CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Rian W. on 01/16/20
Fast and easy

By Pau K. on 01/14/20
Excellent services!

By Hillel on 01/14/20
James was wonderful!!! fixed everything and explained what he did and did everything efficiently!! totally using him again.

By Evangelia A. on 01/14/20
no comment

By Michael Olga C. on 01/14/20
I have used h and h for several years, they are dependable, and very professional I would recommend them completely

By Beth W. on 01/13/20
no comment

By Penny B. on 01/10/20
I received such professional service from both the office and the crew member. I am so pleased with my new company. I signed contracts with them. I am a "Curious George" and they took the time to answer ALL my questions. This is most important to me.

By Robert C. on 01/10/20
Always a great experience when dealing with H&H Heating & A/C! The office staff are professional and responsive. Field Technician Jim J. let me know he was enroute and then quick and clean when serving my heating system. Recommend them highly!

By Jonathan Jon N. on 01/08/20
no comment

By Mary B. on 12/10/19
Your service has always been excellent...thank you. Pan is a credit to the company.

By Robert Sally M. on 11/23/19
Jim is outstanding! He's come to our house to do the yearly inspection/maintenance and he is always thorough and friendly.

By Yossi Gil B. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Ivan T. on 11/11/19
Great service, nice staff, nice technician. Recomended...!!!

By Scott N. on 11/07/19
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I...
(View More)
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I'd be thrilled to have him for any future service visits.
(View Less)

By Santos, Troy D. on 11/07/19
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financia...
(View More)
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financial constraints but will consider doing so next spring. My assessment was free and very informative. I will call on Steven when that time comes.
(View Less)

By Jahlia S. on 11/06/19
James provided fantastic service and was super nice!!

By Stephanie D. on 11/06/19
Quick responsive service with very knowledgeable technician.

By Donald Angela M. on 11/02/19
no comment

By Susan B. on 10/17/19
I don't normally write reviews, but I have had Jerry as my technician multiple times. He is extremely thorough and courteous.

By Sandra H. on 10/14/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim J
Rating:
97 total reviews!
James B
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Emily C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Pan N
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Steven G
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
Mary S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 80 total reviews
80 total reviews
My name is Mary Stevens and I have worked with H&H Heating & Air Conditioning for over 6 years. I went to Ridley High School and graduated in 2001. From there I went to school to be a Medical Assistant but really was only interested in the office side of the schooling. I then went on to work at an Assisted Living Home in Media PA where I started out at the front desk and ended up as the Assistant to the Business Office Manager. Years later I came to H&H and was hired as the dispatcher but was recently promoted to Office Manager. I really enjoy working with people and helping to make the whole service and install process as easy I can for the customer.
By Rian W. on 01/16/20
Fast and easy

By Robert C. on 01/10/20
Always a great experience when dealing with H&H Heating & A/C! The office staff are professional and responsive. Field Technician Jim J. let me know he was enroute and then quick and clean when serving my heating system. Recommend them highly!

By Yossi Gil B. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Ivan T. on 11/11/19
Great service, nice staff, nice technician. Recomended...!!!

By Santos, Troy D. on 11/07/19
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financia...
(View More)
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financial constraints but will consider doing so next spring. My assessment was free and very informative. I will call on Steven when that time comes.
(View Less)

By Stephanie D. on 11/06/19
Quick responsive service with very knowledgeable technician.

By Susan B. on 10/17/19
I don't normally write reviews, but I have had Jerry as my technician multiple times. He is extremely thorough and courteous.

By Bill V. on 09/26/19
H&H replaced our Central Air & Heat. They did a good, neat job. All of the component operations were explained clearly; and my questions were answered promptly and with all details to my satisfaction. I would recommend that you would include H&H for an estimate if ...
(View More)
H&H replaced our Central Air & Heat. They did a good, neat job. All of the component operations were explained clearly; and my questions were answered promptly and with all details to my satisfaction. I would recommend that you would include H&H for an estimate if planning to replace HVAC components in your home.
(View Less)

By Joe Sheila W. on 09/14/19
James was very polite and informative. He did his job well and explained what I needed to know.

By Rich K. on 08/14/19
I use H&H for all my properties and have their service contract on each. Always provides great service and recommend them all the time. -Rich Kahmer

By Joan W. on 07/19/19
Mary was helpful settling up an appointment & Jerry was very professional & thorough & explained things clearly. I was pleased with the service

By Rob G. on 07/11/19
No comment

By Rob G. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Ann L. on 06/28/19
James provided absolutely outstanding service. He is the consummate professional and patiently explains issues. I called H&H following a really terrible experience with another service provider who was clearly just out to fleece people. Thanks H&H for people like ...
(View More)
James provided absolutely outstanding service. He is the consummate professional and patiently explains issues. I called H&H following a really terrible experience with another service provider who was clearly just out to fleece people. Thanks H&H for people like James who care about quality and have integrity
(View Less)

By Jim T. on 06/19/19
I would recommend James with H&H Heating and Air Conditioning. He was there in the time that was agreed upon. He was informative and gave me options. The problem was fixed in a very short time. Ed came and fully informed me about the company and the systems that th...
(View More)
I would recommend James with H&H Heating and Air Conditioning. He was there in the time that was agreed upon. He was informative and gave me options. The problem was fixed in a very short time. Ed came and fully informed me about the company and the systems that they use. I was given a reasonable estimate.
(View Less)

By Vicki R. on 06/11/19
no comment

By Leslie F. on 06/04/19
James is very personable and professional He is a keeper!

By Dan D. on 05/20/19
Professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. I would definitely use these guys again, and definitely recommend them to anyone.

By Tina B. on 05/01/19
gentleman was great

By Jerry B. on 04/17/19
They did a great job as usual...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.