CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229
By Keith Van A. on 11/05/18
Their price beat the quote by the high profile advertising AC company by thousands. Prompt and professional installation. Justin came out a week later to explain thermostat operation and spent almost an hour explaining operation of variable speed system. He was ...
(View More)
Their price beat the quote by the high profile advertising AC company by thousands. Prompt and professional installation. Justin came out a week later to explain thermostat operation and spent almost an hour explaining operation of variable speed system. He was very, very good. I have recommended Hays to several friends contemplating AC replacement.
(View Less)

By Robert G. on 10/16/18
Justin and Kevin came on October 16th to check on our new Trane Air Conditioner. They were professional , knowledgeable and most helpful in explaining what they were doing. We could not be more pleased with them and Hays Cooling and Heating. I highly recommend them.

By Robert K. on 10/10/18
Justin and Kevin came yesterday for new A/C quality check and fall cleaning. Both very professional and explained everything well. I was very impressed with the service

By Joanne G. on 10/07/18
My air went out last Wed, Brandon came on Thurs. pm. He worked into the night then came back next am. He wasn't going to quit! He rewired my whole unit, in & out. Its working beautifully now. I have to tell you my Trane is 27 yrs old!!

By Joanne G. on 10/07/18
I didn't know how to confirm my post

By Anjie J. on 09/28/18
Justin took care of everything needed quickly, was very helpful and friendly after my condo ac install. Great service and professional followup

By leland g. on 09/25/18
Justin was a super nice guy when he came to my home to do a quality review on the new system installation and tweaking of the cooling system. Thank you Justin for the great services in my home and in the Armed Forces protecting our country and my family. Lee

By Kim on 09/23/18
Kara was very pleasant and prompt in scheduling a same day plumbing appointment with Josh and his intern. Two previous plumbing appointments, with another plumbing company, yielded no solution to the problem. In fact, the situation deteriorated to the point where m...
(View More)
Kara was very pleasant and prompt in scheduling a same day plumbing appointment with Josh and his intern. Two previous plumbing appointments, with another plumbing company, yielded no solution to the problem. In fact, the situation deteriorated to the point where my new Reverse Osmosis system stopped working, completely. The owner and staff of Hays Cooling, Heating and Plumbing were very professional and skilled,and provided my home and family with the best Reverse Osmosis system in a necessary and expedient manner. I strongly RECOMMEND this ethical and professional plumbing company!
(View Less)

By Leland G. on 09/17/18
Jeremiah was very professional and precise in the work he did at my home. Very pleased.

By Leland G. on 09/17/18
Jacob, was professional, informative and does great work!

By Leland G. on 09/17/18
One cool dude and very professional.

By Leland G. on 09/17/18
All I can say about Jack is he did everything right. He is Polite, Professional and most importantly he listened to me. I had already decided on what system I wanted before he came to my home and so at that point I was looking for the right person and company to pu...
(View More)
All I can say about Jack is he did everything right. He is Polite, Professional and most importantly he listened to me. I had already decided on what system I wanted before he came to my home and so at that point I was looking for the right person and company to purchase from. Jack had closed the deal in my mind 30 minutes into our 2 hour discussion. I will refer Jack to friends and family and will call Hays now for my plumbing needs in the future. Thank you, Lee Gibbs
(View Less)

By Blythe L. on 09/01/18
I came home from vacation to find that my air conditioner didn't work and it was hot! Frank not only arrived within less than an hour from my phone call, but knew just what the problem was. He went into my hot attic many times and up and down the stairs to make sur...
(View More)
I came home from vacation to find that my air conditioner didn't work and it was hot! Frank not only arrived within less than an hour from my phone call, but knew just what the problem was. He went into my hot attic many times and up and down the stairs to make sure the problem was fixed. I couldn't be happier and much cooler. Thank you Hays...you are the best! Frank deserves a raise for his great customer service and expertise!
(View Less)

By Karen M. on 08/15/18
Justin not only was able to solve my AC problem but found 3 other potential problems. Plus he is a most personable young man.

By David B. on 07/26/18
Sam was great. He made sure the job was done correctly and really took good care of us. Thank you to Sam and Hay's.

By Rob T. on 07/21/18
We wanted to say thank you to Frank for doing such a great job with Hays Cooling & Heating. Our AC went out in our main house and with 3 young kids its not fun keeping them confined to one side of the house! Frank was very nice and diagnosed the problem and had it ...
(View More)
We wanted to say thank you to Frank for doing such a great job with Hays Cooling & Heating. Our AC went out in our main house and with 3 young kids its not fun keeping them confined to one side of the house! Frank was very nice and diagnosed the problem and had it fixed super fast. We are able to sleep in a cooled house tonight!! It was quite late when Frank left and he never seemed rushed and got done what he needed to. We will be requesting Frank for our future issues. Thanks again Frank and Hays Cooling Heating & Plumbing.
(View Less)

By LISA A. on 07/21/18
I compared several AC companies throughout the valley. My last call was to Hays Cooling & Heating. Bill S. was prompt, professional and did not waste my very limited time with nonsense (thank you Bill!) He provided a very reasonable quote for a new AC unit. The com...
(View More)
I compared several AC companies throughout the valley. My last call was to Hays Cooling & Heating. Bill S. was prompt, professional and did not waste my very limited time with nonsense (thank you Bill!) He provided a very reasonable quote for a new AC unit. The company offered a finance plan that was right for m and made this huge expense easier for me to handle. The AC install was quick, clean and the follow-up customer service (to make sure I was happy) was impressive. I would recommend Hays Cooling & Heating.
(View Less)

By Joel H. on 07/19/18
Mark with Hays Cooling & Heating is very adept at his job. Couldn't ask for a more honest and knowledgeable service man.

By Dan G. on 07/01/18
I highly recommend Hays Cooling and Heating and especially Jerry as the technician. He was professional, prompt completely honest and thorough in his work. It is a pleasure to deal with a company that has people who represent them so well!

By Andy S. on 06/30/18
Justin again mad my tune up go well. I feel confident in also setting up a maintenance that gives me priority even if we have a breakdown in this really hot summer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jerry S
18 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Justin P
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Lori
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Sam R
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Aaron H
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mark G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
602-482-0229

Customer service is always a top priority at Hays Cooling, Heating & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.