CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553
By Randy J. on 11/29/18
Adam was very good. He was professional,know what he was doing and made suggestions to protect my furnace.

By Steve S. on 11/28/18
Trey M with Grogg’s did a fantastic job getting our furnace back in operation. He is professional and very knowledgeable in the field. In this day and time it’s nice to see someone that has pride and cares about the customer.

By Keith on 11/21/18
Super service!! Don Martin, the sales and comfort advisor did a great job. Along with Eric and Greig, the techs. Excellent ratings.

By Keith on 11/21/18
Grogg’s Heating and Air Conditioning of Clarksburg exceeded my expectations. Their service technicians were prompt, professional , respectful, and cleaned up the area, On top of a top-notch job installing a new heating system. Greg and Eric explained the new syst...
(View More)
Grogg’s Heating and Air Conditioning of Clarksburg exceeded my expectations. Their service technicians were prompt, professional , respectful, and cleaned up the area, On top of a top-notch job installing a new heating system. Greg and Eric explained the new system and made sure everything was functioning perfectly. We were without heat in very cold weather and the sales manager got our unit installed quickly. If you have heating or cooling needs I would highlly recommend this company. You will not be disappointed.
(View Less)

By mark a. on 07/24/18
(no comment)

By mark a. on 07/24/18
(no comment)

By rick m. on 06/29/18
did a great job working on my house.....

By Jessica T. on 06/12/18
Groggs has always been great to me. Recently, my service technician, Seth, did some repair work to my AC. He was very knowledgeable and had it up and running in no time. I also had furnace issues in November 2017 and it was fixed quickly as well. I will always reac...
(View More)
Groggs has always been great to me. Recently, my service technician, Seth, did some repair work to my AC. He was very knowledgeable and had it up and running in no time. I also had furnace issues in November 2017 and it was fixed quickly as well. I will always reach out to them if I have future issues
(View Less)

By Carrie P. on 05/16/18
Seth W. was on time, professional and friendly. He repaired my Air Conditioner efficiently and kept me informed of all work being performed.

By Dreama A. on 04/28/18
Trey serviced our new air conditioner yesterday. He was nice and polite and provided a very professional job.

By Tim S. on 04/24/18
Professional, on time, fixed the problem quickly.

By donald m. on 04/23/18
We were called and reminded that it was time for a service call. We didn't have to call them. The service man was prompt, polite and efficient.

By Alee c. on 04/23/18
(no comment)

By Nancy T. on 04/19/18
Trey did great job. Put an app on my phone to manage the thermostat & helped me use the thermostat. That should have been done when the furnace

By donald m. on 04/18/18
Travis was prompt, polite and efficient. If I needed a service person I would hire him.

By Sharon L. on 03/21/18
We previously used another local company. We felt we were manipulated lied to and the sales person argued with the installer to do a shoddy cheaper job than the installer thought was correct. It was a big deal over 2 two by fours. Groggs has repeatedly been grea...
(View More)
We previously used another local company. We felt we were manipulated lied to and the sales person argued with the installer to do a shoddy cheaper job than the installer thought was correct. It was a big deal over 2 two by fours. Groggs has repeatedly been great when we’ve had them out. We have had them out 4 times. Once for a broken humidifier and 3 times for maintenance checkup.
(View Less)

By Sharon L. on 03/20/18
Replaced filter and checked out the heating/air con. unit (preventative maintenance). Called to confirm appt in advance as they promised, showed up when promised, did the expected work/inspection and communicated findings in pleasant, articulate, professional manne...
(View More)
Replaced filter and checked out the heating/air con. unit (preventative maintenance). Called to confirm appt in advance as they promised, showed up when promised, did the expected work/inspection and communicated findings in pleasant, articulate, professional manner. What more can you ask for.
(View Less)

By Beverly W. on 03/15/18
Outstanding plumbing service. Pleasant

By Lesley Jane G. on 03/01/18
Seth came out to fix the humidifier on the furnace and was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company.

By Scott M. on 02/24/18
Great service fast and friendly. Very knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Trey M
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Travis W
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Erin S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron L
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Grogg's Heating Air Conditioning, Inc. Team
47 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Seth W
10 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
304-863-3553

Customer service is always a top priority at Grogg's Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.