CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Jerry B. on 04/17/19
They did a great job as usual...

By Sara R. on 04/11/19
No comments

By Laura B. on 04/05/19
Steven G. was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable when he came to service my heater. He answered all of my questions and gave me advice on how to protect and take care of my heater. Thank you H and H for hiring such helpful employees!

By Katherine H. on 04/04/19
I have had work done by H&H since 2004 and they are an awesome company. My furnace was acting up and James was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He was also polite and friendly. I would recommend this company for all heating and AC problems.

By Katherine H. on 04/04/19
I have had work done by H&H since 2004 and they are an awesome company. My furnace was acting up and James was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He was also polite and friendly. I would recommend this company for all heating and AC problems.

By Max C. on 04/04/19
Professional, quick, and friendly team. Everything they installed works great and looks clean.

By Laura B. on 04/04/19
Steven G. was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable when he came to service my heater. He answered all of my questions and gave me advice on how to protect and take care of my heater. Thank you H and H for hiring such helpful employees!

By Pamela Randy P. on 04/03/19
Terrific and timely work on our old house, every time! Matthew was very helpful and carefully listened to requests, questions and provided helpful answers.

By Dorothy M. on 04/02/19
good service. Pan was very polite and did a fine job.

By Ralph M. on 04/02/19
Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly service provided by James Byrd ️️️️

By Elbert H. on 04/02/19
Mr Byrd was on time and very professional and did a great job. He was very nice and informative to any questions I had.

By Weston Donna T. on 04/01/19
Arrived on time, our pet watchdog gave him a clean bill of sale! The dog has good judgment and loves everyone from H&H...he immediately got to work and was extremely competent, well trained, checking every important part of the heater which is also the sender of a...
(View More)
Arrived on time, our pet watchdog gave him a clean bill of sale! The dog has good judgment and loves everyone from H&H...he immediately got to work and was extremely competent, well trained, checking every important part of the heater which is also the sender of air conditioning. He then checked the thermostat, went outside to check out the air conditioning on the yard. He put everything away and back in perfect order. The entire team reflects knowledge, kindness, and I felt confident in their evaluation. Thank you H&H! And a special thanks to the folks answering the phone..always helpful.
(View Less)

By Eugene R. on 03/29/19
(no comment)

By Barbara T. on 03/25/19
Friendly and efficient. Some up selling but that is to be expected - no pressure though

By Derek Lisa D. on 03/18/19
Professional service. On time, clean, neat and efficient service. Used them for a new water heater. Installed the same day and also gave the best price. Service technicians were great. I would use H and H again.

By Christine J. on 03/13/19
Service was on time as expected and the service performed was great. Service rep. was personable, well spoken and answered all my questions.

By Griffin T. on 03/12/19
Steven G and Robert H from H&H heating came to diagnose my heating and cooling system on 03/11/19. House was built in the 50s, and the ductwork is out of date. My back rooms are not getting the heat they should. Steven G knows my system well. Has been to my ...
(View More)
Steven G and Robert H from H&H heating came to diagnose my heating and cooling system on 03/11/19. House was built in the 50s, and the ductwork is out of date. My back rooms are not getting the heat they should. Steven G knows my system well. Has been to my home many times for checkups. He and Robert H came up with the best possible remedy possible for this system. H&H put this system in during the year 2003, and have maintained it to high quality. Very pleased with Stephen G and Robert H. Next step is to upgrade system.
(View Less)

By Charles Pat F. on 03/07/19
Steve was very helpful and got our heater working again quickly. Pat F

By David S. on 03/07/19
These guys were knowledgeable, professional and did a great install.

By Depot Erwin, Elizabeth H. on 03/06/19
He was kind
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.