CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Rian W. on 01/16/20
Fast and easy

By Pau K. on 01/14/20
Excellent services!

By Hillel on 01/14/20
James was wonderful!!! fixed everything and explained what he did and did everything efficiently!! totally using him again.

By Evangelia A. on 01/14/20
no comment

By Michael Olga C. on 01/14/20
I have used h and h for several years, they are dependable, and very professional I would recommend them completely

By Beth W. on 01/13/20
no comment

By Penny B. on 01/10/20
I received such professional service from both the office and the crew member. I am so pleased with my new company. I signed contracts with them. I am a "Curious George" and they took the time to answer ALL my questions. This is most important to me.

By Robert C. on 01/10/20
Always a great experience when dealing with H&H Heating & A/C! The office staff are professional and responsive. Field Technician Jim J. let me know he was enroute and then quick and clean when serving my heating system. Recommend them highly!

By Jonathan Jon N. on 01/08/20
no comment

By Mary B. on 12/10/19
Your service has always been excellent...thank you. Pan is a credit to the company.

By Robert Sally M. on 11/23/19
Jim is outstanding! He's come to our house to do the yearly inspection/maintenance and he is always thorough and friendly.

By Yossi Gil B. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Ivan T. on 11/11/19
Great service, nice staff, nice technician. Recomended...!!!

By Scott N. on 11/07/19
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I...
(View More)
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I'd be thrilled to have him for any future service visits.
(View Less)

By Santos, Troy D. on 11/07/19
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financia...
(View More)
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financial constraints but will consider doing so next spring. My assessment was free and very informative. I will call on Steven when that time comes.
(View Less)

By Jahlia S. on 11/06/19
James provided fantastic service and was super nice!!

By Stephanie D. on 11/06/19
Quick responsive service with very knowledgeable technician.

By Donald Angela M. on 11/02/19
no comment

By Susan B. on 10/17/19
I don't normally write reviews, but I have had Jerry as my technician multiple times. He is extremely thorough and courteous.

By Sandra H. on 10/14/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim J
Rating:
97 total reviews!
James B
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Emily C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Pan N
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Steven G
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
Steven G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
65 total reviews
Hello I am Steve Goebel. I am a Lead service technician with H & H heating and Air Conditioning. I Graduated from Ridley High School in 2003 and I secured a job right out of high school doing HVAC Installations and service repair while going to Delaware County Community College at night. I am NATE certified in Gas Heating and Heat Pumps, In my spare time I enjoy riding my motorcycle and spending time outdoors.
By Yossi Gil B. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Bill V. on 09/26/19
H&H replaced our Central Air & Heat. They did a good, neat job. All of the component operations were explained clearly; and my questions were answered promptly and with all details to my satisfaction. I would recommend that you would include H&H for an estimate if ...
(View More)
H&H replaced our Central Air & Heat. They did a good, neat job. All of the component operations were explained clearly; and my questions were answered promptly and with all details to my satisfaction. I would recommend that you would include H&H for an estimate if planning to replace HVAC components in your home.
(View Less)

By Tom N. on 09/10/19
H&H has been keeping my older boiler in great working condition. They are well trained and know about all the different heating technologies. Highly recommend.

By Jeffrey G. on 08/17/19
The tech was kind professional and informative. This is why I have contract with H & H Heating and Air. If you haven't called H & H yet then what are you waiting for?

By Jeffrey G. on 08/12/19
The tech was kind professional and informative. This is why I have contract with H & H Heating and Air. If you haven't called H & H yet then what are you waiting for?

By James M. on 08/01/19
Excellent technician went above and beyond the Call of Duty great service fair price

By Judy L. on 07/13/19
The installation techs arrived promptly the first day and finished up early the second day. Installation seemed to go smoothly. They cleaned up the areas and explained the features of the units before leaving. Both units seem to be operating well, and our entire ...
(View More)
The installation techs arrived promptly the first day and finished up early the second day. Installation seemed to go smoothly. They cleaned up the areas and explained the features of the units before leaving. Both units seem to be operating well, and our entire downstairs is cool. The office contacted us to schedule an inspection, and when the service tech came out, we thought he was going to inspect the system. Instead, he mainly came to answer questions and clarified some information in the manual, but there were a couple things he wasn't sure about. He checked the operation of the indoor and outdoor units, but he didn't inspect any wiring or connections down the basement, which we found puzzling. Also, we had a question about the AHRI number, for which we are still waiting for a call from the office. Overall, though, we are happy with the cooling of the system.
(View Less)

By John N. on 07/11/19
Steve G. Did a great job here as well as your other techs. Thank you for providing a professional honest service to my ederly parents.

By Tom M. on 07/02/19
Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful during his stop at our house on July 2.

By Tom M. on 07/02/19
Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful during his stop at our house on July 2.

By Alexandria G. on 06/04/19
Stephen was great. He was very competent, explained everything and answered all my questions

By Peter Kathleen T. on 05/08/19
no comment

By Peter Kathleen T. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Laura B. on 04/05/19
Steven G. was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable when he came to service my heater. He answered all of my questions and gave me advice on how to protect and take care of my heater. Thank you H and H for hiring such helpful employees!

By Laura B. on 04/04/19
Steven G. was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable when he came to service my heater. He answered all of my questions and gave me advice on how to protect and take care of my heater. Thank you H and H for hiring such helpful employees!

By Derek Lisa D. on 03/18/19
Professional service. On time, clean, neat and efficient service. Used them for a new water heater. Installed the same day and also gave the best price. Service technicians were great. I would use H and H again.

By Griffin T. on 03/12/19
Steven G and Robert H from H&H heating came to diagnose my heating and cooling system on 03/11/19. House was built in the 50s, and the ductwork is out of date. My back rooms are not getting the heat they should. Steven G knows my system well. Has been to my ...
(View More)
Steven G and Robert H from H&H heating came to diagnose my heating and cooling system on 03/11/19. House was built in the 50s, and the ductwork is out of date. My back rooms are not getting the heat they should. Steven G knows my system well. Has been to my home many times for checkups. He and Robert H came up with the best possible remedy possible for this system. H&H put this system in during the year 2003, and have maintained it to high quality. Very pleased with Stephen G and Robert H. Next step is to upgrade system.
(View Less)

By Charles Pat F. on 03/07/19
Steve was very helpful and got our heater working again quickly. Pat F

By David S. on 03/07/19
These guys were knowledgeable, professional and did a great install.

By Depot Erwin, Elizabeth H. on 03/06/19
He was kind
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.