CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Julius Denise C. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Nick M. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Carl M. on 06/06/19
Kevin was prompt, professional, educational.

By Alexandria G. on 06/04/19
Stephen was great. He was very competent, explained everything and answered all my questions

By Leslie F. on 06/04/19
James is very personable and professional He is a keeper!

By Beverly F. on 06/01/19
Very professional and went out of their way to make sure everything was correct. Love the unit, and would recommend these guys to everyone. They took the time to make sure I was comfortable with operating it and using the remote control.

By Grace M. on 05/31/19
Excellant service.

By Kevin L. on 05/28/19
I couldn't be more pleased with the installation of our ductless system. Ibrahim and Pat were courteous, punctual and knowledgable about the install procedures. It's a small thing, but they even designed and fabricated a PVC drain system that ran into our basemen...
(View More)
I couldn't be more pleased with the installation of our ductless system. Ibrahim and Pat were courteous, punctual and knowledgable about the install procedures. It's a small thing, but they even designed and fabricated a PVC drain system that ran into our basement drain so we didn't have extra drainage to the outside! I highly recommend H&H. Shout out to Chris and Matt also. Thanks to all
(View Less)

By Allan R. on 05/26/19
Jerry came out to investigate the issue we were having with our ac unit. He took his time to locate the issue and thoroughly explained the situation at hand. He was very professional, courteous and mindful of my little ones at home. I would recommend the company fo...
(View More)
Jerry came out to investigate the issue we were having with our ac unit. He took his time to locate the issue and thoroughly explained the situation at hand. He was very professional, courteous and mindful of my little ones at home. I would recommend the company for their professionalism and knowledge. Pan came out after a few days from Jerry to fix the leak we had in our ac unit. Pan looked at the unit and knew where the leak was and wasted no time repairing the issue. It took a few hours and Pan was very professional and didn’t bother me at all. Again, I have a three week new born plus two toddlers and one sleepy mommy! Pan made sure to keep the noise down as much as possible while he did his job. He also explained the membership and the benefits of signing up in which we did. I would highly recommend the company over and over if I could. Great company and spectacular staff!!
(View Less)

By Mark F. on 05/25/19
Knowledgeable & friendly

By Linda M. on 05/20/19
The tech was friendly, looked professional, and did a good job. Used H & H on an emergency call one time and really liked the service I received. I trust them also. more

By Dan D. on 05/20/19
Professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. I would definitely use these guys again, and definitely recommend them to anyone.

By Thomas K. on 05/14/19
James Johnson was fabulous as always

By Steve on 05/14/19
James and Kevin were great. Very professional. Ensured my a/c unit was working properly and completed a tune-up. I also wanted to add that my heater had an issue back on Christmas morning. I had about 20 people coming over. My house was freezing. H & H had a tech c...
(View More)
James and Kevin were great. Very professional. Ensured my a/c unit was working properly and completed a tune-up. I also wanted to add that my heater had an issue back on Christmas morning. I had about 20 people coming over. My house was freezing. H & H had a tech come out very quickly to resolve the issue and get my home warm again. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Shannon Dave W. on 05/13/19
H&H was extremely helpful and prompt when my hot water heater broke. They came when promised and communicated the process every step of the way. The guys who came to repair were courteous and careful not to leave footprints in my house. Highly recommend!

By Peter Kathleen T. on 05/08/19
no comment

By Peter Kathleen T. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Helene H. on 05/08/19
Ed F. took time explaining all options in making decisions on new AC system for condo and helped avoid a costly mistake I was about to make. Explained process, timing, got required docs in timely fashion and didn’t keep me waiting like the cable guy. Thanks, Ed!

By Susan K. on 05/08/19
Jim J. provides excellent and very courteous and knowledgeable service each and every time. I always ask for Jim when it's time for the semi-annual system maintenance check-ups. Jim is outstanding and represents himself and H&H extremely well. Thank you Jim!

By Charles S. on 05/03/19
No Comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.