CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553
By Loren on 12/30/17
James was friendly, efficient and professional. My association with Groggs has been Great! I tell everyone I know how pleased I am with your service. Thank You!

By Linda on 12/04/17
New employee. Friendly, courteous and respectful.

By Steve P. on 12/04/17
Fast, efficient and friendly providing quality service.

By Jon M. on 11/30/17
Very pleased with installation of new heat pump and furnace.

By Jon M. on 11/30/17
I would like to thank Ed, Tyler and their team for the installation of my new heat pump and furnace. They were very professional from the quote through the install and their work was very neat and clean.

By Charles & Patsy C. on 11/24/17
We were very satisfied with Grogg's quick response to our request when our furnace motor went down on a very cold day. Steve P. did a very good job in restoring our furnace. He was professional in every area. Thanks for responding to our request so quickly and...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with Grogg's quick response to our request when our furnace motor went down on a very cold day. Steve P. did a very good job in restoring our furnace. He was professional in every area. Thanks for responding to our request so quickly and attentive to our needs. You saved us from experiencing an uncomfortable cold night. Charles @ Patsy Cox
(View Less)

By Phyllis M. on 11/22/17
Travis is a very polite and personable young man. He explained what he was doing. They are good about calling when in route so I don't waste vacation waiting for them.

By Jill P. on 11/21/17
The team at Grogg's goes out of its way to provide excellent customer service. Travis was my technician today for my annual maintenance, plus to repair a water panel error message. He called 15 minutes prior to arrival as expected, wore shoe covers to enter my hous...
(View More)
The team at Grogg's goes out of its way to provide excellent customer service. Travis was my technician today for my annual maintenance, plus to repair a water panel error message. He called 15 minutes prior to arrival as expected, wore shoe covers to enter my house, and was very friendly to explain the work completed.
(View Less)

By Phyllis M. on 11/21/17
Travis is very knowledge of his job; punctual; courteous and polite.

By Jon S. on 11/20/17
Just had my new furnace and a/c installed today ! the guys did a awesome job and got all done in one day ! Thanks a lot Seth and team ! Now back to being warm again

By Nadine M. on 11/16/17

By Martin C. on 11/16/17
I was very pleased with Aaron's professionalism and the great job he did. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Joel M. on 11/15/17
Great place to do business with.

By Joel M. on 11/13/17
Always had great service from Groggs. The service men are always polite and helpful.

By Debra M. on 11/11/17
On time, friendly and told us just what needed to be done.

By Kendra J. on 11/10/17
Efficient, friendly and easy on the pocketbook. I highly recommend them!

By Patrick B. on 11/06/17
We also used Grogg’s plumbers and heating and air conditioning services. They were excellent as well.

By Kendra J. on 11/05/17
They did a great job helping us with out furnace problem. Fast, efficient, friendly and did not hurt my pocket book AT ALL.

By Patrick B. on 11/04/17
Grogg's was easy to work with and very professional. Aaron our electrician was great. He was excellent to work with and was very easy going. We have worked with Aaron before and he is the reason we continue to call Grogg's.

By James F. on 11/04/17
Trey was at our home yesterday and we got along fine . He was very polite and easy to talk without what I needed. I will ask for him each time I need service once again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.