CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Lukas D. on 01/22/20
I called in, they came out analyzed the issue and replaced the heater parts - all just within a few hours! On time, very responsive and finally we can stay warm this winter!

By Mark Y. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Diane D. on 01/21/20
I have spent many hours waiting for heater repairmen who never showed over the years. Those days are over. I just contracted with H&H after a very pleasant, professional experience repairing my old heater. They came when they said they would, listened carefully to...
(View More)
I have spent many hours waiting for heater repairmen who never showed over the years. Those days are over. I just contracted with H&H after a very pleasant, professional experience repairing my old heater. They came when they said they would, listened carefully to our issue and some history on the heater and stayed until they figured out the issue and fixed it. Happy Customer!
(View Less)

By Rian W. on 01/16/20
Fast and easy

By Pau K. on 01/14/20
Excellent services!

By Hillel on 01/14/20
James was wonderful!!! fixed everything and explained what he did and did everything efficiently!! totally using him again.

By Evangelia A. on 01/14/20
no comment

By Michael Olga C. on 01/14/20
I have used h and h for several years, they are dependable, and very professional I would recommend them completely

By Beth W. on 01/13/20
no comment

By Penny B. on 01/10/20
I received such professional service from both the office and the crew member. I am so pleased with my new company. I signed contracts with them. I am a "Curious George" and they took the time to answer ALL my questions. This is most important to me.

By Robert C. on 01/10/20
Always a great experience when dealing with H&H Heating & A/C! The office staff are professional and responsive. Field Technician Jim J. let me know he was enroute and then quick and clean when serving my heating system. Recommend them highly!

By Jonathan Jon N. on 01/08/20
no comment

By Deiter A. on 12/19/19
I came home to a furnace that wasn't working. My vent smelled like smoke so I was definitely worried. I'll be honest, H&H just happened to be the first link on Google, but I'm very glad they were! James B. was the on-call technician. He was at my house within 30 mi...
(View More)
I came home to a furnace that wasn't working. My vent smelled like smoke so I was definitely worried. I'll be honest, H&H just happened to be the first link on Google, but I'm very glad they were! James B. was the on-call technician. He was at my house within 30 minutes of my phone call. He was professional, thorough, and personable. He quickly solved the problem and explained what happened (failed capacitor). He explained their maintenance program without being overly 'salesy'. I was very happy with his service, considering it's about 18 degrees out tonight! Thank you, James! Definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Mary B. on 12/10/19
Your service has always been excellent...thank you. Pan is a credit to the company.

By Robert Sally M. on 11/23/19
Jim is outstanding! He's come to our house to do the yearly inspection/maintenance and he is always thorough and friendly.

By Yossi Gil B. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Ivan T. on 11/11/19
Great service, nice staff, nice technician. Recomended...!!!

By Scott N. on 11/07/19
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I...
(View More)
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I'd be thrilled to have him for any future service visits.
(View Less)

By Santos, Troy D. on 11/07/19
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financia...
(View More)
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financial constraints but will consider doing so next spring. My assessment was free and very informative. I will call on Steven when that time comes.
(View Less)

By Jahlia S. on 11/06/19
James provided fantastic service and was super nice!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim J
Rating:
97 total reviews!
James B
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Emily C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Pan N
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Steven G
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
Jim J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
97 total reviews
Jim has been with H&H since 2002. He has lived in Aston most of his life and lives with his wife and 2 children. He enjoys what he does for a living and he is a valued employee of H&H
By Robert C. on 01/10/20
Always a great experience when dealing with H&H Heating & A/C! The office staff are professional and responsive. Field Technician Jim J. let me know he was enroute and then quick and clean when serving my heating system. Recommend them highly!

By Jonathan Jon N. on 01/08/20
no comment

By Robert Sally M. on 11/23/19
Jim is outstanding! He's come to our house to do the yearly inspection/maintenance and he is always thorough and friendly.

By Joseph Y. on 09/10/19
Emily was professional on the phone and Jim explained what was going on very well.

By Rich K. on 08/14/19
I use H&H for all my properties and have their service contract on each. Always provides great service and recommend them all the time. -Rich Kahmer

By Jerry G. on 07/08/19
I'm very happy so far. I had a new air conditioning system installed after many years. Got a terrific price. Jim J has been over hear twice as part of that process to make sure everything is perfect, from the relays to the thermostats to the installation in general...
(View More)
I'm very happy so far. I had a new air conditioning system installed after many years. Got a terrific price. Jim J has been over hear twice as part of that process to make sure everything is perfect, from the relays to the thermostats to the installation in general. Extremely competent, pleasant, informed. Five stars!
(View Less)

By Dan Jennifer R. on 06/28/19
Excellent HVAC Company. service was quick and professional. Highly recommended!!

By Jim T. on 06/19/19
I would recommend James with H&H Heating and Air Conditioning. He was there in the time that was agreed upon. He was informative and gave me options. The problem was fixed in a very short time. Ed came and fully informed me about the company and the systems that th...
(View More)
I would recommend James with H&H Heating and Air Conditioning. He was there in the time that was agreed upon. He was informative and gave me options. The problem was fixed in a very short time. Ed came and fully informed me about the company and the systems that they use. I was given a reasonable estimate.
(View Less)

By Vicki R. on 06/11/19
no comment

By Nick M. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Thomas K. on 05/14/19
James Johnson was fabulous as always

By Susan K. on 05/08/19
Jim J. provides excellent and very courteous and knowledgeable service each and every time. I always ask for Jim when it's time for the semi-annual system maintenance check-ups. Jim is outstanding and represents himself and H&H extremely well. Thank you Jim!

By Jerry B. on 04/17/19
They did a great job as usual...

By Barbara T. on 03/25/19
Friendly and efficient. Some up selling but that is to be expected - no pressure though

By Perry G. on 02/01/19
Diagnosed the problem and quickly ordered the part, Installed the part and the problem was solved.

By Jones Auto Sales R. on 01/29/19
(no comment)

By Frank I. on 01/23/19
James was very Prof. He checked the unit, told me what the problem was and gave me options. I alse liked he had shoe covers on Dave Iannotti 411 Crumlynne Rd. Ridley Park

By Sonja P. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Charles D. on 01/14/19
Due to loss of heating, Jim J. was dispatched from H&H HVAC. Tech was a total pro and found issue in less then 10 min's.

By Ray Cindy W. on 12/19/18
A wonderful company. Always professional. Jim typically does the service work at my home and he is fabulous. He always makes sure we have what we need.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.