By eric t. on 05/27/18
(no comment)

By Mary M. on 05/14/18
Excellent attention to client's needs and requests. Very sympathetic with homeowner's plight (i.e., pests and rodents)! Very helpful and professional. Enjoyed dealing with both Terry and Clarke.

By poirer r. on 05/03/18
Problem resolved thank you

By Brittaney L. on 04/27/18
(No Comment)

By Ray C. on 04/19/18
We called guaranty pest and our service an was Dennis. Very professional and did everything he could to help us with the problem.Also office staff was also very professional. Would not hesitate to recommend guranty pest to anyone I know. We had no problems with ...
(View More)
We called guaranty pest and our service an was Dennis. Very professional and did everything he could to help us with the problem.Also office staff was also very professional. Would not hesitate to recommend guranty pest to anyone I know. We had no problems with the service and that was a plus.
(View Less)

By Shawn F. on 04/06/18
I've been using Guaranty Pest since we moved to Connecticut in 2012. The staff has always been pleasant, and I don't have any insect issues in my home anymore. Good company and Andy is great.

By michael m. on 04/02/18
knowledgable; friendly, efficient.

By Linda L. on 03/01/18
Thank you to all at Guaranty Pest Elimination!!

By Kristine L. on 11/15/17
Garanty Pest Elimination was professional and courteous from the very first phone call. We were devastated by the discovery of bed bugs. The staff at Garanty knew what to do and guided us every step of the way. They provided a list of preparations that needed to...
(View More)
Garanty Pest Elimination was professional and courteous from the very first phone call. We were devastated by the discovery of bed bugs. The staff at Garanty knew what to do and guided us every step of the way. They provided a list of preparations that needed to be completed prior to the extermination. When the service pros arrived, they were friendly and sensitive to our situation and offered to help move furniture and bins, etc. They explained the process and maintained professionalism throughout. Even the office staff were kind and listen to many desperate calls regarding prepping. Most importantly, they took the time to listen and gave advice and reassurance. This was one of the most horrific experiences we have faced and Garanty helped us through. Thank you so much! Also, we had to choose a service pro from the list. I clicked Scott because he was our contact person and really helped. Bernard was the service pro who came to the house along with another man who was absolutely wonderful but I cannot remember his name. And again, everyone in the office. You all are wonderful, professional and kind. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Diane on 08/22/17
BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH GUARANTY PEST ELIMINATION OVER 20 YEARS AND AM VERY SATISFIED. MY REVIEW IS BASED ON CURRENT INSPECTIONS WITH SERVICE PRO, DAN BENKO. I FIND THE SERVICES OF DAN TO BE SUPERIOR. HE HAS FAR EXCEEDED HIS SERVICES BY GOING THE EXTRA MILE. H...
(View More)
BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH GUARANTY PEST ELIMINATION OVER 20 YEARS AND AM VERY SATISFIED. MY REVIEW IS BASED ON CURRENT INSPECTIONS WITH SERVICE PRO, DAN BENKO. I FIND THE SERVICES OF DAN TO BE SUPERIOR. HE HAS FAR EXCEEDED HIS SERVICES BY GOING THE EXTRA MILE. HE EXPLAINS THINGS THOROUGHLY, AND IN A WAY THAT I UNDERSTAND. DAN WAS AT MY HOME TODAY AND I AM GRATEFUL FOR HIS TIME, SERVICE AND REASSURANCE. HE IS AN A+ IN MY BOOK! THANK YOU, DAN!!!!! 8/22/17
(View Less)

By Mike on 05/08/17
Excellent, polite and professional

By David C. on 04/14/17
After much effort and $ thinking i had bed bug or flea infestation, i then reached out to this company, and Laura, they were very sympathetic and helpful, saved our family much heartache and drama.

By Linda K. on 01/23/17
Prompt professional service, great team that goes out of their way for it's customers.

By enslow p. on 01/11/17
Service man explained everything thoroughly..I am awaiting a reply for a Check on service that was provided

By Leesa R. on 12/15/16
It was a pleasure working with Wendy Duchesney. She answered all my questions and contacted me after the service to make sure I was satisfied with the work that was done. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

By Scott S. on 09/29/15
Great sales force and exceptional techs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan B
5 Years
Rating:
3 total reviews!
Bernard C
14 Years
Rating:
1 total review!
Teresa C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Andy K
Customer Service Rep.
36 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Guaranty T
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ken K
19 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Guaranty Pest Elimination has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Guaranty Pest Elimination. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.