CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Richard A. on 10/10/19
Very good experience, James B. was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional

By Nicholas F. on 10/08/19
From representatives at Home Depot Display to the Service Tech, this was a straight forward process with an itemized quote in black and white.The quote you will receive is justified by equipment and the amount of time the work is guaranteed. Thanks for your help, Nick F

By Lori V. on 10/05/19
This company starts with what your needs are and finishes with fulfilling them. They are polite, respectful, and conscientious throughout the entire project. Highly recommended!

By John A. on 09/29/19
Pretty darn goo work, however the tore a nice little hole in our wooden floor. It's been over month and still no remediation. We are working on it.

By John A. on 09/29/19
All good, except they, unfortunately tore a hole in our wooden floor. We are still trying to work with them to figure out the next move. It has been over a month since the incident.

By Bill V. on 09/26/19
H&H replaced our Central Air & Heat. They did a good, neat job. All of the component operations were explained clearly; and my questions were answered promptly and with all details to my satisfaction. I would recommend that you would include H&H for an estimate if ...
(View More)
H&H replaced our Central Air & Heat. They did a good, neat job. All of the component operations were explained clearly; and my questions were answered promptly and with all details to my satisfaction. I would recommend that you would include H&H for an estimate if planning to replace HVAC components in your home.
(View Less)

By Walter S. on 09/25/19
Always happy with H&H I tell alot of people about your co.

By Walter S. on 09/25/19
No comment

By Bob C. on 09/24/19
Steve came out right on time and called first. Very professional and explained everything so someone like me could understand.

By Amber S. on 09/16/19
From the initial phone call and scheduling with Tami to the technician Jerry coming to my home I have been nothing but impressed! Kind, courteous, respectful, willing to answer all questions, and very knowledgeable about costs. Not to mention how fairly priced!

By Amber S. on 09/16/19
From the initial phone call and scheduling with Tami to the technician Jerry coming to my home I have been nothing but impressed! Kind, courteous, respectful, willing to answer all questions, and very knowledgeable about costs. Not to mention how fairly priced!

By Joe Sheila W. on 09/14/19
James was very polite and informative. He did his job well and explained what I needed to know.

By Tom N. on 09/10/19
H&H has been keeping my older boiler in great working condition. They are well trained and know about all the different heating technologies. Highly recommend.

By Joseph Y. on 09/10/19
Emily was professional on the phone and Jim explained what was going on very well.

By Cindy H. on 09/07/19
Very professional and helpful

By Cindy H. on 09/07/19
Very professional and helpful

By Linda P. on 09/07/19
I'm very disappointed. The contractors were supposed to close of one of the registries and also replace the chimney cap in the wall and they did neither. They also did damage to my back door. The door won't close properly and it closed just fine before they arrived.

By Jamar F. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By Robert M. on 09/05/19
Overall very satisfied - We had three estimates to have our older Split Level 4 bedroom Home with hot water baseboard heat retrofitted with duct work and central air by H & H and we couldn't be more satisfied ! H & H's estimate was similar to the other companies es...
(View More)
Overall very satisfied - We had three estimates to have our older Split Level 4 bedroom Home with hot water baseboard heat retrofitted with duct work and central air by H & H and we couldn't be more satisfied ! H & H's estimate was similar to the other companies estimates but by far provided a better guarantee on not only the CAC unit but also the placement of their ductwork which is important for not having hot and cold zones in the Home. The system is balanced with little to no change in temperature from one area of the home to the next. Due to Township safety codes H & H was informed they had to come back to make some minor improvements but H & H was very responsive and on time to satisfy the local municipalities safety codes - Thanks H & H ! Bob & Kathi M*******
(View Less)

By William S. on 09/03/19
Great customer service, and I was able to get an appointment quickly - Thank You!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jerry G
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Edward F
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Michael K
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Matthew H
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Nick M
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Maureen H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.