Heartland Heating & Cooling
CALL TO SCHEDULE
515-986-5007
By Richard K. on 04/25/19
Jeremy is very thorough in making sure our furnace or air conditioning is working properly. He’s very knowledgeable, polite and an asset to your company.

By Jenny W. on 04/22/19
We highly recommend Ivan and the Heartland team! We had a great experience from the estimate all the way through to the installation. Ivan provided a recommendation and the rationale to support it, which we appreciated. He is very knowledgeable in the HVAC space. W...
(View More)
We highly recommend Ivan and the Heartland team! We had a great experience from the estimate all the way through to the installation. Ivan provided a recommendation and the rationale to support it, which we appreciated. He is very knowledgeable in the HVAC space. We will be signing up for a Comfort Team Membership and using Heartland for our HVAC needs moving forward.
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 04/22/19
Dan could not been anymore accommodating, helpful or knowledgeable. We greatly appreciate his service and look forward to seeing him again later this year. Cleaned everything up and put back everything that he moved out of the way. Hard to find great customer ser...
(View More)
Dan could not been anymore accommodating, helpful or knowledgeable. We greatly appreciate his service and look forward to seeing him again later this year. Cleaned everything up and put back everything that he moved out of the way. Hard to find great customer service like this anymore.
(View Less)

By Mary F. on 02/25/19
Dave and the whole team at heartland have been working diligently to try to figure out the obscure glitch in our brand new heating system. The heat pump and furnace work great... it's the high-tech zone system that's having issues. I have faith they'll work it ...
(View More)
Dave and the whole team at heartland have been working diligently to try to figure out the obscure glitch in our brand new heating system. The heat pump and furnace work great... it's the high-tech zone system that's having issues. I have faith they'll work it out. They are very responsive. Highly recommend them. Everyone on the team is so friendly and easy to work with. Fingers crossed this is the last visit to fix the issue. (-:
(View Less)

By john h. on 01/18/19
Dan gave everything a customer would want -- he was on time, courteous, took the time to explain the work he did and was interested in and responded well to questions.

By Marjorie on 11/16/18
Dan was very professional and did an excellent job of inspecting both furnaces. We received an electronic report and pictures of the work he performed. Both furnaces are working perfectly. We have been using Heartland Heating and Cooling for over 15 years. Highly recommend them.

By Sharon D. on 10/31/18
Heartland serviced our furnace for the first time last week. Alex, our service tech, was knowledgeable and courteous and provided excellent feedback about the service performed and his findings.

By Cindy W. on 10/30/18
Very helpful and friendly

By Lois P. on 10/19/18
Alex did a great job for us. He was on time. Showed us how to operate fireplace fan and was very personable. He was the one who told us there was a fan available.

By Joie H. on 10/16/18
I continue to be impressed with the quality of service technicians sent by Heartland. Alex was thorough, a strong communicator, and polite. His level of customer service is benchmark.

By Tanner G. on 10/12/18
Both Dan and Jeremy were an hour early and extremely professional. They took their time found the problem and fixed it! I really appreciate your help and effort. Thank you! All the best, Tanner

By Kim S. on 10/12/18
Alex was very friendly. He reviewed what he had done and what could be done thoroughly. He didn't leave a mess. I would recommend Heartland to my friends and family. Thank you.

By Lois O. on 10/11/18
I am very much satisfied with Jeremy's work. He did a very thorough check on the furnace.

By Bob A. on 10/11/18
Trevor was great at explaining his work. Appreciate his good-natured demeanor.

By Rick T. on 10/11/18
I was very impressed with Derek and his assistant. They were professional, courteous, and clean. They explained everything to me before starting work. They cleaned up when they were done and everything works perfectly. I would highly recommend Heartland Heating, Da...
(View More)
I was very impressed with Derek and his assistant. They were professional, courteous, and clean. They explained everything to me before starting work. They cleaned up when they were done and everything works perfectly. I would highly recommend Heartland Heating, Dave the owner and the rest of the team. After they were done they even helped me put back my refrigerator and freezer. Then they asked if there was anything else they could do to help. Very impressive.
(View Less)

By Alisa A. on 10/09/18
I am so impressed from the moment Sara helped me making an appointment. She was very helpful, sincere , wanted to make sure I understood my options. It’s hard working with the public. She was great. Then Alex came to clean our furnace. Very nice, knowledgeable,...
(View More)
I am so impressed from the moment Sara helped me making an appointment. She was very helpful, sincere , wanted to make sure I understood my options. It’s hard working with the public. She was great. Then Alex came to clean our furnace. Very nice, knowledgeable, didn’t make me feel stupid when explaining things to me regarding the furnace. Sat down explained everything. I was also impressed with him taking his shoes off. My experience was wonderful. Great experience!! I had never heard about your business until our neighbor told us. Thanks!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
515-986-5007

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Dan
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Jeremy
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dave D
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Derek D
8 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ivan L
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Heartland Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
515-986-5007

Customer service is always a top priority at Heartland Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
515-986-5007
Alex has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
5 total reviews
By Sharon D. on 10/31/18
Heartland serviced our furnace for the first time last week. Alex, our service tech, was knowledgeable and courteous and provided excellent feedback about the service performed and his findings.

By Lois P. on 10/19/18
Alex did a great job for us. He was on time. Showed us how to operate fireplace fan and was very personable. He was the one who told us there was a fan available.

By Joie H. on 10/16/18
I continue to be impressed with the quality of service technicians sent by Heartland. Alex was thorough, a strong communicator, and polite. His level of customer service is benchmark.

By Kim S. on 10/12/18
Alex was very friendly. He reviewed what he had done and what could be done thoroughly. He didn't leave a mess. I would recommend Heartland to my friends and family. Thank you.

By Alisa A. on 10/09/18
I am so impressed from the moment Sara helped me making an appointment. She was very helpful, sincere , wanted to make sure I understood my options. It’s hard working with the public. She was great. Then Alex came to clean our furnace. Very nice, knowledgeable,...
(View More)
I am so impressed from the moment Sara helped me making an appointment. She was very helpful, sincere , wanted to make sure I understood my options. It’s hard working with the public. She was great. Then Alex came to clean our furnace. Very nice, knowledgeable, didn’t make me feel stupid when explaining things to me regarding the furnace. Sat down explained everything. I was also impressed with him taking his shoes off. My experience was wonderful. Great experience!! I had never heard about your business until our neighbor told us. Thanks!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.