CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229
By Jenni M. on 09/04/17
He gave us excellent service and very caring.

By Mike G. on 09/01/17
(no comment)

By Adam Charlene P. on 09/01/17
Al is great!! Very punctual, professional, and honest.

By Cy C. on 08/26/17
AS I MENTIONED TO BILL I WANT TO REVIEW THE COOLING SYSTEMS AND YOUR PREVENTIVE MAINTENANCE AGREEMENT DURING MY NEXT VISIT, PROBABLY IN DECEMBER

By Yusuf M. on 08/25/17
Excellent job, after trying with so many other companies Hays Cooling and Heating was able to fix my ac and now it runs very nice and smoothly, thank you, I highly recommend this company and I especially want to thank AL A. for his excellent work.

By Leann B. on 08/25/17
Jerry arrived just two hours after our mid-afternoon call when the A/C stopped blowing cold. He was earlier than expected, pleasant-mannered, got right to work. Within 40 minutes the problem had been diagnosed and corrected, the visit cost exactly what I had been t...
(View More)
Jerry arrived just two hours after our mid-afternoon call when the A/C stopped blowing cold. He was earlier than expected, pleasant-mannered, got right to work. Within 40 minutes the problem had been diagnosed and corrected, the visit cost exactly what I had been told a service call would cost. I questioned him on other, future services, and he summarized programs and services they offer without being pushy about it. We used them two years ago and had a good experience, so we were confident in calling them this time and will most likely use them again in the future. Honest work without sales pressure goes a long way with us!
(View Less)

By Jim K. on 08/25/17
We use Hays for our home and 2 rentals. They have been consistently reliable, professional and knowledgeable. I don't hesitate in recommending their services to my family and friends.

By Patty S. on 08/25/17
Thank you Sam & Laurie for your excellent customer service, quick arrival & repair.

By Shayna M. on 08/24/17
Hays cooling and heating are by far the best!!! Summers in AZ aren't exactly ideal, especially being 8 months pregnant. Our AC stopped working over the weekend and we were able to call Hays to submit a ticket, first thing Monday morning we got a call back to have a...
(View More)
Hays cooling and heating are by far the best!!! Summers in AZ aren't exactly ideal, especially being 8 months pregnant. Our AC stopped working over the weekend and we were able to call Hays to submit a ticket, first thing Monday morning we got a call back to have a tech come out! Over all I spoke with a few different people who more than helpful and sympathetic to our problem! I want to give a HUGE thank you to Al!!! He came out, diagnosed the problem, gave me all the tools and guidance needed to move forward and showed so much love and interest in his job! I contacted the original company who did the installation and they were offering free service to re install the unit!! Pffffttt!! I'd pay to have Al come back and use Hays a million times over before ever going with a different company! Al has saved the day! I can finally breathe in our cool house! THANK YOU AL!!!!!! Myself, unborn baby, and fur babies appreciate you so much!!!!
(View Less)

By stacy g. on 08/24/17
Fast service!!! always professional and courteous!

By William O. on 08/16/17
Al came out today and fixed my issue with ease. I had many questions for him, and took the time to share his knowledge with hesitation. He had a great attitude and was happy to work for Hays.

By Sharp, Bobby S. on 08/16/17
great services

By Judy P. on 08/15/17
Air conditioner would not cool. I discovered this at 5:15pm. Jerry was here within 1hr and unit was fixed within 1hr. after. Excellent service!!! I have used Hays several times now. Very efficient and timely service!!

By Mark K. on 08/14/17

By Matt R. on 08/13/17

By Mitch W. on 08/11/17
(no comment)

By Alice La F. on 08/09/17
I came home to a house that was hotter than outside(111) I called Hays and they sent Al. He was there quickly and found the problem right away. My A/C needed a part but Al was able to at least make it start blowing cold air instead of hot. The next day I got th...
(View More)
I came home to a house that was hotter than outside(111) I called Hays and they sent Al. He was there quickly and found the problem right away. My A/C needed a part but Al was able to at least make it start blowing cold air instead of hot. The next day I got the price of the part early and gave the go ahead. By the time I got home from work there was a message that the part was in and they wanted to schedule an appointment to install it. Al couldn't have been nicer or more knowledgeable. Hays always comes through for me.
(View Less)

By Ronda B. on 08/08/17
Developed an unusual sound coming from filter area, so call Chris Hats and he had it pretty well diagnosed over the phone and sent a technician by the name of Frank the next day. Frank went right to work found and corrected the problem. Excellent, quality, honest, ...
(View More)
Developed an unusual sound coming from filter area, so call Chris Hats and he had it pretty well diagnosed over the phone and sent a technician by the name of Frank the next day. Frank went right to work found and corrected the problem. Excellent, quality, honest, people work for this company. Bought preventive maintenance program from them. Look forward to them sevicing oor unit from now on.
(View Less)

By Andrew B. on 08/08/17
From the initial phone call to the appointment, we were treated as if we had been customers for years! We just found Hay's Cooling & Heating and they showed up before our time frame. Our service was outstanding! We highly recommend Hay's and Jerry & Sam were both great!

By Nancy H. on 08/08/17
Lori is so pleasanf and helpful every time I call with a question or for an appointment. She really makes you feel like she cares about you problems. Thams Lori for your concern and professionalism.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Customer service is always a top priority at Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.