CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Bill V. on 09/26/19
H&H replaced our Central Air & Heat. They did a good, neat job. All of the component operations were explained clearly; and my questions were answered promptly and with all details to my satisfaction. I would recommend that you would include H&H for an estimate if ...
(View More)
H&H replaced our Central Air & Heat. They did a good, neat job. All of the component operations were explained clearly; and my questions were answered promptly and with all details to my satisfaction. I would recommend that you would include H&H for an estimate if planning to replace HVAC components in your home.
(View Less)

By Walter S. on 09/25/19
Always happy with H&H I tell alot of people about your co.

By Walter S. on 09/25/19
No comment

By Bob C. on 09/24/19
Steve came out right on time and called first. Very professional and explained everything so someone like me could understand.

By Amber S. on 09/16/19
From the initial phone call and scheduling with Tami to the technician Jerry coming to my home I have been nothing but impressed! Kind, courteous, respectful, willing to answer all questions, and very knowledgeable about costs. Not to mention how fairly priced!

By Amber S. on 09/16/19
From the initial phone call and scheduling with Tami to the technician Jerry coming to my home I have been nothing but impressed! Kind, courteous, respectful, willing to answer all questions, and very knowledgeable about costs. Not to mention how fairly priced!

By Joe Sheila W. on 09/14/19
James was very polite and informative. He did his job well and explained what I needed to know.

By Tom N. on 09/10/19
H&H has been keeping my older boiler in great working condition. They are well trained and know about all the different heating technologies. Highly recommend.

By Joseph Y. on 09/10/19
Emily was professional on the phone and Jim explained what was going on very well.

By Cindy H. on 09/07/19
Very professional and helpful

By Cindy H. on 09/07/19
Very professional and helpful

By Linda P. on 09/07/19
I'm very disappointed. The contractors were supposed to close of one of the registries and also replace the chimney cap in the wall and they did neither. They also did damage to my back door. The door won't close properly and it closed just fine before they arrived.

By Jamar F. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By Robert M. on 09/05/19
Overall very satisfied - We had three estimates to have our older Split Level 4 bedroom Home with hot water baseboard heat retrofitted with duct work and central air by H & H and we couldn't be more satisfied ! H & H's estimate was similar to the other companies es...
(View More)
Overall very satisfied - We had three estimates to have our older Split Level 4 bedroom Home with hot water baseboard heat retrofitted with duct work and central air by H & H and we couldn't be more satisfied ! H & H's estimate was similar to the other companies estimates but by far provided a better guarantee on not only the CAC unit but also the placement of their ductwork which is important for not having hot and cold zones in the Home. The system is balanced with little to no change in temperature from one area of the home to the next. Due to Township safety codes H & H was informed they had to come back to make some minor improvements but H & H was very responsive and on time to satisfy the local municipalities safety codes - Thanks H & H ! Bob & Kathi M*******
(View Less)

By William S. on 09/03/19
Great customer service, and I was able to get an appointment quickly - Thank You!

By Matthew H. on 08/30/19
I booked an appointment for an air conditioner repair. They gave me a 4 hour window, which while not ideal I could live with since they said they'd call me 30 minutes prior. At the 3:50 mark I still hadn't received a call. I called the office and then they told me ...
(View More)
I booked an appointment for an air conditioner repair. They gave me a 4 hour window, which while not ideal I could live with since they said they'd call me 30 minutes prior. At the 3:50 mark I still hadn't received a call. I called the office and then they told me the tech was running late but could not give me an exact time but I was the next call. I gave them the benefit of the doubt and said I'd wait a bit more. At the 5 hour mark, the tech called to say he was in the driveway. Hmm... so much for 30 minutes notice. Fortunately, I'd come by a few minutes earlier since my patience had worn out. The tech was polite but unapologetic (as was the customer service rep). I was equally polite as I explained I wasn't paying for the service call since they missed the time window but I'd pay for the part. He said he couldn't do that so I wished him well on his upcoming vacation and dashed off to pick my kids up since I was now running late. I can't recommend this company since apparently punctuality and communication with the customer aren't a priority with them. They aren't the only show in town and if they can't respect my time, I won't give them my business. If you value your time as well, I'd look elsewhere.
(View Less)

By John N. on 08/21/19
Chris was our salesman and he did a perfect job scaling the project and providing all the information we needed. Very nice and professional install team led by Nick. Even patched a ding they made on the wall by accident. Couldn’t have asked for smoother installat...
(View More)
Chris was our salesman and he did a perfect job scaling the project and providing all the information we needed. Very nice and professional install team led by Nick. Even patched a ding they made on the wall by accident. Couldn’t have asked for smoother installation. The units work perfectly to cool the ground floor in our split level home. Will definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey G. on 08/17/19
The tech was kind professional and informative. This is why I have contract with H & H Heating and Air. If you haven't called H & H yet then what are you waiting for?

By Rich K. on 08/14/19
I use H&H for all my properties and have their service contract on each. Always provides great service and recommend them all the time. -Rich Kahmer

By Cassandra P. on 08/14/19
Good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Peggy G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
John L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Linda H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Bob G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
John L
Rating:Just Launched
Office S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.