CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Dave K. on 01/22/19
(no comment)

By Sonja P. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Victor B. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Carol Tom K. on 01/15/19
JERRY G was very professional . Mary S was great setting up the service call

By Charles D. on 01/14/19
Due to loss of heating, Jim J. was dispatched from H&H HVAC. Tech was a total pro and found issue in less then 10 min's.

By Carmen D. on 01/07/19
Immediate fast service, initial visit on Friday and technician came out on Monday. I would use this Company again in the future.

By Sam Karen Pinsky R. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By Jim C. on 12/28/18
I am glad we switched to H&H. They came out within a few hours of my calling them. James diagnosed the problem and made adjustments to the part. All that, for only $19.95. Glad we joined the service plan, and would definitely recommend H&H.

By Pamela A. on 12/27/18
Great job! Clean, efficient and provided great information.

By Ray Cindy W. on 12/19/18
A wonderful company. Always professional. Jim typically does the service work at my home and he is fabulous. He always makes sure we have what we need.

By Leo Denise M. on 12/17/18
Steve was courteous and professional. H&H does a great job communicating and delivers on there commitments.

By Crystal C. on 12/16/18
Hi, my experience with the technician was very good, although my heater is still not completely fixed. I don’t have heat at this moment due to my son turning the thermostat down when he was told not to touch it until you guys came back to complete the job..... A...
(View More)
Hi, my experience with the technician was very good, although my heater is still not completely fixed. I don’t have heat at this moment due to my son turning the thermostat down when he was told not to touch it until you guys came back to complete the job..... At the current moment we have no heat at all.... So I’m waiting for you guys come back out and finish the work soon as possible... Thank you very much for coming out and detecting the problem. hope to you back soon!
(View Less)

By Cheng L. on 12/14/18
Ed Fisher

By Kathleen P. on 12/14/18
James Byrd was incredibly professional, friendly and hard working. He gave me helpful explanations of my HVAC unit and was honest in his recommendations and analysis. James made me feel comfortable and brightened my day!

By Beth W. on 12/11/18
Pan ( H&H ) was very understanding and also a very patient tech. He was on time and very knowledgeable of his work. Thank You

By John M. on 12/10/18
fast same day service. i can understand the price for the initial visit of 99.95 but the charge of 323 for a 45.00 thermostat installation seemed a little high but considering the great service on a 30 degree day with no heat all is good.. would recommend.

By Kevin E. on 12/07/18
Employee was very pleasant and did a thorough inspection of my heater

By Joe Nancy F. on 12/07/18
Jerry was exceptional, very courteous and professional. We would welcome him to our home again.

By Karen John C. on 12/06/18
I always get great service with H & H, no problems at all.

By Kenneth M. on 12/06/18
Very pleasant service tech. Came within a good time frame.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James J
Rating:
80 total reviews!
James B
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Maureen H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Pan N
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Steven G
Rating:
(44 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.