CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805
By Darrin B. on 07/20/19
Trey and Ben really made my week!! Another company said my 3 year old unit was shot and quoted over 4k for a new one. Trey and Ben replaced my lines and did a GREAT job and did it right. I have never enjoyed such outstanding service. I will refer all my friends to ...
(View More)
Trey and Ben really made my week!! Another company said my 3 year old unit was shot and quoted over 4k for a new one. Trey and Ben replaced my lines and did a GREAT job and did it right. I have never enjoyed such outstanding service. I will refer all my friends to Groggs!!! Thank You!!!
(View Less)

By Darrin B. on 07/20/19
Thank You Trey and Ben!! These guys are top notch!! They had to replace all my alum lines with copper, and did a great job and are really professional! I will only use Groggs from here on out!! I would give them ten stars if I could!!

By James N. on 07/10/19
Crappy service. 2 vents are hanging down from ceiling. Called several times...over the phone..they said..I had wrong type of ceiling and tough luck. For $10,000. That's alot of money to us. Now we have

By Myra M. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Joe J. on 03/08/19
I was completely impressed with the technician who installed my furnace today. He was quite knowledgeable and a very efficient worker.

By Franklin M. on 03/08/19
I recommend Grogg;s they do a good job.

By DAVID E. on 03/08/19
No Comments

By Joe J. on 03/06/19
I was completely impressed with the technician who installed my furnace today. He was quite knowledgeable and a very efficient worker.

By Lance Q. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Greg C. on 03/02/19
Fred was outstanding, as was the VERY personable young lady that answered when I first called. We have been very pleased with everyone we have dealt with at Grogg's - so far, LOL! Please keep doing what you are doing - it works for us! Be safe and Blessings always!

By Greg C. on 03/01/19
We've had the pleasure dealing with Grogg's for a few years now and hey have maintained an excellent rapport with us. The service provided has been exceptional as have the personnel encountered. Our latest, being Fred, who helped determine and correct an issue with...
(View More)
We've had the pleasure dealing with Grogg's for a few years now and hey have maintained an excellent rapport with us. The service provided has been exceptional as have the personnel encountered. Our latest, being Fred, who helped determine and correct an issue with our furnace. He was polite, courteous, knowledgeable and explained the issue and what was required to resolve it. Very impressed.
(View Less)

By Drew A. S. on 02/27/19
Work was completed by Fred. System working fine

By Mary Ellen F. on 02/26/19
Trey came out and checked my heat pump. It had quit working and he got it working again. He is the very best service technician that I have ever encountered. He was so polite and informative. He took the time to explain things. I was very impressed. I would g...
(View More)
Trey came out and checked my heat pump. It had quit working and he got it working again. He is the very best service technician that I have ever encountered. He was so polite and informative. He took the time to explain things. I was very impressed. I would give him 10 stars if I could. Thanks, Trey for your help and thank you Grogg's Heating and Air Conditioning for your service.
(View Less)

By Loren M. on 02/18/19
Frank came to perform maintenance on my furnace today, not only was he friendly and professional but he showed me ways that I can troubleshoot my system. He is just another one of the fine technicians that Griggs has provided me. This is why I recommend your comp...
(View More)
Frank came to perform maintenance on my furnace today, not only was he friendly and professional but he showed me ways that I can troubleshoot my system. He is just another one of the fine technicians that Griggs has provided me. This is why I recommend your company to any and every one. Thanks once again for the care you have given to my heating and air conditioning systems.
(View Less)

By Kathy m. on 02/18/19
Our service technician called and arrived early. He was thorough and efficiently. We believe he gave an honest and reasonable evaluation.

By Al B. on 02/08/19
Perfectly. Travis W was informative, professional. Knew exactly what was wrong just by our description over phone.

By Larry C. on 01/31/19
Good

By Drew A. S. on 01/31/19
Called that he was on his way and would be arriving in 15 minutes. On time, really a few minutes before, went straight to the unit, ran a few tests, and went to the truck for parts. Had the unit working within a few minutes. Work from all of the people at Groggs i...
(View More)
Called that he was on his way and would be arriving in 15 minutes. On time, really a few minutes before, went straight to the unit, ran a few tests, and went to the truck for parts. Had the unit working within a few minutes. Work from all of the people at Groggs is always fast and complete. Have used them for heating, cooling, plumbing and electrical...never a problem. Always clean, neat and efficient.
(View Less)

By Drew A. S. on 01/30/19
Excellent service, courteous, and polite. Called before arriving. Went straight to the unit and had it up and running within just a few minutes. Took additional time to completely check out the system to eliminate a call back. Thanks for the after normal hours serv...
(View More)
Excellent service, courteous, and polite. Called before arriving. Went straight to the unit and had it up and running within just a few minutes. Took additional time to completely check out the system to eliminate a call back. Thanks for the after normal hours service on a super cold night to keep us warm. Great people to do business with for all your needs---heating, cooling, plumbing, and electrical needs.
(View Less)

By Paula L. on 01/30/19
I was very impressed with Trey's service today. He was nice, attentive, patient, and efficient. He was not "pushy" with equipment, etc. but explained how things work and the cost involved.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trey M
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Travis W
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Erin S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron L
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Grogg's Heating Air Conditioning, Inc. Team
47 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Seth W
10 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-833-9805
Aaron L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
13 total reviews
By Keith on 11/21/18
Super service!! Don Martin, the sales and comfort advisor did a great job. Along with Eric and Greig, the techs. Excellent ratings.

By Keith on 11/21/18
Grogg’s Heating and Air Conditioning of Clarksburg exceeded my expectations. Their service technicians were prompt, professional , respectful, and cleaned up the area, On top of a top-notch job installing a new heating system. Greg and Eric explained the new syst...
(View More)
Grogg’s Heating and Air Conditioning of Clarksburg exceeded my expectations. Their service technicians were prompt, professional , respectful, and cleaned up the area, On top of a top-notch job installing a new heating system. Greg and Eric explained the new system and made sure everything was functioning perfectly. We were without heat in very cold weather and the sales manager got our unit installed quickly. If you have heating or cooling needs I would highlly recommend this company. You will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 02/24/18
Great service fast and friendly. Very knowledgeable.

By Linda on 12/04/17
New employee. Friendly, courteous and respectful.

By Martin C. on 11/16/17
I was very pleased with Aaron's professionalism and the great job he did. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Patrick B. on 11/06/17
We also used Grogg’s plumbers and heating and air conditioning services. They were excellent as well.

By Patrick B. on 11/04/17
Grogg's was easy to work with and very professional. Aaron our electrician was great. He was excellent to work with and was very easy going. We have worked with Aaron before and he is the reason we continue to call Grogg's.

By Pat M. on 10/27/17
Great work ethics with this company!

By Pat M. on 10/27/17
The most friendly, knowledgable group of service men. They always called and let you know when they would be there and what was going on. They left the work area clean and just like they found it. I really like they way they do business.

By Mary L. on 10/16/17
Aaron did a great job updating our electric in our garage. We are so pleased with the work, service and courtesy of Aaron and his co-worker. Many thanks for a great job!

By Mary L. on 10/13/17
I want to say that this company did a great job with updating the electrical system in my garage. Customer services was excellent and the work was done in a timely and efficient manner. Both Aaron and his co-worker communicated well with me, cleaned up the area they were working in.

By Chuck C. on 10/06/17
I posted my experience on Facebook concerning the generator installation and have already recommended your service to my friends. Aaron and the other electrician were wonderful and I am exceptionally pleased with the installation.

By Chuck C. on 10/06/17
I recently had a 22k Generac generator installed by Groggs HVAC and I couldn't be more pleased with the workmanship. Aaron and the other electrician worked hard to minimize the disruption to my day and to my property. Once the generator was installed they cleaned...
(View More)
I recently had a 22k Generac generator installed by Groggs HVAC and I couldn't be more pleased with the workmanship. Aaron and the other electrician worked hard to minimize the disruption to my day and to my property. Once the generator was installed they cleaned up the site and actually left it cleaner than before they started. If you are looking for a generator installer Groggs HVAC and their installer Aaron is the only way to go.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.