CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Maitia W. on 10/19/18
Kevin was very polite and knowledgable.

By Romayne M. on 10/16/18
well done, thorough and courteous

By Helen F. on 10/15/18
Jim Johnston is an excellent rep. of your company -- my "go to guy" for my A.C./heating maintenance. I always request him for my service. I am always pleased with his performance and pleasant manner.

By Derrick Samantha M. on 10/11/18
Was very professional polite and on time

By Mike Y. on 10/11/18
Awesome experience with Jim. He explained everything he was doing and the facts on what he found. I have used H&H in my prior residence and trust them with all their decisions good or bad. I highly recommend H&H for al your HVAC needs.

By Mike Y. on 10/10/18
Awesome experience with Jim. He explained everything he was doing and the facts on what he found. I have used H&H in my prior residence and trust them with all their decisions good or bad. I highly recommend H&H for al your HVAC needs.

By John C. on 10/04/18
Steve Goebel was super professional, courteous and efficient He was above and beyond to hele to receive some type of reinbursement from my warranty company Dan in the office extremely polite and prgesdional Addressed my problem quickly Because of these two emp...
(View More)
Steve Goebel was super professional, courteous and efficient He was above and beyond to hele to receive some type of reinbursement from my warranty company Dan in the office extremely polite and prgesdional Addressed my problem quickly Because of these two employees the recommed H&H to everyone. Thanks again
(View Less)

By Matt Cecelia P. on 10/02/18
James arrived in a short period of time after the service call was placed. James was extremely courteous, professional, and completed the repair in a short period of time. As always, great customer service by H&H heating and air conditioning.

By Patty Frank U. on 09/26/18
We have been with HH for many years and find them to be very good. We are pleased with Jerry’s maintenance service he performed today to keep our equipment running in tip,top shape. We recommend HH to everyone.

By rose p. on 09/19/18
Best service ever. So knowledgeable, caring and professional Absolutely the gold standard. Besides Ed, Steve- the technician- was amazing and super smart. Thank you !!!

By Nebiyou G. on 09/18/18
Honest and genuinely cares about customer!

By Matt Y. on 09/18/18
Friendly, professional, expert service. I could not be happier.

By Richard F. on 09/18/18
great service could not be happier

By Richard Lynn M. on 09/15/18
(no comment)

By Irene L. on 09/15/18
Our transformer blew and the thermostat shorted out on our ac. Service tech Pan N. came at 9 pm and had us up and running in no time. He saved the day! Actually, he saved the night!! Very professional and prompt. Thank you.

By Ralph H. on 09/13/18
James was on time and well-prepared to inspect the newly installed AC system. He was courteous and answered my questions in detail. High recommend this technician and his company. Very pleased with the installation of my new AC system.

By Concrete C. on 09/12/18
I've used H & H for years and they always deliver.

By Cynthia O. on 09/11/18
I woke up to no hot water and found my basement flooded. Called the installer who was unable to help me...but anyway, after calling the manufacturer I was directed to H & H Heating and Air Conditioning. Emily took my information and I was placed on the schedule for...
(View More)
I woke up to no hot water and found my basement flooded. Called the installer who was unable to help me...but anyway, after calling the manufacturer I was directed to H & H Heating and Air Conditioning. Emily took my information and I was placed on the schedule for the same day! James was my technician and he was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. He explained everything to me, went to pick up a part and had my hot water heater back up and running. He was timely and efficient. I would recommend him in a heartbeat... so much so I've put in for an estimate for another project. Don't hesitate to call them for your heating, air conditioning, and plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Malley Law Offices J. on 09/11/18
The crew was respectful, kind, knowledgeable, friendly and simply very nice to work with. They installed while we worked (law firm) and they were terrific at informing us when things would be noisy etc. They were also very clean.

By Patricia Thomas M. on 09/10/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James J
Rating:
69 total reviews!
James B
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Maureen H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Pan N
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Steven G
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.