CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229
By Ron M. on 08/28/20
Jerry showed up on time with the right tools and parts. He's a sharp tech that took control and solved the problem(s)!! Definitely will recommend Jerry and the support team at Hays! Thank you soo much!!

By Larry S. on 06/20/20
Dayton did a very thorough job and explained everything.Highly recommend .

By Jeffrey N. on 04/21/20
Matt did a great job. Very professional and took the time to communicate options and went the extra mile to help me.

By SAM on 04/03/20
Hays has been servicing our units for last two years. Their service is prompt, techs are reliable and they never try to sell a bill of goods that one does not need

By Lea H. on 03/13/20
Sam R is the best. Very knowledeable about Hayes Products, very professional and what a great personality!!! I will request Sam everytime!!! Thank You for servicing our AC unit here on our property! What a great asset to your company!!

By Sheila A. on 03/02/20
Service on our unit. Jerry S. was very friendly and professional.

By Michael A. on 01/27/20
Wonderful service. Extremely impressed with Hays. Sam is a great technician and knowledge about my ac unit. He was helpful with my unit that was not under Hays service agreement and offered to replace some parts that need fixing on old unit. He performed a thor...
(View More)
Wonderful service. Extremely impressed with Hays. Sam is a great technician and knowledge about my ac unit. He was helpful with my unit that was not under Hays service agreement and offered to replace some parts that need fixing on old unit. He performed a thorough check of the new unit that Hays installed and took his time to do it right. Good work getting technicians like Sam to work for you guys at Hays.
(View Less)

By Candice W. on 12/11/19
Had a great experience with Hays Cooling Heating & Plumbing! I called about the $79 Winter HVAC service, and got an appointment right away. Technician Kevin was on time, very friendly, and provided excellent service. Kevin even changed out my air filters! Very happy with Hays.

By Lou R. on 10/31/19
Hays Cooling Heating and Plumbing installed new air conditioning 6 months ago. Came with 1 year service contract. Have been extremely pleased with their work. Kevin, one of the service technicians, was out today for the fall furnace check up. On -time, very profess...
(View More)
Hays Cooling Heating and Plumbing installed new air conditioning 6 months ago. Came with 1 year service contract. Have been extremely pleased with their work. Kevin, one of the service technicians, was out today for the fall furnace check up. On -time, very professional. Great company with great employees I highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Jake Z. on 10/21/19
I love Hays! They are a no up-sell, no bs business. Justin came out today for my fall inspection. He checked everything over thoroughly, explained everything completely and even helped solve a "weird noise" issue. He and the rest of the Hays crew are FANTASTIC!

By Vince L. on 10/11/19
Installed a new air conditioner 2 years ago. Came with 2 year service contract. Nothing but high praise for the company and Frank one of the service technicians. They set up service appointments, called to confirm and showed up on time when scheduled. Our cooling b...
(View More)
Installed a new air conditioner 2 years ago. Came with 2 year service contract. Nothing but high praise for the company and Frank one of the service technicians. They set up service appointments, called to confirm and showed up on time when scheduled. Our cooling bill has dropped on average $100/month during the hot summer months. Great company, great employees, would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Ida C. on 09/30/19
Great service!! Kevin is a great service representative.

By Joel P. on 09/19/19
Excellent service overall, and Sam was knowledgeable, professional, and a nice guy

By JIm C. on 09/19/19
Matt, the plumber tech was outstanding ! Professional, friendly and informative. Thanks Matt for your service to our country and hard work at Hays. We highly recommend Hays A/C and Plumbing! "It Pays to call Hays! " Los Coronado's

By Robert W T. on 08/18/19
Been using Hays for years. Always prompt response. Friendly people. Use them for water heater also. Good company.

By Robert W T. on 08/18/19
Hays has always been a great company to deal with. Frank was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable and did an excellent job. All Hays employees are the best. Want a good company to work on your AC or plumbing, call Hays.

By Debbie D. on 08/17/19
Frank was out here on time, explained everything about the work he was doing and was more than courteous. Highly recommend Frank!

By Alison on 08/13/19
No comment

By Laura V. on 08/03/19
Ray C saved the day!! THANK YOU, Ray and Hays. Honest and professional service just as the ads claim. So nice to know there's at least ONE company who lives up to their ads.

By Robert K. on 08/01/19
Kevin came for AC service and was excellent. Great at explaining everything to me and answering my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jerry S
18 Years
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Sam R
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Lori
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Kevin R
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matt E
8 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Rey C
15 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Customer service is always a top priority at Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.