CALL TO SCHEDULE
507-281-0138
By Diann I. on 07/02/20
Nothing to say except keep up the great work!very very efficient work.

By Diann I. on 07/02/20
Awesome job!!!Polite informative, very helpful in every way,Brandon and his partner cleaned everything up so well didn't even know they were here!!!Good Job!!!!!!

By Kim F. on 07/01/20
I have always had excellent service with Haley Comfort Systems whether it was for a new installation or for maintenance and today was no exception when Jason C. provided service maintenance on my AC. Jason was very professional, courteous and thorough. He noted h...
(View More)
I have always had excellent service with Haley Comfort Systems whether it was for a new installation or for maintenance and today was no exception when Jason C. provided service maintenance on my AC. Jason was very professional, courteous and thorough. He noted how I forgot to set my humidifier manual setting to Summer and how that having it set to Summer helps my AC. I very much appreciated his attention to COVID-19 in terms of wearing a mask, social distancing and taking the time to tell me the minimal number of items he touched while in my house.
(View Less)

By Jon H. on 06/22/20
Chase from Haley did a very thorough job & explained everything to me, I would highly recommend Haley Systems & Chase Wynns...a very satisfied customer!

By Jill D. on 06/14/20
Excellent customer service, answered all my questions!

By Dan B. on 06/12/20
Schad was great to work with. So personable and informative. He is a great asset to your company.

By Dan B. on 06/11/20
Schad was a day early which was welcome. He was professional and answered all the questions I had for him. It has been a week since the installation and everything is working great. I am so glad Schad and Haley Comfort installed my water softener!

By George B. on 03/01/20
Jason has been coming back to tune my system for a couple of years now so I can say with assurance that he does a fabulous job explaining what he is doing, giving me advice, and making sure I have all my questions answered. He is polite, meticulous, and knowledgable.

By Lucas D. on 02/20/20
Troy and crew were excellent. Prompt, courteous, professional and the gas fireplace inserts look and work fantastic. Very pleased with Haley's responsiveness and service.

By Betsy B. on 02/10/20
The whole project from start to finish was a breeze. Scheduling was easy and when the installation team showed up they talked us through the whole process and promptly got to work. Great attention to cleanliness and detail!

By Herbert R T. on 02/03/20
Love that Haley Comfort Systems. My Tech Steven Moeckly was the best, professional, courteous and master at his craft. What a team.

By Noelle A. on 01/26/20
It has been a while since Chris replaced my garbage disposal, and the new one is running well. He was very polite, professional, and thorough. He was even careful about tracking snow through the house, and answered all my questions.

By william s. on 01/21/20
will rely on your team always

By william s. on 01/21/20
want to thank troy for the great job they did installing my gas stove,and the help they offerd me.he also explaned mant. plans for both my heat and glos I highly reccommend haley comfort systems

By Barbara D. on 01/21/20
Jason was on time, friendly, and meticulous. He explained what he was doing to our gas fireplaces and why. It is nice to see there are still craftsmen who take pride in their work.

By Dennis on 01/14/20
Great job, very professional.

By Dennis L. on 01/11/20
A skilled job installing our new fireplace. It looks beautiful and works great. We should have done this years ago!! Haley and their employees are easy to work with. All knowledgable. All skillful. And importantly very nice.

By casey m. on 01/10/20
Jason was very personable and answered all questions about the fireplace. Clean it, it looks so good. Also questions relating to other inquiries.

By Heidi L. on 01/10/20
Chris T. installed a new water heater for me. He was very pleasant to work with, got the installation done faster than estimated, took out the old clunker and reviewed everything he did with me. He was very careful about keeping my floors clean and did an overall...
(View More)
Chris T. installed a new water heater for me. He was very pleasant to work with, got the installation done faster than estimated, took out the old clunker and reviewed everything he did with me. He was very careful about keeping my floors clean and did an overall great job. Everyone I dealt with at Haley was great.
(View Less)

By Gene S. on 01/10/20
We had Jason come out when our fireplace would not turn on. It turned out to be a low battery in the switch. He cleaned the fireplace, and now the flame looks more full and realistic. Jason is very personable and confident. He is articulate and definitely knows a lot about fireplaces.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
507-281-0138

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron W
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Troy H
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Chase W
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Nick S
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Brandon D
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Haley Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
507-281-0138

Customer service is always a top priority at Haley Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.