CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553
By rick m. on 06/29/18
did a great job working on my house.....

By Jessica T. on 06/12/18
Groggs has always been great to me. Recently, my service technician, Seth, did some repair work to my AC. He was very knowledgeable and had it up and running in no time. I also had furnace issues in November 2017 and it was fixed quickly as well. I will always reac...
(View More)
Groggs has always been great to me. Recently, my service technician, Seth, did some repair work to my AC. He was very knowledgeable and had it up and running in no time. I also had furnace issues in November 2017 and it was fixed quickly as well. I will always reach out to them if I have future issues
(View Less)

By Carrie P. on 05/16/18
Seth W. was on time, professional and friendly. He repaired my Air Conditioner efficiently and kept me informed of all work being performed.

By Dreama A. on 04/28/18
Trey serviced our new air conditioner yesterday. He was nice and polite and provided a very professional job.

By Tim S. on 04/24/18
Professional, on time, fixed the problem quickly.

By donald m. on 04/23/18
We were called and reminded that it was time for a service call. We didn't have to call them. The service man was prompt, polite and efficient.

By Alee c. on 04/23/18
(no comment)

By Nancy T. on 04/19/18
Trey did great job. Put an app on my phone to manage the thermostat & helped me use the thermostat. That should have been done when the furnace

By donald m. on 04/18/18
Travis was prompt, polite and efficient. If I needed a service person I would hire him.

By Sharon L. on 03/21/18
We previously used another local company. We felt we were manipulated lied to and the sales person argued with the installer to do a shoddy cheaper job than the installer thought was correct. It was a big deal over 2 two by fours. Groggs has repeatedly been grea...
(View More)
We previously used another local company. We felt we were manipulated lied to and the sales person argued with the installer to do a shoddy cheaper job than the installer thought was correct. It was a big deal over 2 two by fours. Groggs has repeatedly been great when we’ve had them out. We have had them out 4 times. Once for a broken humidifier and 3 times for maintenance checkup.
(View Less)

By Sharon L. on 03/20/18
Replaced filter and checked out the heating/air con. unit (preventative maintenance). Called to confirm appt in advance as they promised, showed up when promised, did the expected work/inspection and communicated findings in pleasant, articulate, professional manne...
(View More)
Replaced filter and checked out the heating/air con. unit (preventative maintenance). Called to confirm appt in advance as they promised, showed up when promised, did the expected work/inspection and communicated findings in pleasant, articulate, professional manner. What more can you ask for.
(View Less)

By Beverly W. on 03/15/18
Outstanding plumbing service. Pleasant

By Lesley Jane G. on 03/01/18
Seth came out to fix the humidifier on the furnace and was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company.

By Scott M. on 02/24/18
Great service fast and friendly. Very knowledgeable.

By Mary H. on 02/17/18
Good service. The technicians I’ve seen have been trying to narrow down why my furnace won’t work intermittently, once a year.

By Lesley Jane G. on 02/16/18
Very polite and knowledgable.

By Mary H. on 02/16/18
Trey was at my house yesterday, and I was very pleased with the service he provided on my furnace (a yearly maintenance call). But he also was very informative about an issue I have had with my furnace intermittently, once a year since I bought it. He also informed...
(View More)
Trey was at my house yesterday, and I was very pleased with the service he provided on my furnace (a yearly maintenance call). But he also was very informative about an issue I have had with my furnace intermittently, once a year since I bought it. He also informed me about an added benefit that I have with my warranties on my furnace and air conditioner. I will ask for him to return any time I need help with either of the above named systems.
(View Less)

By Loren M. on 02/15/18
Travis was friendly and professional. I am thankful that he and Groggs are the company that is responsible for the maintaince and upkeep of my heating and air conditioning. I would recommend you, and I do to anyone who is looking for your services. Thank You!

By Robbi on 02/12/18
I just did that, in the review. Have a good day.

By Robbi on 02/12/18
James Sheppard was here to do a maintenance check on our furnace. He was courteous, efficient, and pleasant. This is par for the course for all Groggs employees who have been in our home, over the years. We have been very pleased with the service we've received.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trey M
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Travis W
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Erin S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Grogg's Heating Air Conditioning, Inc. Team
47 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Aaron L
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Frank M
35 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.