CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Linda M. on 05/20/19
The tech was friendly, looked professional, and did a good job. Used H & H on an emergency call one time and really liked the service I received. I trust them also. more

By Thomas K. on 05/14/19
James Johnson was fabulous as always

By Steve on 05/14/19
James and Kevin were great. Very professional. Ensured my a/c unit was working properly and completed a tune-up. I also wanted to add that my heater had an issue back on Christmas morning. I had about 20 people coming over. My house was freezing. H & H had a tech c...
(View More)
James and Kevin were great. Very professional. Ensured my a/c unit was working properly and completed a tune-up. I also wanted to add that my heater had an issue back on Christmas morning. I had about 20 people coming over. My house was freezing. H & H had a tech come out very quickly to resolve the issue and get my home warm again. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Peter Kathleen T. on 05/08/19
no comment

By Peter Kathleen T. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Helene H. on 05/08/19
Ed F. took time explaining all options in making decisions on new AC system for condo and helped avoid a costly mistake I was about to make. Explained process, timing, got required docs in timely fashion and didn’t keep me waiting like the cable guy. Thanks, Ed!

By Susan K. on 05/08/19
Jim J. provides excellent and very courteous and knowledgeable service each and every time. I always ask for Jim when it's time for the semi-annual system maintenance check-ups. Jim is outstanding and represents himself and H&H extremely well. Thank you Jim!

By Charles S. on 05/03/19
No Comment

By JOHN W. on 05/02/19
ED CAME TO MY HOUSE THIS MORNING AND GAVE ME A THOROUGH EXPLANATION OF THE INSTALLATION PROCESS FOR DUCTLESS A/C. HE SPENT A CONSIDERABLE AMOUNT OF TIME GOING THROUGH MY HOUSE AND ADVISING ME OF THE MOST EFFICIENT WAY TO PLACE THE EQUIPMENT FOR THE MOST DESIRABLE E...
(View More)
ED CAME TO MY HOUSE THIS MORNING AND GAVE ME A THOROUGH EXPLANATION OF THE INSTALLATION PROCESS FOR DUCTLESS A/C. HE SPENT A CONSIDERABLE AMOUNT OF TIME GOING THROUGH MY HOUSE AND ADVISING ME OF THE MOST EFFICIENT WAY TO PLACE THE EQUIPMENT FOR THE MOST DESIRABLE EFFECT. THERE WAS NO HIGH PRESSURE PITCH TO SIGN A CONTRACT. i TOLD HIM THE PRICE WAS SLIGHTLY OVER MY EXPECTATION BUT I WOULD CONSIDER HIS ESTIMATE.
(View Less)

By William S. on 05/02/19
After posting on Facebook my interest in Mitsubishi, I received a quick follow up call from H & H. I was able to set up an appointment for an estimate at my convenience. The salesman was very thorough.

By Tina B. on 05/01/19
gentleman was great

By McClave Norman I. on 04/28/19
Really good technician and service. Jerry arrived to fix a water boiler which would not go on. He quickly identified the problem, gave us choices, and got it started again. Then he went on an gave a servicing to two air conditioners/heaters. Good work!

By Jacob G. on 04/25/19
Friendly, knew their stuff, quick.

By Rich H. on 04/24/19
Pan was very professional and went out of his was to explain everything to me. He also added some extras that’ll help prolong my hvac system. He made sure to be very clean and answer any of my questions. Would refer him to anyone looking for an hvac. The price ne...
(View More)
Pan was very professional and went out of his was to explain everything to me. He also added some extras that’ll help prolong my hvac system. He made sure to be very clean and answer any of my questions. Would refer him to anyone looking for an hvac. The price never changed either the price he gave me at the estimate was the same price he charged me without trying to rip me off like some other contractors would.
(View Less)

By Dominic P. on 04/23/19
Excellent service! Technicians always call ahead and arrive on time. Technicians work quickly and provide clear and detailed explanations of their work.

By John H. on 04/22/19
Jerry from H & H is awesome. Honest and a good teacher about A/C systems.

By Janae W. on 04/22/19
James was amazing!!! Very quick and professional! Reasonable prices as well! Would definitely recommend and use them again in the future!

By Alan S. on 04/21/19
very efficient, clean, true pros

By Robert S. on 04/19/19
Over the years I have had nothing but positive experiences with H&H. Today's appointment with Pan was more of the same. He was courteous, understanding, well organized and above all extremely knowledgeable. He is a credit to your company and I am not surprised be...
(View More)
Over the years I have had nothing but positive experiences with H&H. Today's appointment with Pan was more of the same. He was courteous, understanding, well organized and above all extremely knowledgeable. He is a credit to your company and I am not surprised because every one of your employees, that I've had the pleasure to have working on my equipment, has been terrific. Congratulations on your ability to pick quality employees. Thanks, Bob Sadusky
(View Less)

By Debbie E. on 04/19/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James J
Rating:
87 total reviews!
James B
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Maureen H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Pan N
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Steven G
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.