CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229
By Jill M. on 03/22/18
Jerry S. came out to my house to do the annual check-up on my AC/Heating. He was very professional and helped me to better understand how to best use my air conditioner and heater. He took the time to help me to program my thermostat. His patience was a gift. Jerry...
(View More)
Jerry S. came out to my house to do the annual check-up on my AC/Heating. He was very professional and helped me to better understand how to best use my air conditioner and heater. He took the time to help me to program my thermostat. His patience was a gift. Jerry underscores and exemplifies the type of people that Hayes has.
(View Less)

By sam z. on 03/22/18
Jerry S. of Hays HVAC serviced my two AC units today. As always he is very timely and his work is very thorough. After he is done servicing the units he explains in layman terms the condition of the units. He answers all my concerns and questions. I am extremely sa...
(View More)
Jerry S. of Hays HVAC serviced my two AC units today. As always he is very timely and his work is very thorough. After he is done servicing the units he explains in layman terms the condition of the units. He answers all my concerns and questions. I am extremely satisfied with his capable service.
(View Less)

By Loren H. on 03/21/18
Called for a maintenance service, Mike arrived on time and was very courteous. Once the service was done he was able to tell me about the unit’s warranty (new house) and he informed me about the frequency of service to keep the warranty. He was able to answer all of my questions.

By Doug B. on 03/18/18
Bill was most helpful with the recent purchase of my Trane 2 ton Heat Pump system. He was very knowledgeable and explained the entire process. His technical expertise relative to the design of the custom ducting for the unit made the install very easy. The insta...
(View More)
Bill was most helpful with the recent purchase of my Trane 2 ton Heat Pump system. He was very knowledgeable and explained the entire process. His technical expertise relative to the design of the custom ducting for the unit made the install very easy. The installers were also professional and efficient. Thank you for a stress free transaction!
(View Less)

By JASON B. on 03/14/18
Jeff f. Expertly Helped me to decide what system was best for me to put in my house. I am looking forward to getting it installed and I have 100% confidence that everything will go perfectly thanks to Jeff. thank you Jeff.

By Tyson H. on 03/13/18
Quick, clean and polite service. Took the time to educate me on my system and how it works as well!

By Ron A. on 03/10/18
Jack and team from Hayes did a great job installing our 2 new A/C units. They were friendly, clean, and professional.

By Paul D. on 02/27/18
Jeff Frye

By Gary R. on 02/26/18
Mike and Mark did a great job. I liked that Mike communicated all the problems with photos then photographed the repairs. Both were very polite and knowledgeable. Will definitely use Hays again and will request Mike and Mark!

By Daphne A. on 02/23/18
Exceptional service and great pricing! Would recommend them to anyone.

By Stephanie S. on 02/23/18
Justin was very thorough & professional. We highly recommend Hays Cooling, Justin did our spring check up & gave us a few recommendations to help us reduce our electric bill.

By Arnel V. on 02/22/18
Great company, same day service, Mike Santiago took care of things, very statisfied with service, I would use them again in a heartbeat.

By Ruth O. on 02/22/18
Great service, knowledgeable and fair. I would recommend this company, and Jerry anyone!

By LeeAnn L. on 02/21/18
Mike is always on time, thorough, quiet (I work at home), and quick. He gives a nice report at the end and goes over any paperwork and explains everything in a clear and concise way. Always exceeds my expectations for service delivery!

By Danny LeAnn W. on 02/17/18
The office staff, were helpful and patient when I had to adjust the time of the scheduled maintenance service. Justin P. provided that service. He was friendly and professional. He explained the service and answered all my questions. I've been very pleased with all...
(View More)
The office staff, were helpful and patient when I had to adjust the time of the scheduled maintenance service. Justin P. provided that service. He was friendly and professional. He explained the service and answered all my questions. I've been very pleased with all my interactions with Hays Cooling and Heating since the need to replace a unit on my home came about.
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 02/15/18
Your rates are ridiculous I Purchased that air-conditioner from you five years ago it’s got a 10 year warranty I paid $5200 and you want to charge me $2600 in labor for a defective part that was in an expensive air conditioner unreasonable unacceptable and I will...
(View More)
Your rates are ridiculous I Purchased that air-conditioner from you five years ago it’s got a 10 year warranty I paid $5200 and you want to charge me $2600 in labor for a defective part that was in an expensive air conditioner unreasonable unacceptable and I will blog about this extensively
(View Less)

By Graham S. on 02/14/18
Much better prices than other quotes and good communication.

By joan p. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Jim B. on 02/13/18
Mike S. checked our HVAC units today. As always, he arrived on time and was very professional, as well as personable. We highly recommend Hays!

By Ron M. on 02/09/18
Jerry was great and professional and knew his stuff and was in and out, great service. Will use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Customer service is always a top priority at Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.