CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 684-4328
By james m b. on 11/17/18
Your serviceman were prompt, efficient and cordial. They worked on a rather complex system and made the correct adjustments to correct problems we were having.

By Susan on 11/03/18
Very pleased with heat pump/air handler replacement process. Marc was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable and pricing was competitive.

By Jean K. on 11/02/18
Was very happy with Rowdy. He explained all that I wanted to know,

By sharon M. on 10/27/18
They installed a new furnace. They were efficient and kept my house clean in the process. It was a professional job.

By Frank on 10/25/18
Mark was the coordinator of the installation of our new system. He discussed the HVAC system with us, outlined Carriers and Amerns rebate programs, and came by on regular basis to check on progress of install.

By Frank on 10/25/18
Bob was the other installer of our new system. As I said before the fellows were great. They were very careful since our unit is in the middle of our house. We also appreciated their promptness.

By Frank P. on 10/25/18
Josh was one of the installers of our new system. The fellows were great. Our unit is in middle of House. They were very careful as they had many trips in and out. There was little dust or dirt. We also appreciated the timely schedule of the install.

By Dwayne W. on 07/11/18
I highly recommend Josh C. and the rest of the Heartland Heating Crew for all of the work that they did replacing our Air Conditioner while I was in the Hospital. The replacement of the air conditioner was professional! The house is now very comfortable during these hot summer days.

By Dwayne W. on 07/11/18
I highly recommend Bob E. and the rest of the Heartland Heating Crew for all of the work that they did replacing our Air Conditioner while I was in the Hospital. The replacement of the air conditioner was professional! The house is now very comfortable during these hot summer days.

By Dwayne W. on 07/11/18
I highly recommend Marc C. and the rest of the Heartland Heating Crew for all of the work that they did replacing our Air Conditioner while I was in the Hospital. The replacement of the air conditioner was professional! The house is now very comfortable during these hot summer days.

By Patricia C. on 07/09/18
I called after hours emergency service when we discovered our air wasn't cooling and the outside unit was not running! Rowdy was the technician that returned my call and was at my home in 10 minutes! He had it figured out and the new part replaced in 15 minutes! Ro...
(View More)
I called after hours emergency service when we discovered our air wasn't cooling and the outside unit was not running! Rowdy was the technician that returned my call and was at my home in 10 minutes! He had it figured out and the new part replaced in 15 minutes! Rowdy was a very experienced tech and knew exactly what was wrong, and was very courteous and prompt! I would highly recommend Heartland Heating and air since they have nothing but the best working for them!
(View Less)

By Marion Z. on 07/02/18
Rowdy was an Awesome tech! Very professional and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend!!

By Jill S. on 06/19/18
Rowdy was extremely professional, as well as being very knowledgeable. He explained what he was finding after examination of our A/C system and what he hoped would resolve our problem. After discussing with my husband, he went right to work and successfully got u...
(View More)
Rowdy was extremely professional, as well as being very knowledgeable. He explained what he was finding after examination of our A/C system and what he hoped would resolve our problem. After discussing with my husband, he went right to work and successfully got us the cool air we were seeking. I enjoyed meeting Rowdy and having him in my home.
(View Less)

By Ann K. on 06/12/18
Rowdy is the best Tech we ever had at her house. Please send him to her for the winter check

By Sherri R. on 04/27/18
Very professional, knowledgeable and quick installation.

By Sherri R. on 04/27/18
Very professional, knowledgeable and quick installation.

By Kathy M. on 04/24/18
Ryan did a great job!

By Ronald K. on 04/18/18
I have done business with Heartland (previously called Williams) for more years than I can count. They have installed systems for me and serviced them semi-annually over those years and I have always been completely satisfied with their service and professionalism....
(View More)
I have done business with Heartland (previously called Williams) for more years than I can count. They have installed systems for me and serviced them semi-annually over those years and I have always been completely satisfied with their service and professionalism. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking for a superb heating and air conditioning business. One of their service men, Ryan R. just completed the spring service of our equipment. He is a friendly young man and did an excellent job - including finding an important component which need replacement. Thanks, Ryan
(View Less)

By Bart H. on 03/09/18
Ryan from Heartland Heating and Air called and gave me an estimated time of arrival. He arrived a few minutes before his eta. He promptly donned his protective booties even though I told him it was not necessary. He diagnosed my problem, showed me the parts that...
(View More)
Ryan from Heartland Heating and Air called and gave me an estimated time of arrival. He arrived a few minutes before his eta. He promptly donned his protective booties even though I told him it was not necessary. He diagnosed my problem, showed me the parts that needed replacing and explained what had failed. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend Ryan from Heartland! Only drawback was that charges were on an IPad and I did not receive a copy even though I paid on the spot. Not sure If I will receive a copy by mail or not.
(View Less)

By Sheree S. on 03/08/18
Ryan R. did a great job and I am very happy with the service I get from Heartland Heating and Air!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 684-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan R
1 Year
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Bob E
11 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Marc C
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Josh C
1 Year
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Rowdy Z
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Lupe L
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Heartland Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 684-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at Heartland Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.