CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553
By Larry C. on 01/31/19
Good

By Drew A. S. on 01/31/19
Called that he was on his way and would be arriving in 15 minutes. On time, really a few minutes before, went straight to the unit, ran a few tests, and went to the truck for parts. Had the unit working within a few minutes. Work from all of the people at Groggs i...
(View More)
Called that he was on his way and would be arriving in 15 minutes. On time, really a few minutes before, went straight to the unit, ran a few tests, and went to the truck for parts. Had the unit working within a few minutes. Work from all of the people at Groggs is always fast and complete. Have used them for heating, cooling, plumbing and electrical...never a problem. Always clean, neat and efficient.
(View Less)

By Drew A. S. on 01/30/19
Excellent service, courteous, and polite. Called before arriving. Went straight to the unit and had it up and running within just a few minutes. Took additional time to completely check out the system to eliminate a call back. Thanks for the after normal hours serv...
(View More)
Excellent service, courteous, and polite. Called before arriving. Went straight to the unit and had it up and running within just a few minutes. Took additional time to completely check out the system to eliminate a call back. Thanks for the after normal hours service on a super cold night to keep us warm. Great people to do business with for all your needs---heating, cooling, plumbing, and electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Paula L. on 01/30/19
I was very impressed with Trey's service today. He was nice, attentive, patient, and efficient. He was not "pushy" with equipment, etc. but explained how things work and the cost involved.

By Tim H. on 01/27/19
Our technician, Seth, was knowledgeable, efficient, found a previously unidentifed problem and made the correction to our system a pleasant experience.

By Gloria W. on 01/24/19
Travis has serviced our systems for a few years now. He is always very friendly and professional. He always makes sure our systems are operating at the optimal level and does a great job in being proactive in his preventative maintenance! He is one of the reason...
(View More)
Travis has serviced our systems for a few years now. He is always very friendly and professional. He always makes sure our systems are operating at the optimal level and does a great job in being proactive in his preventative maintenance! He is one of the reasons I will only call Groggs for all of my HVAC, plumbing and electrical work!
(View Less)

By Jill P. on 01/23/19
Adam R. was the technician on my water panel repair today and provided great guidance about the humidifier settings/function on my furnace. You can tell he enjoys his job and helping customers.

By Donald M. on 01/22/19
We have Grogg check our furnace and air conditioning twice a year so that if there is a problem it can be taken care of right away. Every representative who has been here has been polite, prompt and knowledgeable. We are very pleased with the service they offer.

By Donald M. on 01/20/19
Travis was polite, prompt and very knowledgeable.

By Ed G. on 01/19/19
Response was very quick. Took care of the problem in just a few minutes. Very good job.

By Beverly c. on 12/26/18
Frank did a great job. I was impressed that he asked me if I had any questions. Thanks.

By Stephanie J. on 12/17/18
Professional and helpful!

By Jim Y. on 12/17/18
Great service is why we use Groggs

By Jim Y. on 12/15/18
Great service with superior knowledge of HVAC equipment.

By Kelly M. on 12/13/18
(no comment)

By Edward G. on 12/13/18
Our service technician called and arrived early. He was thorough and efficiently. We believe he gave an honest and reasonable evaluation.

By Ron H. on 12/13/18
Used Groggs for years- always satisfied wirh your company and your techs

By Ron H. on 12/13/18
Tech was quick, efficient and arrived when expected. Thanks for the excellent service.

By Ray R. on 12/13/18
From the Lady who took my call to Fred the technician,they were very courteous and professional in responding to my problem in a timely manner have used them many times in the past.Always fixed the problem.Thank you !!

By Randy J. on 11/29/18
Adam was very good. He was professional,know what he was doing and made suggestions to protect my furnace.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trey M
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Travis W
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Erin S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron L
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Grogg's Heating Air Conditioning, Inc. Team
47 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Seth W
10 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553
Erin S
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.