CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229
By Phil S. on 07/13/19
Justin was incredible! He was on time, well spoken, clearly an expert in this field. He took his time reviewing the work done and then spent a long time dissecting the issues with us. We left feeling confident in the service and the product. We would recommend ...
(View More)
Justin was incredible! He was on time, well spoken, clearly an expert in this field. He took his time reviewing the work done and then spent a long time dissecting the issues with us. We left feeling confident in the service and the product. We would recommend Hays heating and cooling 100X over!
(View Less)

By K.Miller on 07/06/19
Sam was very courteous and very thorough when doing the maintenance check. I highly recommend him and Hays Cooling & Heating to anyone who needs dependable people when something goes wrong.

By Richard P. on 07/03/19
Air conditioning dropped off at about 9 pm and Kevin was there at10 to take care of the problem. I strongly suggest you get enrolled in the maintenance program. thanks again Kevin and all the good people at Hays Cooling and Heating!!!

By Carol B. on 06/25/19
Frank M is awesome and does an outstanding job. He is kind, friendly, professional and does a fantastic job.We only request him to service our AC units. He goes above and beyond to make sure all of our questions are answered, and takes the time to explain everythin...
(View More)
Frank M is awesome and does an outstanding job. He is kind, friendly, professional and does a fantastic job.We only request him to service our AC units. He goes above and beyond to make sure all of our questions are answered, and takes the time to explain everything. Frank M provided excellent service. We highly recommend Hays and Frank M for AC service.
(View Less)

By John S. on 06/25/19
Justin came out yesterday to do a follow up after installation to make sure everything was running right. Cannot say enough about him, personable, professional and very knowledgeable. He checked everything, answered questions & made sure we knew all the features ...
(View More)
Justin came out yesterday to do a follow up after installation to make sure everything was running right. Cannot say enough about him, personable, professional and very knowledgeable. He checked everything, answered questions & made sure we knew all the features of the thermostat. A great representative for your company & I’d like to have him back if we ever run into any service issues. I will highly recommend Hays A/C to anyone that asks, your employees are all top notch.
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 06/21/19
Great work and explanation of how to better look after my ac units. Smiling and courteous....Justin was wonderful :)

By Teri M. on 06/16/19
Jerry S. Arrived at 2 am diagnosed the problem with my AC and had it running within 15 min. I can’t thank him enough. I signed up for the maintenance plan. So, so grateful that nice people like him will take time out of their night to help when you have a hous...
(View More)
Jerry S. Arrived at 2 am diagnosed the problem with my AC and had it running within 15 min. I can’t thank him enough. I signed up for the maintenance plan. So, so grateful that nice people like him will take time out of their night to help when you have a house that is heating up rapidly. He was so very pleasant at 2 in the morning. Highly recommend this company. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.
(View Less)

By Norman H. on 06/14/19
Frank showed up an hour early. He quickly found the problem and did the repair. The price was very fair and he took the time to answer all of my questions. It's refreshing to find an honest company who does what is needed at a fair price. I will always call them first.

By Theresa L. on 06/03/19
He seems nice. But, He did not complete the job. He did not get the parts for my faucet. He installed the wrong one anyways. Now he has to come back. He has also been complaining to me that he lives to far. NOT my problem. I am not happy. I will send you a picture ...
(View More)
He seems nice. But, He did not complete the job. He did not get the parts for my faucet. He installed the wrong one anyways. Now he has to come back. He has also been complaining to me that he lives to far. NOT my problem. I am not happy. I will send you a picture of how he left it. I paid higher that average for this!
(View Less)

By Kathie J. on 06/03/19
Technicians are excellent and very polite

By Kathy c. on 05/30/19
Needed to have leaking polybutylene pipes replaced on my mobile home. Park office uses Hayes and recommended them. They were on time, professional and did a great job. I even had them replace bathroom faucets. Mike said they were the same he put in his house. Fixtu...
(View More)
Needed to have leaking polybutylene pipes replaced on my mobile home. Park office uses Hayes and recommended them. They were on time, professional and did a great job. I even had them replace bathroom faucets. Mike said they were the same he put in his house. Fixtures look great. It is such peace of mind knowing I do not have to worry about the poly cracking again. The price was right what was quoted with me adding the faucets. No pressure to do extra, I asked them about replacing faucets. I would certainly call Hayes for any other job I wanted done. Mike and Aaron did a great job and cleaned up work areas too. I highly recommend Hayes Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Rob on 05/25/19
Been using Hays for years. Always prompt response. Friendly people. Use them for water heater also. Good company.

By Beverly R. on 05/02/19
Excellent

By John Q. on 04/30/19
Kevin was an excellent technician, installed a new thermostat and set it up for us. Explained everything he did on our summer service check up very well.

By Laura B. on 04/27/19
BBB said they were sending me an email to verify but I have not received it. This is what I wrote. This isnt the first time I called Hays for help. The first time was for a water heater that AHS would have me wait days for while it was in the process of causing...
(View More)
BBB said they were sending me an email to verify but I have not received it. This is what I wrote. This isnt the first time I called Hays for help. The first time was for a water heater that AHS would have me wait days for while it was in the process of causing major water damage. They sent out a scary person and I wouldnt have that person back in my house so I called Hays and they sent someone out the same day and replaced the water heater the same day. Today Frank came out to service the AC before the summer. The house is over 20 years old as is the AC unit. He found burnt wires and that could have cost me my family and my home. He answered my questions, explained what I should and needed to know. I was working and on a conference call and he would text me when he needed to talk to me. I really like Hays and I am very happy my co-worker recommended them. So far I have seen honesty and for the second time they brought me to tears because of that. They stand by their work and their work has been outstanding.
(View Less)

By Petrona Z. on 04/25/19
Sam R was helpful, patient and explained what he was doing and why. He gave recommendations on how to enhance our cooling system and prolong its life. I greatly recommend.

By Carol P. on 04/22/19
Our spring service went very well. Kevin was quite helpful and efficient. He took the time to explain everything before leaving, We are pleased with Hays Cooling & Heating overall and plan to continue to have them take care of our unit.

By Alexander G. on 04/06/19
Kevin was the technician who did our Spring AC tune-up. He arrived early and did a thorough job. He went out of his way to help diagnose and fix an issue with a sound coming from the condensate line. He provided excellent service.

By Horace W. on 04/04/19
Justin gave me good info on the service of my thermostat as well as: answering all my questions on extending the life of my AC/Heating system. Cordial, knowledgeable and an excellent serviceman. I would recommend this company to my neighbors.

By Sherri P. on 03/29/19
Review Date: Mar 29 2019 8:44 am Customer Name: Donna Riordan Employee Name: Curtis S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jerry S
18 Years
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Justin P
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Lori
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Sam R
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Kevin R
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Aaron H
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Customer service is always a top priority at Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229
Sam R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
13 total reviews
By K.Miller on 07/06/19
Sam was very courteous and very thorough when doing the maintenance check. I highly recommend him and Hays Cooling & Heating to anyone who needs dependable people when something goes wrong.

By Petrona Z. on 04/25/19
Sam R was helpful, patient and explained what he was doing and why. He gave recommendations on how to enhance our cooling system and prolong its life. I greatly recommend.

By milan m. on 02/24/19
sam is a special technician who any company would be honored to have. i will be a hays customer because of his ability and personality

By David B. on 07/26/18
Sam was great. He made sure the job was done correctly and really took good care of us. Thank you to Sam and Hay's.

By Nate and Sarah H. on 06/23/18
We love Hays! Sam R. Came out to our house to fix our A/C that had stopped working. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about our unit. He quickly got to work and was able to get our system up and running quickly. Great customer service!

By Annie C. on 06/04/18
I had Hays out to do an HVAC system inspection and am very pleased with the service I received. The office kept in touch with me as to the arrival time of the technician, who was very thorough and professional with his work. He took the time to explain everything...
(View More)
I had Hays out to do an HVAC system inspection and am very pleased with the service I received. The office kept in touch with me as to the arrival time of the technician, who was very thorough and professional with his work. He took the time to explain everything he did and to answer all of my questions. I would not hesitate to use Hays again for my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Terry G. on 05/04/18
Prompt and detailed service, clear explanation of issues and solutions

By Joel M. on 11/30/17
Conscientious, courteous person who took time to explain everything to me!

By Linda F. on 11/11/17
Sam R was very courteous, thorough and explained what he had found and had done through pictures which was very useful.

By Charles B. on 11/10/17
Sam was great! Love your companies service!

By Richard B. on 10/13/17
Sam R. was on time and very attentive. Told me everything he was doing and what the other company did wrong!

By Patty S. on 08/25/17
Thank you Sam & Laurie for your excellent customer service, quick arrival & repair.

By Jose C. on 07/14/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.