CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553
By Mary H. on 02/17/18
Good service. The technicians I’ve seen have been trying to narrow down why my furnace won’t work intermittently, once a year.

By Mary H. on 02/16/18
Trey was at my house yesterday, and I was very pleased with the service he provided on my furnace (a yearly maintenance call). But he also was very informative about an issue I have had with my furnace intermittently, once a year since I bought it. He also informed...
(View More)
Trey was at my house yesterday, and I was very pleased with the service he provided on my furnace (a yearly maintenance call). But he also was very informative about an issue I have had with my furnace intermittently, once a year since I bought it. He also informed me about an added benefit that I have with my warranties on my furnace and air conditioner. I will ask for him to return any time I need help with either of the above named systems.
(View Less)

By Loren M. on 02/15/18
Travis was friendly and professional. I am thankful that he and Groggs are the company that is responsible for the maintaince and upkeep of my heating and air conditioning. I would recommend you, and I do to anyone who is looking for your services. Thank You!

By Robbi on 02/12/18
I just did that, in the review. Have a good day.

By Robbi on 02/12/18
James Sheppard was here to do a maintenance check on our furnace. He was courteous, efficient, and pleasant. This is par for the course for all Groggs employees who have been in our home, over the years. We have been very pleased with the service we've received.

By Larry C. on 02/11/18
From start to finish, Penny and Steve from Groggs were courteous, professional, and helpful.

By Larry C. on 02/10/18
Steve has serviced my units in the past, and has always been effective, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs technical help.

By Larry C. on 02/10/18
Steve has serviced my units in the past, and has always been effective, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs technical help.

By Carrie P. on 02/07/18
Travis was very courteous, professional and efficient

By Randy and Brenda E. on 02/06/18
Steve is a very courteous, polite, and professional technician. He was very informative. Grogg's are fortunate to have him as an employee.

By Randy and Brenda E. on 02/06/18
We received quick and prompt service from Grogg' s. Steve is very professional, nice, and very informative to his customers. Grogg's are very fortunate to have him as an employee. Thanks for your service, Steve.

By Susan W. on 02/05/18
No charge and he was very professional and asked if he could do anything else while he was there. He was very personable as well and had a lot of experience, which is always appreciated.

By Linda b. on 01/31/18
Very satisfied

By Linda b. on 01/31/18
Satisfied

By Cathy F. on 01/31/18
Very knowledgeable, friendly as always Makes you feel very important.

By jrockholdiii@gmail.com on 01/27/18
Work done right work by the best

By jrockholdiii@gmail.com on 01/27/18
Great and professional service

By Norman b. on 01/26/18
They were a very professional crew, worked well together, installation looks great, would recommend Groogs to anyone, thanks

By Norman b. on 01/26/18
Did a great job would recommend them to anyone, very professional

By Kenny W. on 01/21/18
Steve was an excellent technician and very easy to work with. Never had a problem with Grogg's work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve P
12 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Trey M
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Erin S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Travis W
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Grogg's Heating Air Conditioning, Inc. Team
47 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Aaron L
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.