Henson Robinson. We don't have electrical outlets in our hallways. Steve has done the maintenance on our units before and we are very happy with his service.
(View Less)

By Mary R. on 11/17/17
Great job. My furnace is ready for winter.

By Robert B. on 11/10/17
We have the maintenance plan. Today Kelly came out to inspect our furnace for the winter. He was On-time and completed his job thoroughly. Highly recommend Henson Robinson Co for all heating and air conditioning needs.

By James J. on 11/08/17
I would like to compliment Jared on the recent service work to our heating system. It began with a yearly check where he discovered some issues with the furnace. He explained the issues to me and showed me that they were covered under the manufacturer's warranty. P...
(View More)
I would like to compliment Jared on the recent service work to our heating system. It began with a yearly check where he discovered some issues with the furnace. He explained the issues to me and showed me that they were covered under the manufacturer's warranty. Parts were ordered and a return visit scheduled to complete the repair. Jared was very knowledgeable on the necessary repairs and answered any questions that I had. The experience was top notch from beginning to end
(View Less)

By Melissa C. on 10/31/17
Kelly was super professional. We had originally been told by another company that we needed new parts. Kelly found out that the problem was actually a blockage by a foreign object. So, instead of having to pay a lot of money to replace parts, we only needed to pay ...
(View More)
Kelly was super professional. We had originally been told by another company that we needed new parts. Kelly found out that the problem was actually a blockage by a foreign object. So, instead of having to pay a lot of money to replace parts, we only needed to pay for the service call and a nominal amount for labor.
(View Less)

By Diana H. on 10/28/17
Kelly was right on time and completed his work efficiently and effectively. He answered all my questions in words I could understand. He was totally professional and pleasant to deal with. He has great customer service skills. I completely trust his ability to serv...
(View More)
Kelly was right on time and completed his work efficiently and effectively. He answered all my questions in words I could understand. He was totally professional and pleasant to deal with. He has great customer service skills. I completely trust his ability to service our heating and cooling systems. I would request him again.
(View Less)

By David H. on 10/28/17
Brett was prompt, courteous, and professional. Nice work.

By Irene K. on 10/25/17
Ryan did a very thorough job of inspecting my furnace, thermostat and CM detectors. He was polite and professional. I was very pleased with his work.

By Ginny R. on 10/21/17
Jared was very professional in checking furnace for winter usage.

By bob b. on 10/06/17
New construction job. Said Rodger and Carl did an awesome job. He is happy with all the work.

By Scheryl S. on 10/04/17
Brett/Nick/Mark Patrick were all great to work with on the install of our new equipment. Great Job!

By Sheryl S. on 10/04/17
Professional and thorough. ...well done and easy to work with Mark Patrick, Nick and Brett were excellent to work with. They were thorough and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.

By Sheryl S. on 10/04/17
Professional and thorough. ...well done and easy to work with Mark Patrick, Nick and Brett were excellent to work with. They were thorough and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve N
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Eric E
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Joleen H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mika A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jared W
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Henson Robinson Team
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Henson Robinson Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Customer service is always a top priority at Henson Robinson Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.