CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070
By Billy G. on 08/17/18
I had a 2 o’clock appointment they were 20 minutes early

By Nicole P. on 08/17/18
Kevin was very efficient. He came on time, looked at the heater and gave me my quote. He was very knowledgeable and quick.

By Frank Barbara P. on 08/16/18
your tech was very knowledgeable.he took care of the problem and did it in a timely manner. I have no problem calling in the future if needed Thank You

By Bob Sandy J. on 08/15/18
Prompt, courteous and completely professional, would recommend to others

By Joe B. on 08/15/18
James was on time, friendly and knowledgeable for my AC tune up. Answered all my questions and didn't try to find something expensive to repair like the guys in the orange trucks do. Will use again.

By JOSEPH B. on 08/15/18
James was on time, friendly and knowledgeable for my AC tune up. Answered all my questions and didn't try to find something expensive to repair like the guys in the orange trucks do. Will use again.

By Robert D. on 08/15/18
Good

By Helen C. on 08/14/18
Excellent educating. On system and options. Very professional

By Scott S. on 08/13/18
Everyone involved was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. The job was done as quoted, on time, and done correctly the first time.

By Douglas Edna G. on 08/11/18
Very prompt, courteous, reliable, and they gave us a good price. We’ve been a valued customer for over 30 years. Installation was excellent. Matt had given us the estimate, and Mike was the technician who installed our unit.

By Brandon S. on 08/10/18
Great job. Clean and professional staff.

By Douglas Edna G. on 08/08/18
H&H is the best! We have been with them since 1987 and always have prompt, courteous and state-of-the art professional service.

By Arista B. on 08/04/18
(no comment)

By Mary on 08/03/18
Gerry is an excellent representative of H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. He is professional, skilled and patiently answered our many questions. The five stars go to him.

By Tara B. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By Daniel W. on 07/28/18
Excellent customer service and tech service. Pleasant to work with, I would highly recommend H&H Heating.

By Kareem Gretella S. on 07/27/18
I would highly recommend this company My tech Matt was very awesome he came on time very polite he answered all my questions about my furnace. thanks Matt thanks H&H

By Tom M. on 07/25/18
Had this company out twice in the past 2 weeks due to a condenser issue. They diagnosed it correctly the first time, got me an accurate quote for the replacement part, showed up on time for both appointments, and finished the repair quicker than estimated. Grea...
(View More)
Had this company out twice in the past 2 weeks due to a condenser issue. They diagnosed it correctly the first time, got me an accurate quote for the replacement part, showed up on time for both appointments, and finished the repair quicker than estimated. Great experience at all times with this company. If we have another issue in the future, they'll definitely be the first company we call.
(View Less)

By Claudia F. on 07/24/18
(no comment)

By Richard Joyce S. on 07/24/18
Service always always fast and friendly. I have been a customer for years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James J
Rating:
59 total reviews!
James B
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Megan L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Pan N
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Steven G
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(610) 616-4070

Customer service is always a top priority at H & H Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.