CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553
By Loren M. on 02/18/19
Frank came to perform maintenance on my furnace today, not only was he friendly and professional but he showed me ways that I can troubleshoot my system. He is just another one of the fine technicians that Griggs has provided me. This is why I recommend your comp...
(View More)
Frank came to perform maintenance on my furnace today, not only was he friendly and professional but he showed me ways that I can troubleshoot my system. He is just another one of the fine technicians that Griggs has provided me. This is why I recommend your company to any and every one. Thanks once again for the care you have given to my heating and air conditioning systems.
(View Less)

By Kathy m. on 02/18/19
Our service technician called and arrived early. He was thorough and efficiently. We believe he gave an honest and reasonable evaluation.

By Al B. on 02/08/19
Perfectly. Travis W was informative, professional. Knew exactly what was wrong just by our description over phone.

By Larry C. on 01/31/19
Good

By Drew A. S. on 01/31/19
Called that he was on his way and would be arriving in 15 minutes. On time, really a few minutes before, went straight to the unit, ran a few tests, and went to the truck for parts. Had the unit working within a few minutes. Work from all of the people at Groggs i...
(View More)
Called that he was on his way and would be arriving in 15 minutes. On time, really a few minutes before, went straight to the unit, ran a few tests, and went to the truck for parts. Had the unit working within a few minutes. Work from all of the people at Groggs is always fast and complete. Have used them for heating, cooling, plumbing and electrical...never a problem. Always clean, neat and efficient.
(View Less)

By Drew A. S. on 01/30/19
Excellent service, courteous, and polite. Called before arriving. Went straight to the unit and had it up and running within just a few minutes. Took additional time to completely check out the system to eliminate a call back. Thanks for the after normal hours serv...
(View More)
Excellent service, courteous, and polite. Called before arriving. Went straight to the unit and had it up and running within just a few minutes. Took additional time to completely check out the system to eliminate a call back. Thanks for the after normal hours service on a super cold night to keep us warm. Great people to do business with for all your needs---heating, cooling, plumbing, and electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Paula L. on 01/30/19
I was very impressed with Trey's service today. He was nice, attentive, patient, and efficient. He was not "pushy" with equipment, etc. but explained how things work and the cost involved.

By Tim H. on 01/27/19
Our technician, Seth, was knowledgeable, efficient, found a previously unidentifed problem and made the correction to our system a pleasant experience.

By Gloria W. on 01/24/19
Travis has serviced our systems for a few years now. He is always very friendly and professional. He always makes sure our systems are operating at the optimal level and does a great job in being proactive in his preventative maintenance! He is one of the reason...
(View More)
Travis has serviced our systems for a few years now. He is always very friendly and professional. He always makes sure our systems are operating at the optimal level and does a great job in being proactive in his preventative maintenance! He is one of the reasons I will only call Groggs for all of my HVAC, plumbing and electrical work!
(View Less)

By Jill P. on 01/23/19
Adam R. was the technician on my water panel repair today and provided great guidance about the humidifier settings/function on my furnace. You can tell he enjoys his job and helping customers.

By Donald M. on 01/22/19
We have Grogg check our furnace and air conditioning twice a year so that if there is a problem it can be taken care of right away. Every representative who has been here has been polite, prompt and knowledgeable. We are very pleased with the service they offer.

By Donald M. on 01/20/19
Travis was polite, prompt and very knowledgeable.

By Ed G. on 01/19/19
Response was very quick. Took care of the problem in just a few minutes. Very good job.

By Beverly c. on 12/26/18
Frank did a great job. I was impressed that he asked me if I had any questions. Thanks.

By Stephanie J. on 12/17/18
Professional and helpful!

By Jim Y. on 12/17/18
Great service is why we use Groggs

By Jim Y. on 12/15/18
Great service with superior knowledge of HVAC equipment.

By Kelly M. on 12/13/18
(no comment)

By Edward G. on 12/13/18
Our service technician called and arrived early. He was thorough and efficiently. We believe he gave an honest and reasonable evaluation.

By Ron H. on 12/13/18
Used Groggs for years- always satisfied wirh your company and your techs
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis W
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Trey M
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Erin S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron L
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Grogg's Heating Air Conditioning, Inc. Team
47 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Seth W
10 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553
Aaron L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
13 total reviews
By Keith on 11/21/18
Super service!! Don Martin, the sales and comfort advisor did a great job. Along with Eric and Greig, the techs. Excellent ratings.

By Keith on 11/21/18
Grogg’s Heating and Air Conditioning of Clarksburg exceeded my expectations. Their service technicians were prompt, professional , respectful, and cleaned up the area, On top of a top-notch job installing a new heating system. Greg and Eric explained the new syst...
(View More)
Grogg’s Heating and Air Conditioning of Clarksburg exceeded my expectations. Their service technicians were prompt, professional , respectful, and cleaned up the area, On top of a top-notch job installing a new heating system. Greg and Eric explained the new system and made sure everything was functioning perfectly. We were without heat in very cold weather and the sales manager got our unit installed quickly. If you have heating or cooling needs I would highlly recommend this company. You will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 02/24/18
Great service fast and friendly. Very knowledgeable.

By Linda on 12/04/17
New employee. Friendly, courteous and respectful.

By Martin C. on 11/16/17
I was very pleased with Aaron's professionalism and the great job he did. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Patrick B. on 11/06/17
We also used Grogg’s plumbers and heating and air conditioning services. They were excellent as well.

By Patrick B. on 11/04/17
Grogg's was easy to work with and very professional. Aaron our electrician was great. He was excellent to work with and was very easy going. We have worked with Aaron before and he is the reason we continue to call Grogg's.

By Pat M. on 10/27/17
Great work ethics with this company!

By Pat M. on 10/27/17
The most friendly, knowledgable group of service men. They always called and let you know when they would be there and what was going on. They left the work area clean and just like they found it. I really like they way they do business.

By Mary L. on 10/16/17
Aaron did a great job updating our electric in our garage. We are so pleased with the work, service and courtesy of Aaron and his co-worker. Many thanks for a great job!

By Mary L. on 10/13/17
I want to say that this company did a great job with updating the electrical system in my garage. Customer services was excellent and the work was done in a timely and efficient manner. Both Aaron and his co-worker communicated well with me, cleaned up the area they were working in.

By Chuck C. on 10/06/17
I posted my experience on Facebook concerning the generator installation and have already recommended your service to my friends. Aaron and the other electrician were wonderful and I am exceptionally pleased with the installation.

By Chuck C. on 10/06/17
I recently had a 22k Generac generator installed by Groggs HVAC and I couldn't be more pleased with the workmanship. Aaron and the other electrician worked hard to minimize the disruption to my day and to my property. Once the generator was installed they cleaned...
(View More)
I recently had a 22k Generac generator installed by Groggs HVAC and I couldn't be more pleased with the workmanship. Aaron and the other electrician worked hard to minimize the disruption to my day and to my property. Once the generator was installed they cleaned up the site and actually left it cleaner than before they started. If you are looking for a generator installer Groggs HVAC and their installer Aaron is the only way to go.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.