CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229
By sherry B. on 10/25/17
Mike S. was great, very professional and knowledgeable would use again. would recommend company if you need service. We also used there pluming service and had the same great service.

By Richard B. on 10/13/17
Sam R. was on time and very attentive. Told me everything he was doing and what the other company did wrong!

By Joel C. on 10/06/17
Hays was able to visit my home in under 24 hours from my first contact with them. Their technician, Justin was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and intelligent. His honesty and willingness to explain their process and company values was welcomed and apprecia...
(View More)
Hays was able to visit my home in under 24 hours from my first contact with them. Their technician, Justin was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and intelligent. His honesty and willingness to explain their process and company values was welcomed and appreciated. My issue was resolved for a fair price and our upstairs unit is has returned our living area to comfortable temperatures again! Thank you Hays, but most importantly thank you Justin. I will definitely use your services again in the future. Joel C
(View Less)

By Rhonda B. on 10/05/17
Jerry was able to diagnose problem and was very honest and polite in his explanation of repairs needed. Grave a very good price to repair. Then after ordering parts and made appointment to install. In a timely manner had repairs completed.

By Joann F. on 10/03/17
Brandon Ruiz was at my house from 11 AM to 5:30 PM to fix a major problem with my air conditioning unit. He is the most conscientious and professional individual I have ever met, and as a homeowner/widow, I have had multiple service calls for a variety of reasons in my house.

By Sue S. on 10/02/17
After realizing our air conditioning wasn’t working... it was a Saturday and the people that installed it aren’t open. Called Hays and they were out in under an hour. After climbing to the roof of our condo... Al established that the wrong size fuse...
(View More)
After realizing our air conditioning wasn’t working... it was a Saturday and the people that installed it aren’t open. Called Hays and they were out in under an hour. After climbing to the roof of our condo... Al established that the wrong size fuse was installed with our initial set up. He had us up and running in 30 mins. This will most certainly be our go to place
(View Less)

By Mike C. on 09/30/17
Our service professional was Mike Santiago. He came over and diagnosed the problem right away and fixed it. We will definitely use Hays Cooling & Heatung exclusively and highly recommend them to anyone who needs work on their heating or cooling system. Thanks, Mike for your help!

By Reed C. on 09/28/17

By Lisa M. on 09/27/17
Prompt, professional, honest, knowledgeable and fair reasonable pricing. What else is there!!!

By Greg M. on 09/26/17
Mike did a great job on the service and explanation of work completed. Hays does solid work, very trustworthy.

By April J. on 09/26/17
Love these people! They never fail me. Friendly, informative, consciences and fair.

By Lisa L. on 09/26/17
We were really pleased with the service from Hays--all of the staff were professional and helpful. It's nice to find a local company you can trust! We highly recommend Hays Cooling & Heating.

By Connie Donald A. on 09/22/17
Do not call this company unless you want the BEST service ever. Mike came to the rescue yesterday had the job completed and the house cooling fast. Service was scheduled between 2:00 - 4:00. I received a call they were on their way at 1:10. We are very happy with M...
(View More)
Do not call this company unless you want the BEST service ever. Mike came to the rescue yesterday had the job completed and the house cooling fast. Service was scheduled between 2:00 - 4:00. I received a call they were on their way at 1:10. We are very happy with Mike he was very polite and professional. Thank you Hays Cooling & Heating!
(View Less)

By Terry K. on 09/20/17
We plan to make them our go to ac/heating contractor for future service and repair. Jerry S. was great and we would be glad to have him back the next time we require ac/heating service and/or repair.

By Ralph P. on 09/14/17

By Patty S. on 09/13/17
Al came quickly got the work done and was a pleasure!! Thanks Hays !

By Dudley Lisa K. on 09/12/17
Awesome service, prompt knowledgeable technician, same day first time fix...it Pays to call Hays!!!

By Brian B. on 09/12/17
Called them up first thing in the morning and had my ac back up and running just after lunch. A few hours after my call, Al was at my door. Professional and ready, he set out to work immediately. Basically spend the whole time fixing the last guys mistakes. He s...
(View More)
Called them up first thing in the morning and had my ac back up and running just after lunch. A few hours after my call, Al was at my door. Professional and ready, he set out to work immediately. Basically spend the whole time fixing the last guys mistakes. He showed me all the damage he found and his fixes for them. Less expensive than i expected and 10/10 would use again. Thanks!
(View Less)

By JUDY G. on 09/08/17

By Dave N. on 09/07/17
Every part of my interaction with Hays employees exceeded my expectations. I called their office based on BBB reviews. They took the time to understand my needs, priced their services fairly, scheduled the work promptly, arrived on time, Frank handled every detail ...
(View More)
Every part of my interaction with Hays employees exceeded my expectations. I called their office based on BBB reviews. They took the time to understand my needs, priced their services fairly, scheduled the work promptly, arrived on time, Frank handled every detail and answered all of my questions. In an industry where quality varies widely, Hays is uniformly exceptional. Thank you for your help.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Customer service is always a top priority at Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.