CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805
By Myra M. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Joe J. on 03/08/19
I was completely impressed with the technician who installed my furnace today. He was quite knowledgeable and a very efficient worker.

By Franklin M. on 03/08/19
I recommend Grogg;s they do a good job.

By DAVID E. on 03/08/19
No Comments

By Joe J. on 03/06/19
I was completely impressed with the technician who installed my furnace today. He was quite knowledgeable and a very efficient worker.

By Lance Q. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Greg C. on 03/02/19
Fred was outstanding, as was the VERY personable young lady that answered when I first called. We have been very pleased with everyone we have dealt with at Grogg's - so far, LOL! Please keep doing what you are doing - it works for us! Be safe and Blessings always!

By Greg C. on 03/01/19
We've had the pleasure dealing with Grogg's for a few years now and hey have maintained an excellent rapport with us. The service provided has been exceptional as have the personnel encountered. Our latest, being Fred, who helped determine and correct an issue with...
(View More)
We've had the pleasure dealing with Grogg's for a few years now and hey have maintained an excellent rapport with us. The service provided has been exceptional as have the personnel encountered. Our latest, being Fred, who helped determine and correct an issue with our furnace. He was polite, courteous, knowledgeable and explained the issue and what was required to resolve it. Very impressed.
(View Less)

By Drew A. S. on 02/27/19
Work was completed by Fred. System working fine

By Mary Ellen F. on 02/26/19
Trey came out and checked my heat pump. It had quit working and he got it working again. He is the very best service technician that I have ever encountered. He was so polite and informative. He took the time to explain things. I was very impressed. I would g...
(View More)
Trey came out and checked my heat pump. It had quit working and he got it working again. He is the very best service technician that I have ever encountered. He was so polite and informative. He took the time to explain things. I was very impressed. I would give him 10 stars if I could. Thanks, Trey for your help and thank you Grogg's Heating and Air Conditioning for your service.
(View Less)

By Loren M. on 02/18/19
Frank came to perform maintenance on my furnace today, not only was he friendly and professional but he showed me ways that I can troubleshoot my system. He is just another one of the fine technicians that Griggs has provided me. This is why I recommend your comp...
(View More)
Frank came to perform maintenance on my furnace today, not only was he friendly and professional but he showed me ways that I can troubleshoot my system. He is just another one of the fine technicians that Griggs has provided me. This is why I recommend your company to any and every one. Thanks once again for the care you have given to my heating and air conditioning systems.
(View Less)

By Kathy m. on 02/18/19
Our service technician called and arrived early. He was thorough and efficiently. We believe he gave an honest and reasonable evaluation.

By Al B. on 02/08/19
Perfectly. Travis W was informative, professional. Knew exactly what was wrong just by our description over phone.

By Larry C. on 01/31/19
Good

By Drew A. S. on 01/31/19
Called that he was on his way and would be arriving in 15 minutes. On time, really a few minutes before, went straight to the unit, ran a few tests, and went to the truck for parts. Had the unit working within a few minutes. Work from all of the people at Groggs i...
(View More)
Called that he was on his way and would be arriving in 15 minutes. On time, really a few minutes before, went straight to the unit, ran a few tests, and went to the truck for parts. Had the unit working within a few minutes. Work from all of the people at Groggs is always fast and complete. Have used them for heating, cooling, plumbing and electrical...never a problem. Always clean, neat and efficient.
(View Less)

By Drew A. S. on 01/30/19
Excellent service, courteous, and polite. Called before arriving. Went straight to the unit and had it up and running within just a few minutes. Took additional time to completely check out the system to eliminate a call back. Thanks for the after normal hours serv...
(View More)
Excellent service, courteous, and polite. Called before arriving. Went straight to the unit and had it up and running within just a few minutes. Took additional time to completely check out the system to eliminate a call back. Thanks for the after normal hours service on a super cold night to keep us warm. Great people to do business with for all your needs---heating, cooling, plumbing, and electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Paula L. on 01/30/19
I was very impressed with Trey's service today. He was nice, attentive, patient, and efficient. He was not "pushy" with equipment, etc. but explained how things work and the cost involved.

By Tim H. on 01/27/19
Our technician, Seth, was knowledgeable, efficient, found a previously unidentifed problem and made the correction to our system a pleasant experience.

By Gloria W. on 01/24/19
Travis has serviced our systems for a few years now. He is always very friendly and professional. He always makes sure our systems are operating at the optimal level and does a great job in being proactive in his preventative maintenance! He is one of the reason...
(View More)
Travis has serviced our systems for a few years now. He is always very friendly and professional. He always makes sure our systems are operating at the optimal level and does a great job in being proactive in his preventative maintenance! He is one of the reasons I will only call Groggs for all of my HVAC, plumbing and electrical work!
(View Less)

By Jill P. on 01/23/19
Adam R. was the technician on my water panel repair today and provided great guidance about the humidifier settings/function on my furnace. You can tell he enjoys his job and helping customers.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trey M
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Travis W
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Erin S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron L
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Grogg's Heating Air Conditioning, Inc. Team
47 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Seth W
10 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805
Travis W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
By Franklin M. on 03/08/19
I recommend Grogg;s they do a good job.

By Al B. on 02/08/19
Perfectly. Travis W was informative, professional. Knew exactly what was wrong just by our description over phone.

By Gloria W. on 01/24/19
Travis has serviced our systems for a few years now. He is always very friendly and professional. He always makes sure our systems are operating at the optimal level and does a great job in being proactive in his preventative maintenance! He is one of the reason...
(View More)
Travis has serviced our systems for a few years now. He is always very friendly and professional. He always makes sure our systems are operating at the optimal level and does a great job in being proactive in his preventative maintenance! He is one of the reasons I will only call Groggs for all of my HVAC, plumbing and electrical work!
(View Less)

By Donald M. on 01/22/19
We have Grogg check our furnace and air conditioning twice a year so that if there is a problem it can be taken care of right away. Every representative who has been here has been polite, prompt and knowledgeable. We are very pleased with the service they offer.

By Donald M. on 01/20/19
Travis was polite, prompt and very knowledgeable.

By Stephanie J. on 12/17/18
Professional and helpful!

By Jim Y. on 12/17/18
Great service is why we use Groggs

By Jim Y. on 12/15/18
Great service with superior knowledge of HVAC equipment.

By Ron H. on 12/13/18
Used Groggs for years- always satisfied wirh your company and your techs

By Ron H. on 12/13/18
Tech was quick, efficient and arrived when expected. Thanks for the excellent service.

By donald m. on 04/23/18
We were called and reminded that it was time for a service call. We didn't have to call them. The service man was prompt, polite and efficient.

By donald m. on 04/18/18
Travis was prompt, polite and efficient. If I needed a service person I would hire him.

By Sharon L. on 03/21/18
We previously used another local company. We felt we were manipulated lied to and the sales person argued with the installer to do a shoddy cheaper job than the installer thought was correct. It was a big deal over 2 two by fours. Groggs has repeatedly been grea...
(View More)
We previously used another local company. We felt we were manipulated lied to and the sales person argued with the installer to do a shoddy cheaper job than the installer thought was correct. It was a big deal over 2 two by fours. Groggs has repeatedly been great when we’ve had them out. We have had them out 4 times. Once for a broken humidifier and 3 times for maintenance checkup.
(View Less)

By Sharon L. on 03/20/18
Replaced filter and checked out the heating/air con. unit (preventative maintenance). Called to confirm appt in advance as they promised, showed up when promised, did the expected work/inspection and communicated findings in pleasant, articulate, professional manne...
(View More)
Replaced filter and checked out the heating/air con. unit (preventative maintenance). Called to confirm appt in advance as they promised, showed up when promised, did the expected work/inspection and communicated findings in pleasant, articulate, professional manner. What more can you ask for.
(View Less)

By Loren M. on 02/15/18
Travis was friendly and professional. I am thankful that he and Groggs are the company that is responsible for the maintaince and upkeep of my heating and air conditioning. I would recommend you, and I do to anyone who is looking for your services. Thank You!

By Carrie P. on 02/07/18
Travis was very courteous, professional and efficient

By Ronda H. on 01/16/18
Travis did an excellent job for us and we look forward to his return visit. Thanks

By Ray r. on 01/10/18
Very nice young man.

By Ray r. on 01/09/18
Travis was very thorough and informative. Was very pleased with this service. Will recommend grooms to others.

By Phyllis Davis M. on 01/04/18
Seth is a very personable young man and from chatting-briefly of course-a Christian with morals. Very good character which is needed in this day and time
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.