CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-821-6255
By Tony T. on 03/14/19
Very courteous office staff. Responded to service request quickly. Technician was very knowledgeable and explained actions he was taken to address my issue. Excellent company that is clearly customer focused.

By Marlon M. on 03/06/19
*****

By Kay K. on 03/05/19
Great Job... very professional! Highly recommended!

By Tom R. on 03/01/19
Excellent customer service. Quality workmanship and personable technician. On time and dome in a reasonable amount of time.

By ELAINE C. on 02/28/19
Here's what I like: Expertise Greg S explained 3 technical issues,his tests and repairs; also told me about periodic equipment care, and how to register my warranty. Professionalism: testing/getting it fixed Courtesy, cleanliness, friendliness Thank you

By Susan A. on 02/25/19
Our furnace konked out over the weekend. We tried another company before ending up with Helms. Neither company could supply the part until Monday, but we soon learned that Helms was half the price and did not try to sell other things that we did not need as did the...
(View More)
Our furnace konked out over the weekend. We tried another company before ending up with Helms. Neither company could supply the part until Monday, but we soon learned that Helms was half the price and did not try to sell other things that we did not need as did the first company. Robin from Helms called us early Monday and had already scheduled the repair. Jhovani and Chris arrived earlier than expected. They were friendly, professional, honest, and completed the job expertly. We also thank Chris Helms, the owner, who made himself accessible to us. Overall, this was a great experience. We will stick with Helms.
(View Less)

By Roxanne B. on 02/19/19
Michael is an outstanding service provider. He is professional, courteous, and a great example of a good person.

By Bethany W. on 02/19/19
Michael was great at troubleshooting and solving the problem. He also explained the issue clearly. I will request him for any future needs.

By Jim M. on 02/16/19
Not only did my technician arrive early, but went well beyond the call of duty to diagnose my problem. The whole time he was courteous and explained everything he was doing to the system to get it back online.

By Carl S. on 02/15/19
Great service!

By Carl S. on 02/15/19
Service was excellent. Cannot do your review as I do not do Facebook.

By Jim M. on 02/14/19
I was told by another company in my area that my "main board" had went out and it was going to cost me $1200.00. I contacted Helms Heating and Air and Robin set me up with a visit from Greg. Greg arrived a day earlier than expected, quickly diagnosed my problem, wh...
(View More)
I was told by another company in my area that my "main board" had went out and it was going to cost me $1200.00. I contacted Helms Heating and Air and Robin set me up with a visit from Greg. Greg arrived a day earlier than expected, quickly diagnosed my problem, which wasn't a main board issue!" then promptly identified the culprit "a shorted wire." Greg crawled back into a nearly inaccessible area, fixed the wire and save me a ton of money. I don't write a lot of review, but this visit most certainly merits one! Thanks Robin, thanks Greg and thank you to Helms Heating and Air for being fair, thorough, and providing great customer service!
(View Less)

By Lory H. on 02/14/19
I've been a customer of Helm's Heating & Air for years and have Always been happy with their Service. Greg has been our families technician for as long as I can remember and he is incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and always explains everything clearl...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Helm's Heating & Air for years and have Always been happy with their Service. Greg has been our families technician for as long as I can remember and he is incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and always explains everything clearly for me to understand. I highly recommend Helms for all your heating and air service needs!
(View Less)

By Lory H. on 02/14/19
I've been a customer of Helm's Heating & Air for years and have Always been happy with their Service. Greg has been our families technician for as long as I can remember and he is incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and always explains everything clearl...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Helm's Heating & Air for years and have Always been happy with their Service. Greg has been our families technician for as long as I can remember and he is incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and always explains everything clearly for me to understand. I highly recommend Helms for all your heating and air service needs!
(View Less)

By Taneka S. on 02/06/19
Very professional and friendly. Glad that the issue has been resolved within a timely matter.

By Martin H. on 02/04/19
*****

By Taneka S. on 02/04/19
My experience was great. Michael was professional and friendly. He made me aware of what the issue was and the steps he took to resolve the issue. I'm satisfied and highly recommend their services.

By Louis B. on 01/31/19
Austin Giordano Great job

By Michael C. on 01/30/19
I have used Helms for 20 plus years. They have always done a nice job for me. I’ve had multiple HVAC units in both my personal properties and rental units. Greg does a great job and we are like friends.

By Michelle M. on 01/26/19
Once again I am shouting praise for Jovanny, Amy and the entire Helms Team! What I experienced last spring was not a one time situation. No, they are consistently offering the best service with an eye to keeping their customers. They are honest and reliable. This m...
(View More)
Once again I am shouting praise for Jovanny, Amy and the entire Helms Team! What I experienced last spring was not a one time situation. No, they are consistently offering the best service with an eye to keeping their customers. They are honest and reliable. This may sound like I am getting something for writing this, but believe me this has been my true experience with Helms!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-821-6255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael N
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Greg S
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Amy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Robin S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(97 total reviews)
Jhovani C
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Jamie G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Helms Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-821-6255

Customer service is always a top priority at Helms Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.