CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Robert Sally M. on 11/23/19
Jim is outstanding! He's come to our house to do the yearly inspection/maintenance and he is always thorough and friendly.

By Yossi Gil B. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Ivan T. on 11/11/19
Great service, nice staff, nice technician. Recomended...!!!

By Scott N. on 11/07/19
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I...
(View More)
James was awesome. Very friendly, explained everything in a way I could easily understand, and gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions, if needed. We signed up for an annual contract, feeling confident James would keep our HVAC unit running perfectly. I'd be thrilled to have him for any future service visits.
(View Less)

By Santos, Troy D. on 11/07/19
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financia...
(View More)
I meet with Steven H to get my home assessed for a conversion from oil to gas, and to explore other HVAC issues I had with my new home. Steven was very timely, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I choose to not have work done at the time due to my own financial constraints but will consider doing so next spring. My assessment was free and very informative. I will call on Steven when that time comes.
(View Less)

By Jahlia S. on 11/06/19
James provided fantastic service and was super nice!!

By Stephanie D. on 11/06/19
Quick responsive service with very knowledgeable technician.

By Donald Angela M. on 11/02/19
no comment

By Susan B. on 10/17/19
I don't normally write reviews, but I have had Jerry as my technician multiple times. He is extremely thorough and courteous.

By Sandra H. on 10/14/19
no comment

By Richard A. on 10/10/19
Very good experience, James B. was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional

By Nicholas F. on 10/08/19
From representatives at Home Depot Display to the Service Tech, this was a straight forward process with an itemized quote in black and white.The quote you will receive is justified by equipment and the amount of time the work is guaranteed. Thanks for your help, Nick F

By Lori V. on 10/05/19
This company starts with what your needs are and finishes with fulfilling them. They are polite, respectful, and conscientious throughout the entire project. Highly recommended!

By John A. on 09/29/19
Pretty darn goo work, however the tore a nice little hole in our wooden floor. It's been over month and still no remediation. We are working on it.

By John A. on 09/29/19
All good, except they, unfortunately tore a hole in our wooden floor. We are still trying to work with them to figure out the next move. It has been over a month since the incident.

By Bill V. on 09/26/19
H&H replaced our Central Air & Heat. They did a good, neat job. All of the component operations were explained clearly; and my questions were answered promptly and with all details to my satisfaction. I would recommend that you would include H&H for an estimate if ...
(View More)
H&H replaced our Central Air & Heat. They did a good, neat job. All of the component operations were explained clearly; and my questions were answered promptly and with all details to my satisfaction. I would recommend that you would include H&H for an estimate if planning to replace HVAC components in your home.
(View Less)

By Walter S. on 09/25/19
Always happy with H&H I tell alot of people about your co.

By Walter S. on 09/25/19
No comment

By Bob C. on 09/24/19
Steve came out right on time and called first. Very professional and explained everything so someone like me could understand.

By Amber S. on 09/16/19
From the initial phone call and scheduling with Tami to the technician Jerry coming to my home I have been nothing but impressed! Kind, courteous, respectful, willing to answer all questions, and very knowledgeable about costs. Not to mention how fairly priced!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim J
Rating:
95 total reviews!
James B
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Maureen H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Steven G
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Pan N
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.