CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229
By Peter M. on 12/11/17
Mike Santiago fantastic. Will request him again …

By Jeff k. on 12/03/17
Hays heating and cooling installed a new HVAC unit in my home. After the year check up, the engine was faulty and they did not hesitate to replace it without question. Frank, the technician, was extremely professional and courteous and did a great job. Highly recommend them.

By Joel M. on 11/30/17
Conscientious, courteous person who took time to explain everything to me!

By Joan O. on 11/29/17
Conscientious, courteous person who took time to explain everything to me!

By Bob S. on 11/29/17
We knew we were facing replacement of our 15-year old A/C and furnace units when we bought our house two and a half years ago. Hays had regularly serviced our units, and had kept us informed about their condition and the consequences we could be facing should one ...
(View More)
We knew we were facing replacement of our 15-year old A/C and furnace units when we bought our house two and a half years ago. Hays had regularly serviced our units, and had kept us informed about their condition and the consequences we could be facing should one or more of the units breakdown. After this past summer, we knew it was time to act, and we sought and received replacement estimates from Hays and three other well-known companies. The process was informative, reassuring and at all times professional, with Hays and its sales rep, Bill Schwegman, consistently responsive, accessible, flexible and creative in working with us to keep costs down and ensure we were making a sound decision, one in which Hays would be with us for years to come as a guarantee on our choice. Our install was scheduled quickly, the experience and skill of the five-member crew was obvious (nothing nicked nor out of place nor forgotten. In short, nothing wanting), and our good feeling about choosing Hays is total. The routine quality check of our install about a week later by Jerry S. was as smooth, thorough and helpful as the previous Hays visits concerning the purchase and install of our new system. The Hays team truly earns its reputation. Thank you again for a job very well done. Bob, Patti Saigh Phoenix, AZ
(View Less)

By Richard on 11/21/17
Mike was dispatched quickly and when he arrived he was very clean cut and friendly and was able to give me confidence in his expertise. He troubleshot the problem and was able to locate a part within the state. he made arrangements for it to be shipped. he arri...
(View More)
Mike was dispatched quickly and when he arrived he was very clean cut and friendly and was able to give me confidence in his expertise. He troubleshot the problem and was able to locate a part within the state. he made arrangements for it to be shipped. he arrived the next day and installed the part quickly and had us running again. Mike was extremely professional and polite and I would request him again and recommend him to everybody else
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 11/11/17
Sam R was very courteous, thorough and explained what he had found and had done through pictures which was very useful.

By Charles B. on 11/10/17
Sam was great! Love your companies service!

By Jared W. on 11/09/17
I was really happy with the service provided by Hays. We needed a new furnace and they suggested replaced both the AC (from 1970) and furnace with a heat pump, effectively eliminating our furnace need. Not only are we looking forward to the efficiency, but the adde...
(View More)
I was really happy with the service provided by Hays. We needed a new furnace and they suggested replaced both the AC (from 1970) and furnace with a heat pump, effectively eliminating our furnace need. Not only are we looking forward to the efficiency, but the added space that our furnace was taking up. We worked with Bill and he was extremely helpful throughout the whole process, and was available every time I called. We will absolutely continue using Hays and will refer them to our friends. Just had our routine maintenance completed and Frank was great. He let me know that the filter can have a big impact on the airflow for the unit. The most expensive filter isn't the best choice! Overall another great experience.
(View Less)

By JEAN R. on 11/09/17
New AC installation 6 month checkup. Technician arrived on time. Courteous and well-presented. He changed all filters for us (we are seniors). BIG HELP. He offered tips on our carbon monoxide meters, checkups and a lot more. Best checkup we have ever had. Hays is a...
(View More)
New AC installation 6 month checkup. Technician arrived on time. Courteous and well-presented. He changed all filters for us (we are seniors). BIG HELP. He offered tips on our carbon monoxide meters, checkups and a lot more. Best checkup we have ever had. Hays is a new company for us and I think we'll stick with them. Very pleased. New cost was very fair, no cost for check ups.
(View Less)

By Larry S. on 11/09/17
The service technician (Justin P) arrived at the promised time. He was friendly, explained the work he was going to perform and the results of the work. Love this company.

By Sam Z. on 11/06/17
Al A. is an outstanding technician. Works very neatly.He is always on time, answers all of our pedestrianquestions, and is a true gentleman. He serviced our units yesterday and our daughter's today.Its a pleasure to work with him and with Hays.

By Cindy S. on 11/06/17
Mike came right on time, used booties every time he came inside and cleaned up after everything was finished. Very honest. VERY glad we used Hays!

By Donald W. on 11/04/17
Mike was excellent. Quickly diagnosed problem (bad control board). Found a replacement part that allowed us to continue using our +20 year old A/C unit.

By sherry B. on 10/25/17
Mike S. was great, very professional and knowledgeable would use again. would recommend company if you need service. We also used there pluming service and had the same great service.

By Richard B. on 10/13/17
Sam R. was on time and very attentive. Told me everything he was doing and what the other company did wrong!

By Joel C. on 10/06/17
Hays was able to visit my home in under 24 hours from my first contact with them. Their technician, Justin was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and intelligent. His honesty and willingness to explain their process and company values was welcomed and apprecia...
(View More)
Hays was able to visit my home in under 24 hours from my first contact with them. Their technician, Justin was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and intelligent. His honesty and willingness to explain their process and company values was welcomed and appreciated. My issue was resolved for a fair price and our upstairs unit is has returned our living area to comfortable temperatures again! Thank you Hays, but most importantly thank you Justin. I will definitely use your services again in the future. Joel C
(View Less)

By Rhonda B. on 10/05/17
Jerry was able to diagnose problem and was very honest and polite in his explanation of repairs needed. Grave a very good price to repair. Then after ordering parts and made appointment to install. In a timely manner had repairs completed.

By Joann F. on 10/03/17
Brandon Ruiz was at my house from 11 AM to 5:30 PM to fix a major problem with my air conditioning unit. He is the most conscientious and professional individual I have ever met, and as a homeowner/widow, I have had multiple service calls for a variety of reasons in my house.

By Sue S. on 10/02/17
After realizing our air conditioning wasn’t working... it was a Saturday and the people that installed it aren’t open. Called Hays and they were out in under an hour. After climbing to the roof of our condo... Al established that the wrong size fuse...
(View More)
After realizing our air conditioning wasn’t working... it was a Saturday and the people that installed it aren’t open. Called Hays and they were out in under an hour. After climbing to the roof of our condo... Al established that the wrong size fuse was installed with our initial set up. He had us up and running in 30 mins. This will most certainly be our go to place
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Customer service is always a top priority at Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.