CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229
By Theresa L. on 06/03/19
He seems nice. But, He did not complete the job. He did not get the parts for my faucet. He installed the wrong one anyways. Now he has to come back. He has also been complaining to me that he lives to far. NOT my problem. I am not happy. I will send you a picture ...
(View More)
He seems nice. But, He did not complete the job. He did not get the parts for my faucet. He installed the wrong one anyways. Now he has to come back. He has also been complaining to me that he lives to far. NOT my problem. I am not happy. I will send you a picture of how he left it. I paid higher that average for this!
(View Less)

By Kathie J. on 06/03/19
Technicians are excellent and very polite

By Kathy c. on 05/30/19
Needed to have leaking polybutylene pipes replaced on my mobile home. Park office uses Hayes and recommended them. They were on time, professional and did a great job. I even had them replace bathroom faucets. Mike said they were the same he put in his house. Fixtu...
(View More)
Needed to have leaking polybutylene pipes replaced on my mobile home. Park office uses Hayes and recommended them. They were on time, professional and did a great job. I even had them replace bathroom faucets. Mike said they were the same he put in his house. Fixtures look great. It is such peace of mind knowing I do not have to worry about the poly cracking again. The price was right what was quoted with me adding the faucets. No pressure to do extra, I asked them about replacing faucets. I would certainly call Hayes for any other job I wanted done. Mike and Aaron did a great job and cleaned up work areas too. I highly recommend Hayes Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Rob on 05/25/19
Been using Hays for years. Always prompt response. Friendly people. Use them for water heater also. Good company.

By Beverly R. on 05/02/19
Excellent

By John Q. on 04/30/19
Kevin was an excellent technician, installed a new thermostat and set it up for us. Explained everything he did on our summer service check up very well.

By Laura B. on 04/27/19
BBB said they were sending me an email to verify but I have not received it. This is what I wrote. This isnt the first time I called Hays for help. The first time was for a water heater that AHS would have me wait days for while it was in the process of causing...
(View More)
BBB said they were sending me an email to verify but I have not received it. This is what I wrote. This isnt the first time I called Hays for help. The first time was for a water heater that AHS would have me wait days for while it was in the process of causing major water damage. They sent out a scary person and I wouldnt have that person back in my house so I called Hays and they sent someone out the same day and replaced the water heater the same day. Today Frank came out to service the AC before the summer. The house is over 20 years old as is the AC unit. He found burnt wires and that could have cost me my family and my home. He answered my questions, explained what I should and needed to know. I was working and on a conference call and he would text me when he needed to talk to me. I really like Hays and I am very happy my co-worker recommended them. So far I have seen honesty and for the second time they brought me to tears because of that. They stand by their work and their work has been outstanding.
(View Less)

By Petrona Z. on 04/25/19
Sam R was helpful, patient and explained what he was doing and why. He gave recommendations on how to enhance our cooling system and prolong its life. I greatly recommend.

By Carol P. on 04/22/19
Our spring service went very well. Kevin was quite helpful and efficient. He took the time to explain everything before leaving, We are pleased with Hays Cooling & Heating overall and plan to continue to have them take care of our unit.

By Alexander G. on 04/06/19
Kevin was the technician who did our Spring AC tune-up. He arrived early and did a thorough job. He went out of his way to help diagnose and fix an issue with a sound coming from the condensate line. He provided excellent service.

By Horace W. on 04/04/19
Justin gave me good info on the service of my thermostat as well as: answering all my questions on extending the life of my AC/Heating system. Cordial, knowledgeable and an excellent serviceman. I would recommend this company to my neighbors.

By Sherri P. on 03/29/19
Review Date: Mar 29 2019 8:44 am Customer Name: Donna Riordan Employee Name: Curtis S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Robert K. on 03/27/19
Matt was very helpful, got the job done quickly and explained everything clearly.

By Martin B. on 03/23/19
Hays installed a Trane system at our home 5 years ago and we have been very pleased with their service and our Trane Air conditioning system. We continue to have yearly service checkups with Hays. Justin was the tech that visited our home this week and was Awesome....
(View More)
Hays installed a Trane system at our home 5 years ago and we have been very pleased with their service and our Trane Air conditioning system. We continue to have yearly service checkups with Hays. Justin was the tech that visited our home this week and was Awesome. He did a great job on the checkup and was very knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend Hays for service or a new installation.
(View Less)

By Martin B. on 03/23/19
Error message indicated the System was down.

By milan m. on 02/24/19
sam is a special technician who any company would be honored to have. i will be a hays customer because of his ability and personality

By Kevin L. on 12/14/18
Justin is a very informative gentleman. He takes time to explain what’s going on with the unit and how it works. He goes beyond the call of duty to make sure everything is sealed and that every piece is secure on the unit. This company definitely has a talented a...
(View More)
Justin is a very informative gentleman. He takes time to explain what’s going on with the unit and how it works. He goes beyond the call of duty to make sure everything is sealed and that every piece is secure on the unit. This company definitely has a talented and highly trained field/service worker.
(View Less)

By Keith Van A. on 11/05/18
Their price beat the quote by the high profile advertising AC company by thousands. Prompt and professional installation. Justin came out a week later to explain thermostat operation and spent almost an hour explaining operation of variable speed system. He was ...
(View More)
Their price beat the quote by the high profile advertising AC company by thousands. Prompt and professional installation. Justin came out a week later to explain thermostat operation and spent almost an hour explaining operation of variable speed system. He was very, very good. I have recommended Hays to several friends contemplating AC replacement.
(View Less)

By Robert G. on 10/16/18
Justin and Kevin came on October 16th to check on our new Trane Air Conditioner. They were professional , knowledgeable and most helpful in explaining what they were doing. We could not be more pleased with them and Hays Cooling and Heating. I highly recommend them.

By Robert K. on 10/10/18
Justin and Kevin came yesterday for new A/C quality check and fall cleaning. Both very professional and explained everything well. I was very impressed with the service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rey C
15 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jack Z
14 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Matt E
8 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Zak B
Rating:
(1 total review)
Elifonso R
21 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Dan K
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Customer service is always a top priority at Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.