CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451
By Lyle Gary M. on 08/23/18
We belong to the 2x/year service plan. Had excellent service for general check-up and maintenance in the Spring. However, mid-June our house was not cooling, and the thermostat indicated a blower problem. Henson Robinson sent a tech, Kelly Bullock, the following mo...
(View More)
We belong to the 2x/year service plan. Had excellent service for general check-up and maintenance in the Spring. However, mid-June our house was not cooling, and the thermostat indicated a blower problem. Henson Robinson sent a tech, Kelly Bullock, the following morning, and he determined that we had a 'burnt wire' on the mother-board (not his words, exactly). He happened to be carrying the replacement part in his vehicle, so the 'fix' ended up being resolved quickly and accurately. Furthermore, Kelly called in to the company to determine the age on the heat pump/blower, and informed us that the part was still under warranty (under 10 years) and there would be no charge, for what otherwise would be an expensive replacement. Needless to say, we were QUITE pleased with the timely house-call, the accuracy of Kelly's troubleshooting, and his follow-up on the age/warranty of the part!!!!
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 08/14/18
Please see message I wrote to Mr. Hoselton. In summary, Steve N. did an excellent job in working on a variety of issues at our house. He was diligent, creative and informative. I appreciate the service.

By Ronald & Susan S. on 08/08/18
Great Service

By Connie D. on 08/04/18
(no comment)

By Jack F. on 08/03/18
ordered infinity 96 furnace, a/c with touch control thermostat, these guys had it all installed and running in 8 hours, no mess left behind and I have now have a whisper quiet cooling and heating system. Very happy with entire process.

By Bruce B. on 07/23/18
Sent someone out the same day event thought heatwave. Steve quickly analyzed the issue, which did not affect the actual air conditioning, but was a system generated email message. Replaced the circuit board within a few days. Nice the system warned of potential fai...
(View More)
Sent someone out the same day event thought heatwave. Steve quickly analyzed the issue, which did not affect the actual air conditioning, but was a system generated email message. Replaced the circuit board within a few days. Nice the system warned of potential failure and fast response.
(View Less)

By David C. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By Ruth Ann H. on 07/18/18
Jared W. was prompt, polite, and very professional. I was pleased with his service.

By Richard M. on 07/18/18
the tech showed up for the appointment on time after calling to announce he was on the way. his service was quick and he inspected the inside (fan, drains, connections and thermostat) and outside units and completely cleaned the outside unit.

By John P. on 07/14/18
Steve N. Was professional, thorough and informative. I have and will continue to recommend Henson Robinson Co.

By Robert P. on 07/13/18
service was great and on time.

By Phil C. on 07/11/18
Was very satisfied with his work.

By Nancy S. on 07/06/18
Service was thorough, competent and pleasant.

By Sue M. on 06/29/18
Steve N. with Henson Robinson did an excellent job, in a timely manor. He was courteous & knowledgeable. Would use Henson Robinson again for our heating & cooling needs.

By Patrick M. on 06/19/18
Called for service on hot Tuesday night, Steve said he would be here in 20 min. Showed up right on time, located problem and had it working in 20 min. Great service and seemed like a very nice guy. Thanks Steve!

By Tim C. on 06/18/18
Very good and professional. Will definitely recommend him.

By Eldon C. on 06/17/18
Jared was professional and friendly. I definitely will request Jared should we have need for future service.

By Judy B. on 06/08/18
Steve is friendly, courteous and efficient. He is a great ambassador for Henson Robinson. Like when he does our service/maintenance.

By Judy B. on 06/08/18
Steve is an excellent ambassador for Henson Robinson. He is polite, friendly and efficient. Always happy when he does our service/maintenance.

By Gary and Lynn W. on 06/07/18
Another wonderful interaction with Henson Robinson. From Jeanie at the service call desk to Steve N. the Service Tech, very nice people. Timely, efficient, polite, and understanding. Thank you for the continued service you provide to the Springfield Area! Keep up t...
(View More)
Another wonderful interaction with Henson Robinson. From Jeanie at the service call desk to Steve N. the Service Tech, very nice people. Timely, efficient, polite, and understanding. Thank you for the continued service you provide to the Springfield Area! Keep up the great work and keep hiring wonderful qualified people.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve N
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Jared W
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Joleen H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Cindy K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Henson Robinson Team
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Eric E
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Henson Robinson Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-8451

Customer service is always a top priority at Henson Robinson Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.