CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229
By Ruth O. on 02/22/18
Great service, knowledgeable and fair. I would recommend this company, and Jerry anyone!

By LeeAnn L. on 02/21/18
Mike is always on time, thorough, quiet (I work at home), and quick. He gives a nice report at the end and goes over any paperwork and explains everything in a clear and concise way. Always exceeds my expectations for service delivery!

By Danny LeAnn W. on 02/17/18
The office staff, were helpful and patient when I had to adjust the time of the scheduled maintenance service. Justin P. provided that service. He was friendly and professional. He explained the service and answered all my questions. I've been very pleased with all...
(View More)
The office staff, were helpful and patient when I had to adjust the time of the scheduled maintenance service. Justin P. provided that service. He was friendly and professional. He explained the service and answered all my questions. I've been very pleased with all my interactions with Hays Cooling and Heating since the need to replace a unit on my home came about.
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 02/15/18
Your rates are ridiculous I Purchased that air-conditioner from you five years ago it’s got a 10 year warranty I paid $5200 and you want to charge me $2600 in labor for a defective part that was in an expensive air conditioner unreasonable unacceptable and I will...
(View More)
Your rates are ridiculous I Purchased that air-conditioner from you five years ago it’s got a 10 year warranty I paid $5200 and you want to charge me $2600 in labor for a defective part that was in an expensive air conditioner unreasonable unacceptable and I will blog about this extensively
(View Less)

By Graham S. on 02/14/18
Much better prices than other quotes and good communication.

By joan p. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Jim B. on 02/13/18
Mike S. checked our HVAC units today. As always, he arrived on time and was very professional, as well as personable. We highly recommend Hays!

By Ron M. on 02/09/18
Jerry was great and professional and knew his stuff and was in and out, great service. Will use them again.

By Susan G. on 02/07/18
Mike S with Hays Cooling and Heating came today to service our unit. He has serviced our unit in the past and as always was pleasant and did a great job. Have never had any problems with Mike or any other employee with Hays.....very professional......Susan in Sun Lakes, AZ.

By Hugh C. on 02/06/18
First of all, I appreciated that Hays Heating and Cooling called me to inform me that the technician was running late and subsequently called to inform me he was on his way. Troy V showed up and went about checking the unit, explaining everything he was doing and ...
(View More)
First of all, I appreciated that Hays Heating and Cooling called me to inform me that the technician was running late and subsequently called to inform me he was on his way. Troy V showed up and went about checking the unit, explaining everything he was doing and the results he was getting (the AC was putting out air at 38 degrees). He was very thorough, even checking the filter to see if it needed any cleaning. I was very satisfied with the experience.
(View Less)

By Connie L. on 02/05/18
Knowledgeable, Helpful, Kind

By R B. on 02/05/18
(no comment)

By Amber L. on 01/31/18
Mike was great and his customer service was excellent. He explained things very well and got the job done. A

By Francine R. on 01/30/18
It is more than a pleasure to work with Hays and especially Justin who persevered to get the correct thermostat for my house.

By SHERI H. on 01/25/18
On time, very professional and helpful.

By Dave/ Jo C. on 01/21/18
Hays installed our air conditioners in 2014 and has provided excellent maintenance and warranty service. Frank has been our tech in the past and his recent visit was to upgrade our Trane thermostats (warranty). He needed to remove, exchange and reinstall, which he ...
(View More)
Hays installed our air conditioners in 2014 and has provided excellent maintenance and warranty service. Frank has been our tech in the past and his recent visit was to upgrade our Trane thermostats (warranty). He needed to remove, exchange and reinstall, which he accomplished in a timely manner. Frank is professional, pleasant and thorough. Shout out to Bill Schwehman (Sales) and Laurie (office staff) who's always pleasant and helpfu
(View Less)

By Steve G. on 01/18/18
mike with hays heating and cooling did a wonderful professional job

By Diane s. on 01/17/18
Justin P came in to check on the installation of the new A/C unit I purchased. He did a thorough job and was very professional. I would recommend Hays and Justin P. Professional, caring and honest workers and owners! Thank you

By Dennis B. on 01/12/18
Very efficient company and Jerry did a great job. Came the same day we called which was fantastic! Would recommend this company and Jerry to anyone. Thank you.

By Bruce and Vickie G. on 12/30/17
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and timely. Office and field staffs were exceedingly helpful. A new business relationship was formed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kolten H
Rating:Just Launched
Thomas M
Rating:Just Launched
Roy B
Rating:Just Launched
Denny R
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Customer service is always a top priority at Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.