CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553
By Pam on 01/19/18
Snowed in for three days, finally got to go out for a couple of hours and came home to a furnace that wouldn’t run Called another company, got an answering machine. Called Grogg’s. Seth was here within an hour and fixed our issue. He left - furnace wouldn’t w...
(View More)
Snowed in for three days, finally got to go out for a couple of hours and came home to a furnace that wouldn’t run Called another company, got an answering machine. Called Grogg’s. Seth was here within an hour and fixed our issue. He left - furnace wouldn’t work again. Called the answering service, Seth called us, he came back and it was an easy fix. Highly recommend Grogg’s.
(View Less)

By Frank S. on 01/18/18
James Sheppard gave top Notch work, as a Heating & Air conditioning Specialist. My Furnace is Working fine now. I recommend James Sheppard.

By Ronda H. on 01/16/18
Travis did an excellent job for us and we look forward to his return visit. Thanks

By Robbin M. on 01/15/18
Erin on the phones and Seth and Steve the technicians were all very professional and kind. Seth came out after hours Saturday morning amidst the snowstorm. The parts warehouse was already closed so he left me an electric heater to keep my pipes from freezing. Once ...
(View More)
Erin on the phones and Seth and Steve the technicians were all very professional and kind. Seth came out after hours Saturday morning amidst the snowstorm. The parts warehouse was already closed so he left me an electric heater to keep my pipes from freezing. Once the part came in on monday, Steve came out and installed it. I would highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Joe S. on 01/15/18
Excellent service. Fixed problem promptly and was very professional.

By Robert B. on 01/12/18
Seth, Carl and Mike did a great job installing my new heating and cooling system. Thanks again!

By Robert B. on 01/12/18
Seth, Carl and Mike did a great job installing my new heating and cooling system. They stayed all day until the job was completed. Very personable professionals that reflects good on Grogg's. It's always nice to have someone to perform work in your home that acts l...
(View More)
Seth, Carl and Mike did a great job installing my new heating and cooling system. They stayed all day until the job was completed. Very personable professionals that reflects good on Grogg's. It's always nice to have someone to perform work in your home that acts like they want to be there.
(View Less)

By Ray r. on 01/10/18
Very nice young man.

By Ray r. on 01/09/18
Travis was very thorough and informative. Was very pleased with this service. Will recommend grooms to others.

By Keith J. on 01/09/18
I have always been satisfied with Grogg's work on our furnace or air conditioner. They arrive promptly and take the time to explain their work. We have been members of their Comfort Club for several years; it's reassuring since our systems are older.

By Keith J. on 01/08/18
Steve P. was extremely helpful and professional. I would recommend him and Grogg's to anyone.

By Bruce M W. on 01/08/18
Trey arrived on time, was very helpful and fixed my problems quickly. It didn't hurt that he liked our 3 Yorkies.

By Phyllis Davis M. on 01/04/18
Seth is a very personable young man and from chatting-briefly of course-a Christian with morals. Very good character which is needed in this day and time

By Phyllis Davis M. on 01/03/18
Seth W was the technician and he did an amazing job. He called to acknowledge the call and provide an idea when he thought he would be at my house. This was the coldest day of the year and I was worked in order or call. I have been using their service for close to 21 years.

By Bill and Deloris H. on 01/03/18
Five Star

By Loren on 12/30/17
James was friendly, efficient and professional. My association with Groggs has been Great! I tell everyone I know how pleased I am with your service. Thank You!

By Linda on 12/04/17
New employee. Friendly, courteous and respectful.

By Steve P. on 12/04/17
Fast, efficient and friendly providing quality service.

By Jon M. on 11/30/17
Very pleased with installation of new heat pump and furnace.

By Jon M. on 11/30/17
I would like to thank Ed, Tyler and their team for the installation of my new heat pump and furnace. They were very professional from the quote through the install and their work was very neat and clean.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.