CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-821-6255
By Terry W. on 01/21/19
Gary was very professional and friendly. He's an excellent rep for your company

By Susan H. on 01/21/19
Technicians are well trained and prompt service

By Christopher P. on 01/18/19
Greg came knew right away what the problem was fixed it and explained what he had to do.Great service.

By James L. on 01/18/19
Andrew did a good job checking the heating units and making the few adjustments that were required. He was polite, thorough and professional.

By Lynne S. on 01/11/19
I just signed up with Helms Heating & Air, after my former technician passed away unexpectedly. They had some great reviews on Angie’s list, and were also recommended to me on the Nextdoor app. Andrew came out to check my heat pump today for the first time, a...
(View More)
I just signed up with Helms Heating & Air, after my former technician passed away unexpectedly. They had some great reviews on Angie’s list, and were also recommended to me on the Nextdoor app. Andrew came out to check my heat pump today for the first time, and he was so kind and professional! I am very impressed with him, and it seems like the company is a great fit for my twice yearly HVAC checkup. I have found some terrific providers on Angie’s List, and I think Helms is no exception.
(View Less)

By Peggy T. on 01/11/19
Great technicians, understandable explainations of what is going on and what if any repair needed. A WIN WIN!

By Evelyn S. on 01/09/19
I have used Helms Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc service since 2008 when I built my home. They have always provided excellent service! The technicians that I have dealt with have always been courteous & respectful of me & my home. They have responded promptly to a...
(View More)
I have used Helms Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc service since 2008 when I built my home. They have always provided excellent service! The technicians that I have dealt with have always been courteous & respectful of me & my home. They have responded promptly to any problem & corrected it quickly! They are very professional in explaining each problem & what they did to correct it! It is a good feeling to be able to have a good experience! My last technician was Jhovani C! Very polite, courteous, & covered his shoes before entering home. Each time I have had to call everyone I have talked with was professional & understanding! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Peggy T. on 01/08/19
Very very dependable. Honest in opinions concerning the equipment - diligent to get work done but very friendly.

By Kim H. on 01/03/19
Very nice , friendly, courteous. This young man was great!

By Kim H. on 01/03/19
Timely, good communication, friendly and courteous

By Tom/Anita H. on 01/01/19
I recommend buying a service agreement with Helms. We have had one for several years. The technicians are friendly and helpful. The office staff are friendly and helpful as well!

By Randy E. on 12/30/18
Great

By Randy E. on 12/29/18
Great job and answered questions. Discussed maintenance with me and options for unit in the future. Friendly and punctual.

By Gwendolyn L. on 12/28/18
Greg, has been and always will be my technician of choice. He is very easy to work with and he explain everything in layman's terms. He is the best because he care about the customer and the customer experience. Greg is one of a kind he comes with years of experien...
(View More)
Greg, has been and always will be my technician of choice. He is very easy to work with and he explain everything in layman's terms. He is the best because he care about the customer and the customer experience. Greg is one of a kind he comes with years of experience and a life long of compassion. Thanks Greg for everything you are the best,
(View Less)

By Gwendolyn L. on 12/27/18
Greg, has been and always will be my technician of choice. He is very easy to work with and he explain everything in layman's terms. He is the best because he care about the customer and the customer experience. Greg is one of a kind he comes with years of experien...
(View More)
Greg, has been and always will be my technician of choice. He is very easy to work with and he explain everything in layman's terms. He is the best because he care about the customer and the customer experience. Greg is one of a kind he comes with years of experience and a life long of compassion. Thanks Greg for everything you are the best,
(View Less)

By Nantasha C. on 12/27/18
*****

By John W. on 12/27/18
Andrew came this week to service our heat for the season. Very courteous young man. Did a great job explaining what he did and how my systems are working.

By Gregory J B. on 12/18/18
*****

By Stebe S. on 12/18/18
Great service as always. The reason Helms has taken care of our HVAC needs for the past 12 years.

By Marty/Patty W. on 12/17/18
Our technician Michael was very knowledgeable and helpful during the fall checkup of our HVAC.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-821-6255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg S
Rating:
125 total reviews!
Michael N
Rating:
125 total reviews!
Amy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(101 total reviews)
Robin S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
Jhovani C
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Jamie G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Helms Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-821-6255

Customer service is always a top priority at Helms Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.