CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Rian W. on 01/16/20
Fast and easy

By Pau K. on 01/14/20
Excellent services!

By Hillel on 01/14/20
James was wonderful!!! fixed everything and explained what he did and did everything efficiently!! totally using him again.

By Evangelia A. on 01/14/20
no comment

By Michael Olga C. on 01/14/20
I have used h and h for several years, they are dependable, and very professional I would recommend them completely

By Beth W. on 01/13/20
no comment

By Penny B. on 01/10/20
I received such professional service from both the office and the crew member. I am so pleased with my new company. I signed contracts with them. I am a "Curious George" and they took the time to answer ALL my questions. This is most important to me.

By Robert C. on 01/10/20
Always a great experience when dealing with H&H Heating & A/C! The office staff are professional and responsive. Field Technician Jim J. let me know he was enroute and then quick and clean when serving my heating system. Recommend them highly!

By Jonathan Jon N. on 01/08/20
no comment

By Mary B. on 12/10/19
Your service has always been excellent...thank you. Pan is a credit to the company.

By Robert Sally M. on 11/23/19
Jim is outstanding! He's come to our house to do the yearly inspection/maintenance and he is always thorough and friendly.

By Yossi Gil B. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Ivan T. on 11/11/19
Great service, nice staff, nice technician. Recomended...!!!

By Scott N. on 11/07/19
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I...
(View More)
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I'd be thrilled to have him for any future service visits.
(View Less)

By Santos, Troy D. on 11/07/19
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financia...
(View More)
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financial constraints but will consider doing so next spring. My assessment was free and very informative. I will call on Steven when that time comes.
(View Less)

By Jahlia S. on 11/06/19
James provided fantastic service and was super nice!!

By Stephanie D. on 11/06/19
Quick responsive service with very knowledgeable technician.

By Donald Angela M. on 11/02/19
no comment

By Susan B. on 10/17/19
I don't normally write reviews, but I have had Jerry as my technician multiple times. He is extremely thorough and courteous.

By Sandra H. on 10/14/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim J
Rating:
97 total reviews!
James B
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Emily C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Pan N
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Steven G
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
James B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
93 total reviews
Hi, I'm James. When I am not helping people with their HVAC issues I enjoy movie nights with my wife and 4 children, Eagles Games, and Playing Chess. Thanks for choosing H&H and letting me be your technician.
By Hillel on 01/14/20
James was wonderful!!! fixed everything and explained what he did and did everything efficiently!! totally using him again.

By Michael Olga C. on 01/14/20
I have used h and h for several years, they are dependable, and very professional I would recommend them completely

By Beth W. on 01/13/20
no comment

By Penny B. on 01/10/20
I received such professional service from both the office and the crew member. I am so pleased with my new company. I signed contracts with them. I am a "Curious George" and they took the time to answer ALL my questions. This is most important to me.

By Ivan T. on 11/11/19
Great service, nice staff, nice technician. Recomended...!!!

By Scott N. on 11/07/19
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I...
(View More)
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I'd be thrilled to have him for any future service visits.
(View Less)

By Jahlia S. on 11/06/19
James provided fantastic service and was super nice!!

By Richard A. on 10/10/19
Very good experience, James B. was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional

By Walter S. on 09/25/19
Always happy with H&H I tell alot of people about your co.

By Walter S. on 09/25/19
No comment

By Joe Sheila W. on 09/14/19
James was very polite and informative. He did his job well and explained what I needed to know.

By Matthew H. on 08/30/19
I booked an appointment for an air conditioner repair. They gave me a 4 hour window, which while not ideal I could live with since they said they'd call me 30 minutes prior. At the 3:50 mark I still hadn't received a call. I called the office and then they told me ...
(View More)
I booked an appointment for an air conditioner repair. They gave me a 4 hour window, which while not ideal I could live with since they said they'd call me 30 minutes prior. At the 3:50 mark I still hadn't received a call. I called the office and then they told me the tech was running late but could not give me an exact time but I was the next call. I gave them the benefit of the doubt and said I'd wait a bit more. At the 5 hour mark, the tech called to say he was in the driveway. Hmm... so much for 30 minutes notice. Fortunately, I'd come by a few minutes earlier since my patience had worn out. The tech was polite but unapologetic (as was the customer service rep). I was equally polite as I explained I wasn't paying for the service call since they missed the time window but I'd pay for the part. He said he couldn't do that so I wished him well on his upcoming vacation and dashed off to pick my kids up since I was now running late. I can't recommend this company since apparently punctuality and communication with the customer aren't a priority with them. They aren't the only show in town and if they can't respect my time, I won't give them my business. If you value your time as well, I'd look elsewhere.
(View Less)

By Stacey Mejia, Marcello K. on 08/06/19
So helpful, honest and on time!! Saved us from a costly repair with their thorough inspection, eliminating what was thought to be the problem by another "I think it's probably this" HVAC company. Highly recommended!

By Brian M. on 07/29/19
No comment

By Sheena P. on 07/27/19
James provided Great customer service!

By Kim N. on 07/19/19
H & H delivers exceptional service for heating and AC. James is an excellent, professional technician. I found H & H through a Facebook ad last...so glad I called. Definitely recommend H & H for all heating and AC needs!

By Karl B. on 07/02/19
excellent service

By Ann L. on 06/28/19
James provided absolutely outstanding service. He is the consummate professional and patiently explains issues. I called H&H following a really terrible experience with another service provider who was clearly just out to fleece people. Thanks H&H for people like ...
(View More)
James provided absolutely outstanding service. He is the consummate professional and patiently explains issues. I called H&H following a really terrible experience with another service provider who was clearly just out to fleece people. Thanks H&H for people like James who care about quality and have integrity
(View Less)

By Howard C. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Julius Denise C. on 06/06/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.