CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 684-4328
By Jerald M. on 06/22/19
Ryan the service technician did a great job on the air-conditioning. Thanks

By Ann K. on 06/08/19
I always ask for Rowdy ****** to care for my heating and air. This personable fellow takes great pride in his work. He is punctual and highly competent. Best of all, for me, he honors my desire to understand what he is doing. He seems to even enjoy educating me! Ro...
(View More)
I always ask for Rowdy ****** to care for my heating and air. This personable fellow takes great pride in his work. He is punctual and highly competent. Best of all, for me, he honors my desire to understand what he is doing. He seems to even enjoy educating me! Rowdy is just about as professional as they come.
(View Less)

By Kerry H. on 05/31/19
heartland has provided the highest level of professional service and repair for my homes HVAC system this year. The servicemen were professional polite and knowledgeable about the repairs we needed. I have utmost respect for this business and the caliber of servi...
(View More)
heartland has provided the highest level of professional service and repair for my homes HVAC system this year. The servicemen were professional polite and knowledgeable about the repairs we needed. I have utmost respect for this business and the caliber of service techs and repairmen they employee.
(View Less)

By Sarah B. on 03/09/19
Timely and quality service, even with short notice!

By Joy C. on 03/02/19
Having used Heartland Heating & Air for many years, I was happy to invite the company to install my new system. The installation techs were all people who had previously provided regular maintenance. Josh, Bob E., and Brad A. were all very professional, patient wit...
(View More)
Having used Heartland Heating & Air for many years, I was happy to invite the company to install my new system. The installation techs were all people who had previously provided regular maintenance. Josh, Bob E., and Brad A. were all very professional, patient with my questions, It was a very cold day, but they quickly had the new systems up and running. I do recommend this company to all my area friends.
(View Less)

By Joni R. on 02/22/19
I have used Heartland for my yearly maintenance for last year and half and can highly recommend this company and Rowdy. Rowdy was here again today, as with my prior visits, and always explains to me about my system with options for my future recommendations through...
(View More)
I have used Heartland for my yearly maintenance for last year and half and can highly recommend this company and Rowdy. Rowdy was here again today, as with my prior visits, and always explains to me about my system with options for my future recommendations throughout the check. He did not try to sell me parts which were unnecessary as others have in past. I plan on replacing my unit in future with this company and hope Rowdy is here to help out or to continue with service. Yes, he is definitely prompt, courteous, and professional. (And want to tell his son he is the hero in the cape just like he drew and he saved the day today). Thank You Again Rowdy for making my decisions easier on a future unit! See you in late Spring.
(View Less)

By Marilyn W. on 02/21/19
Rowdy was very professional. He called when he was on his way. Explained what maintenance he did on my Generator.

By Meredith D. on 02/07/19
My furnace stopped working the other day. I called Heartland Heating & Air Conditioning and they dispatched Service Technician, Rowdy Zesati. He arrived quickly and worked diligently to troubleshoot and repair my furnace, which ended up having multiple parts simult...
(View More)
My furnace stopped working the other day. I called Heartland Heating & Air Conditioning and they dispatched Service Technician, Rowdy Zesati. He arrived quickly and worked diligently to troubleshoot and repair my furnace, which ended up having multiple parts simultaneously malfunctioning. Mr. Zesati was able to sort it all out. I firmly believe it was his personal dedication to solving this complex electronic problem that saved my family from having to purchase a new furnace. Heartland is a great company. Mr. Zesati is an excellent technician. I am a happy customer in a warm house. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Lynette L K. on 01/14/19
Heartland Heating & Air, Murphysboro, Illinois. Service technician Ryan R. came out very early Saturday morning (he was on-call) to check my furnace after a power surge occurred and tripped the breaker in the electrical panel, turning off the furnace (under warrant...
(View More)
Heartland Heating & Air, Murphysboro, Illinois. Service technician Ryan R. came out very early Saturday morning (he was on-call) to check my furnace after a power surge occurred and tripped the breaker in the electrical panel, turning off the furnace (under warranty) and the thermostat control panel. Ryan was very polite and very professional, and he answered my questions very well. I very much appreciate Ryan as a Heartland employee. Heartland employs very good people.
(View Less)

By Cindy H. on 01/11/19
They did an excellent job and were helpful in answering all of my questions. Very professional and hard working.

By Allen B. on 12/13/18
Had a recent problem with furnace and they were very prompt and professional in handling the issue. Very courteous and explained the problem and the fix. Thought Rowdy did a good job.

By Victor G. on 12/12/18
Rowdy was very knowledgeable. I think he is honest and a very good employee.

By james m b. on 11/17/18
Your serviceman were prompt, efficient and cordial. They worked on a rather complex system and made the correct adjustments to correct problems we were having.

By Susan on 11/03/18
Very pleased with heat pump/air handler replacement process. Marc was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable and pricing was competitive.

By Jean K. on 11/02/18
Was very happy with Rowdy. He explained all that I wanted to know,

By sharon M. on 10/27/18
They installed a new furnace. They were efficient and kept my house clean in the process. It was a professional job.

By Frank on 10/25/18
Mark was the coordinator of the installation of our new system. He discussed the HVAC system with us, outlined Carriers and Amerns rebate programs, and came by on regular basis to check on progress of install.

By Frank on 10/25/18
Bob was the other installer of our new system. As I said before the fellows were great. They were very careful since our unit is in the middle of our house. We also appreciated their promptness.

By Frank P. on 10/25/18
Josh was one of the installers of our new system. The fellows were great. Our unit is in middle of House. They were very careful as they had many trips in and out. There was little dust or dirt. We also appreciated the timely schedule of the install.

By Dwayne W. on 07/11/18
I highly recommend Josh C. and the rest of the Heartland Heating Crew for all of the work that they did replacing our Air Conditioner while I was in the Hospital. The replacement of the air conditioner was professional! The house is now very comfortable during these hot summer days.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 684-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan R
1 Year
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Bob E
11 Years
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Marc C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Rowdy Z
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Lupe L
Rating:
(1 total review)
Harley H
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Heartland Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 684-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at Heartland Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.