Hale's Air Conditioning Services In
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-398-5515
By FarawayRental on 03/30/16
I have used Hale's for a number of years for service for a rental property many miles away from where I live and recently had to have the a/c system replaced. They were very responsive, stayed in touch with the tenant and kept me informed at every step. Great commu...
(View More)
I have used Hale's for a number of years for service for a rental property many miles away from where I live and recently had to have the a/c system replaced. They were very responsive, stayed in touch with the tenant and kept me informed at every step. Great communication and service.
(View Less)

By Janita on 03/02/16
We had to replace our entire system. Hales helped us choose the right product for us and the installation went flawlessly.

By Kevin2chr714 on 02/10/16
I have been with Hales AC for 4 years. They are professional, honest, dependable and they DO GREAT WORK. Simply the best!

By Walshy on 01/25/16
Bothe the management and the tradesmen were exceptional, punctual and very straightforward to work with!

By AIRIE on 01/04/16
THEY INSTALLED OUR UNIT AT THE SYLVETTE CONDO COMPLEX THE WEEK BEFORE CHRISTMAS. ENJOYED IT OVER CHRISTMAS DURING THE HOT SPELL.

By Bunn on 11/29/15
I am thrilled with my 3 new Lennox air conditioners installed by Hales in Saint Petersburg Florida

By CJL_Clearwater on 11/21/15
Hale's Air Conditioning Services did a great job helping me to select and install a new HVAC for my home. The are very knowledgeable, great communicators, very responsive, and competitively priced.

By jkgfine on 11/05/15
Installation of a replacement central A/C it in a 1950' home had its challenges. Hales, was up to the Job, Responsive and very professional.

By bwesterfield on 09/03/15
Team did a great job with installing a new AC system, ducts, etc!

By William M. on 08/20/15
Installed a new unit complete. Have known this crew for years. They are still doing the great work and providing the customer service we all would like to experience.

By Russ G. on 08/19/15
I use them regularily and find they are the best in the area.

By ctbk on 08/04/15
Very Knowledgeable-clean-friendly-experienced-enthusiastic-well mannered a joy to do business with

By Deb K. on 07/16/15
This company was wonderful to work with! It's never easy living in Florida when the air conditioner stops working! My installers were punctual, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. We have referred mother to several friends and relatives and their experience was ...
(View More)
This company was wonderful to work with! It's never easy living in Florida when the air conditioner stops working! My installers were punctual, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. We have referred mother to several friends and relatives and their experience was the same. Thank you Hales!!!
(View Less)

By Dick M. on 07/16/15
We have used them since we bought our first condo in 2001 and have been very happy with them.

By mamaw09 on 06/09/15
I had them put my new air conditioning in. was glad I called them.

By Phil2974 on 06/07/15
Very pleased with the installation of my new Lennox system by Hales' A/C Service. The work was performed in a very craftsman-like manner, with great attention to detail and no short-cuts taken. Installation team was very professional and more than willing to answer...
(View More)
Very pleased with the installation of my new Lennox system by Hales' A/C Service. The work was performed in a very craftsman-like manner, with great attention to detail and no short-cuts taken. Installation team was very professional and more than willing to answer any and all questions about the system and the installation. Product knowledge was "spot-on" and both techs were well-versed in the specific components being installed.
(View Less)

By JimBH on 05/29/15
I called Hale's based on other reviews and was not disappointed. The initial call was to assess and repair an old unit. The work was done quickly and professionally, replacing some parts while assessing the health of the problem unit as well as another unit. The ne...
(View More)
I called Hale's based on other reviews and was not disappointed. The initial call was to assess and repair an old unit. The work was done quickly and professionally, replacing some parts while assessing the health of the problem unit as well as another unit. The newer one was fine, but the technician suggest that I monitor the older unit closely. Not wanting to get caught in the Florida summer without air in my downstairs, I asked to have a sales rep come and make a recommendation. I was pleased with the response. The individual who came to my house was knowledgeable and thorough. Rather than just blindly propose a new compressor with one the same size, he measured and calculated what I should need, and proposed a higher efficiency unit. He also suggested adding a return to improve the effectiveness of the system. I agreed and went forward with the purchase. The office set the schedule and everything happened like clockwork. The installers were neat and professional and completed the work, including the installation of a new air handler, making needed ductwork changes, and adding a return vent in one day. They took the time to review the system and to take us through the operation of the new thermostat. Then about a week later someone came out to check the system to make sure it was operating properly and that the coolant levels were correct. Everything was perfect, but I appreciate the attention to detail, making sure the system installation met their high standards. I would happily recommend Hale's to anyone. There were no surprises and the new system works great!
(View Less)

By Battalio on 05/29/15
Great service!! Love the AC...works great!! Service Techs were very professional and well mannered.

By gregsislaAC on 05/27/15
My A/C compressor died and Hales was onsite quickly and was very professional. They delivered the quote the same day after hours as promised and completed the install of the new system quickly and did a great job.

By Fljakes on 05/25/15
We are happy to have cold AC in our house and the service has been excellent. From the office staff to the field staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-398-5515

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Hale's Air Conditioning Services In has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-398-5515

Customer service is always a top priority at Hale's Air Conditioning Services In. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.