CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Rian W. on 01/16/20
Fast and easy

By Pau K. on 01/14/20
Excellent services!

By Hillel on 01/14/20
James was wonderful!!! fixed everything and explained what he did and did everything efficiently!! totally using him again.

By Evangelia A. on 01/14/20
no comment

By Michael Olga C. on 01/14/20
I have used h and h for several years, they are dependable, and very professional I would recommend them completely

By Beth W. on 01/13/20
no comment

By Penny B. on 01/10/20
I received such professional service from both the office and the crew member. I am so pleased with my new company. I signed contracts with them. I am a "Curious George" and they took the time to answer ALL my questions. This is most important to me.

By Robert C. on 01/10/20
Always a great experience when dealing with H&H Heating & A/C! The office staff are professional and responsive. Field Technician Jim J. let me know he was enroute and then quick and clean when serving my heating system. Recommend them highly!

By Jonathan Jon N. on 01/08/20
no comment

By Mary B. on 12/10/19
Your service has always been excellent...thank you. Pan is a credit to the company.

By Robert Sally M. on 11/23/19
Jim is outstanding! He's come to our house to do the yearly inspection/maintenance and he is always thorough and friendly.

By Yossi Gil B. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Ivan T. on 11/11/19
Great service, nice staff, nice technician. Recomended...!!!

By Scott N. on 11/07/19
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I...
(View More)
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I'd be thrilled to have him for any future service visits.
(View Less)

By Santos, Troy D. on 11/07/19
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financia...
(View More)
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financial constraints but will consider doing so next spring. My assessment was free and very informative. I will call on Steven when that time comes.
(View Less)

By Jahlia S. on 11/06/19
James provided fantastic service and was super nice!!

By Stephanie D. on 11/06/19
Quick responsive service with very knowledgeable technician.

By Donald Angela M. on 11/02/19
no comment

By Susan B. on 10/17/19
I don't normally write reviews, but I have had Jerry as my technician multiple times. He is extremely thorough and courteous.

By Sandra H. on 10/14/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim J
Rating:
97 total reviews!
James B
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Emily C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Pan N
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Steven G
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
Maureen H has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 7 total reviews
7 total reviews
By Donald Angela M. on 11/02/19
no comment

By Walter S. on 09/25/19
Always happy with H&H I tell alot of people about your co.

By Walter S. on 09/25/19
No comment

By Karen John C. on 12/06/18
I always get great service with H & H, no problems at all.

By Elizabeth R. on 03/08/18
Found to be courteous and caring as well as very professional. I felt very safe and secure also felt information was good and beneficial.

By Lori C. on 11/15/15
H&H gave us great service when they did tune ups on our old system and worked with us to give us a system that worked for our house size and budget. They were always courteous, respectful & professional.

By Charlie B. on 10/23/15
From the first phone call, unmatched personal service from Maureen, Christina to Mike Hoke. Estimate to contract, Mike was a knowledgeable professional who made us feel totally comfortable in his competitive pricing and service history. We were not disappointed. Ib...
(View More)
From the first phone call, unmatched personal service from Maureen, Christina to Mike Hoke. Estimate to contract, Mike was a knowledgeable professional who made us feel totally comfortable in his competitive pricing and service history. We were not disappointed. Ibrahim and Jason did an outstanding job installing our new furnace. Neat, courteous professionals. We would HIGHLY recommend H & H.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.