CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229
By Steve G. on 01/18/18
mike with hays heating and cooling did a wonderful professional job

By Diane s. on 01/17/18
Justin P came in to check on the installation of the new A/C unit I purchased. He did a thorough job and was very professional. I would recommend Hays and Justin P. Professional, caring and honest workers and owners! Thank you

By Dennis B. on 01/12/18
Very efficient company and Jerry did a great job. Came the same day we called which was fantastic! Would recommend this company and Jerry to anyone. Thank you.

By Bruce and Vickie G. on 12/30/17
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and timely. Office and field staffs were exceedingly helpful. A new business relationship was formed.

By kervin h. on 12/28/17
Hays Cooling and Heating was very prepared and respectful. Jeff was great in selling me a complete HVAC system and prepared when handling situation(s) arises. As for the technicians, Jack and crew were very respectful, fast, and clean when installing the units. ...
(View More)
Hays Cooling and Heating was very prepared and respectful. Jeff was great in selling me a complete HVAC system and prepared when handling situation(s) arises. As for the technicians, Jack and crew were very respectful, fast, and clean when installing the units. Jack also showed concern on making sure rooms were getting the proper airflow. Hopefully this post eases someone decision about Hays Cooling and Heating. I would definitely use and refer them to others.
(View Less)

By Bill D. on 12/22/17
Jerry S. did a great job. He quickly located the problem, explained everything thoroughly, and with the help of the boss, found an out of date part to fix it. Would highly recommend both Jerry and the company.

By LINDA D. on 12/21/17
(no comment)

By Joann F. on 12/21/17
As usual, my service visit was exemplary! Jason is a top-notch representative of Hays Cooling & Heating. He is personable, professional and extends himself beyond the call of duty! During his visit, I dropped a glass object on the floor and it shattered. He raced...
(View More)
As usual, my service visit was exemplary! Jason is a top-notch representative of Hays Cooling & Heating. He is personable, professional and extends himself beyond the call of duty! During his visit, I dropped a glass object on the floor and it shattered. He raced over to help me clean it up! He should be the “face of Hays”!!!
(View Less)

By David W. on 12/16/17
Very professional, courteous and on-time. Reviewed both my gas units, performed yearly maintenance and gave recommendations for me to review at a later date. Not a problem, I would absolutely use them again.

By KERRY A. on 12/15/17
Al discovered an existing condition which went undetected by Hays during a previous inspection. Pretty disappointed as if this condition was explained originally I could have negotiated a reasonable agreement with the seller. Now that the deal has clos d I am respo...
(View More)
Al discovered an existing condition which went undetected by Hays during a previous inspection. Pretty disappointed as if this condition was explained originally I could have negotiated a reasonable agreement with the seller. Now that the deal has clos d I am responsible for repairs. Hays has put me in a very awkward position and I am not pleased at all.
(View Less)

By Ray W. on 12/13/17
I've dealt with Jerry several times and always felt he was honest, and careful with his work. He represents this company great and always enjoy seeing him. Great job Jerry ....keep up the fantastic job!

By Karen M. on 12/12/17
Jerry S’ arrival was perfect timing. Family members flew in the next day expecting warm weather but got cold instead. Luckily the heater was in tip top shape(thanks to Jerry). Thanks for the great service. See u in 6 months. Karen.

By Peter M. on 12/11/17
Mike Santiago fantastic. Will request him again …

By Jeff k. on 12/03/17
Hays heating and cooling installed a new HVAC unit in my home. After the year check up, the engine was faulty and they did not hesitate to replace it without question. Frank, the technician, was extremely professional and courteous and did a great job. Highly recommend them.

By Joel M. on 11/30/17
Conscientious, courteous person who took time to explain everything to me!

By Joan O. on 11/29/17
Conscientious, courteous person who took time to explain everything to me!

By Bob S. on 11/29/17
We knew we were facing replacement of our 15-year old A/C and furnace units when we bought our house two and a half years ago. Hays had regularly serviced our units, and had kept us informed about their condition and the consequences we could be facing should one ...
(View More)
We knew we were facing replacement of our 15-year old A/C and furnace units when we bought our house two and a half years ago. Hays had regularly serviced our units, and had kept us informed about their condition and the consequences we could be facing should one or more of the units breakdown. After this past summer, we knew it was time to act, and we sought and received replacement estimates from Hays and three other well-known companies. The process was informative, reassuring and at all times professional, with Hays and its sales rep, Bill Schwegman, consistently responsive, accessible, flexible and creative in working with us to keep costs down and ensure we were making a sound decision, one in which Hays would be with us for years to come as a guarantee on our choice. Our install was scheduled quickly, the experience and skill of the five-member crew was obvious (nothing nicked nor out of place nor forgotten. In short, nothing wanting), and our good feeling about choosing Hays is total. The routine quality check of our install about a week later by Jerry S. was as smooth, thorough and helpful as the previous Hays visits concerning the purchase and install of our new system. The Hays team truly earns its reputation. Thank you again for a job very well done. Bob, Patti Saigh Phoenix, AZ
(View Less)

By Richard on 11/21/17
Mike was dispatched quickly and when he arrived he was very clean cut and friendly and was able to give me confidence in his expertise. He troubleshot the problem and was able to locate a part within the state. he made arrangements for it to be shipped. he arri...
(View More)
Mike was dispatched quickly and when he arrived he was very clean cut and friendly and was able to give me confidence in his expertise. He troubleshot the problem and was able to locate a part within the state. he made arrangements for it to be shipped. he arrived the next day and installed the part quickly and had us running again. Mike was extremely professional and polite and I would request him again and recommend him to everybody else
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 11/11/17
Sam R was very courteous, thorough and explained what he had found and had done through pictures which was very useful.

By Charles B. on 11/10/17
Sam was great! Love your companies service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Customer service is always a top priority at Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.