CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818
By joanne B W. on 03/15/19
Quinten is my new favorite Service Tech.

By Lynnae P. on 03/12/19
Chris and Carlos were super friendly and efficient, got everything running smoothly and cleaned up in no time! Trevor set us up with an excellent package and price. Thank you!

By cynthia on 03/09/19
John the installer did a great job and remained professional the entire time. Thanks

By Scott H. on 03/08/19
No Comment

By Philip M. on 03/06/19
John did an outstanding job. The install looks clean and nice. Personally pleasant to be around, plus he didn’t seem to mind all my questions one bit. Thanks John. You are a perfectionist and it shows.

By Janet M. on 02/28/19
Greenwood Heating is the best. Chris C and Carlos installed a new furnace and ductwork in an old beach cottage. They were professional, positive, polite, and cheerful! A great team and great work. The new furnace is perfection.

By Marcia J. on 02/27/19
We always try to request Quinten if we have any service needs on our system. He arrives promptly, is very courteous and efficient in listening to our "senior citizen" questions and/or concerns and then setting about to do the needed work to correct any problems. G...
(View More)
We always try to request Quinten if we have any service needs on our system. He arrives promptly, is very courteous and efficient in listening to our "senior citizen" questions and/or concerns and then setting about to do the needed work to correct any problems. Greenwood is fortunate to have him as an employee!
(View Less)

By Cheryl P. on 02/27/19
Chris and Carlos showed up to remove and replace my furnace during this last week of snow! They arrived on time, worked well as a team, were personable and neat and sounded as if they knew what they were doing! I am very happy with the services and with this com...
(View More)
Chris and Carlos showed up to remove and replace my furnace during this last week of snow! They arrived on time, worked well as a team, were personable and neat and sounded as if they knew what they were doing! I am very happy with the services and with this company, Greenwood Heating and A/C.
(View Less)

By Alaina F. on 02/26/19
Manny and Chad did an excellent job today replacing the furnace and thermostat ! They were knowledgeable, friendly and professional and I felt comfortable having them in my home. I would definitely recommend this company and especially Manny and Chad for all the great work they did !

By Kristi H. on 02/22/19
Thank Goodness for the team at Greenwood Heating and Air! I have be searching for a repair or replacement of our A/C unit for 6 months. Several would not even look at the job—they didn’t work at condos, job to difficult, they didn’t want to hassle with down...
(View More)
Thank Goodness for the team at Greenwood Heating and Air! I have be searching for a repair or replacement of our A/C unit for 6 months. Several would not even look at the job—they didn’t work at condos, job to difficult, they didn’t want to hassle with downtown traffic issues... Two vendors inspected the unit (service call charged) and then would not return my call. I was feeling defeated, but noticed the Greenwood trucks in our area. So, I called, and I want to thank the kind greeting and information of the front desk team, they encouraged my hope that this problem could be solve! My thanks to Trevor for inspecting and explaining the job to me. And the quick appointment he was able to make. Greenwood has the what you need, when you need it! And, finally, a huge THANKS to the installation team of Bob, Sean, Troy and Jason for their ‘can-do’ attitude, steady team work, good humor and helpful instruction with the new A/C unit! It is in and we are thrilled! Greenwood is the HVAC company to call!!
(View Less)

By John K T. on 02/19/19
Andrew and Chad arrived promptly on time. Their work was professional in every way. I'll have no problem recommending your company based upon the service I received.

By John K T. on 02/19/19
Excellent service. She got me set up for a proper replacement and scheduled the installation as promptly as could be done. She is a credit to your company

By Stephanie T. on 02/19/19
We had Greenwood replace our furnace and add an air filter and heat pump. They had great deals so we got top-of-the-line equipment and 0% financing. From quote to installation, everyone was very nice, explained everything, and answered all our novice questions. The...
(View More)
We had Greenwood replace our furnace and add an air filter and heat pump. They had great deals so we got top-of-the-line equipment and 0% financing. From quote to installation, everyone was very nice, explained everything, and answered all our novice questions. They were able to install within 5 days from signing the contract and install was only 2 days. The installers, (lead by Kalen H.) were incredibly hard working and put in at least one 12 hour day just on our install. The new system is great and we're looking forward to A/C in the Summer!
(View Less)

By Terry C. on 02/18/19
Quinton immediately solved the problem and fixed it in less than an hour. He was professional, polite and provided the detailed information regarding the problem and the costs.

By Ben D. on 02/15/19
Quinten was on time, polite and very knowledgable. And did a great job of repairing the exhaust flue that had been damaged by Siding contractors.

By Carol G. on 02/13/19
Quinton was very helpful yesterday. He checked our thermostat, put a new one in and carefully instructed us in how to manage it. We now have a warm house and should be fixed for this cold winter. He is number 1! Carol and Jim Green

By Lynn E. on 02/11/19
Quinten did an excellent job of diagnosing the problem, wrenching out the old fan motor and replacing it during an emergency call . He also gave us good advice.

By Jacob K. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Thad on 02/04/19
Very impressed with Greenwood's responsiveness when our furnace stopped working (same day appt) and the professional work Reggie (our technician) did to repair and advise us on future maintenance options. We will definitely use Greenwood going forward.

By Catherine M. on 01/26/19
Greenwood installed new heating and A/C system in our home in early October. Sean led the work and was excellent, and very professional. He kept me updated on his schedule and the installation process and was very helpful in explaining the system once it was comple...
(View More)
Greenwood installed new heating and A/C system in our home in early October. Sean led the work and was excellent, and very professional. He kept me updated on his schedule and the installation process and was very helpful in explaining the system once it was complete. Highly recommend!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Reggie D
2 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Stephen D
1 Year
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Customer Service T
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Don P
3 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Bob D
24 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Tony B
6 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Greenwood Heating and A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818

Customer service is always a top priority at Greenwood Heating and A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818
Stephen D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
64 total reviews
By David K. on 04/07/18
Very happy with the water heater maintenance done by Stephen. He was very professional and also answered all of my questions. Given that I’ve just moved in and didn’t know anything about the unit, this ended up being a lot. Adding to my review for Andrew and h...
(View More)
Very happy with the water heater maintenance done by Stephen. He was very professional and also answered all of my questions. Given that I’ve just moved in and didn’t know anything about the unit, this ended up being a lot. Adding to my review for Andrew and his team. They installed a new tankless hot water heater and a mini split AC unit. Did a great job on both.
(View Less)

By Sam H. on 12/22/17
My wife and I had a serious problem with our heating system just before Christmas holidays. 30 degrees outside with no heat inside was very uncomfortable and dangerous to us, so it was important to get the heating system up and running quickly. Stephen D came qui...
(View More)
My wife and I had a serious problem with our heating system just before Christmas holidays. 30 degrees outside with no heat inside was very uncomfortable and dangerous to us, so it was important to get the heating system up and running quickly. Stephen D came quickly, diagnosed the problem quickly, fixed it and had 100 degree heat coming out the registers and vents quickly. The price was reasonable and the job very well done. I was so impressed I asked for a maintenance agreement, which was reasonably priced as well. Great job Greenwood and Stephen!
(View Less)

By Virginia E. on 12/18/17
Our electric furnace from 1976 stopped making heat two days ago and the temperature was holding at a cool 58* inside. Greenwood was able to send Stephen out within about 4 hours on an emergency call. He diagnosed and fixed the problem on the spot. He answered al...
(View More)
Our electric furnace from 1976 stopped making heat two days ago and the temperature was holding at a cool 58* inside. Greenwood was able to send Stephen out within about 4 hours on an emergency call. He diagnosed and fixed the problem on the spot. He answered all my questions and told me about other options that we could think about if/when we need to replace our furnace.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth S. on 12/13/17
Greenwood was able to fit me in on short notice and Stephen stuck with it until he made my heat work again. Really appreciated getting the heat back on quickly during this chilly week with surgery scheduled for the next day.

By John B. on 09/25/17
We had Stephen D come out for a routine service and he was terrific. Polite and efficient he was also able to find out a solution to our "air cycle" issue that had been missed in the several years before. I can't say enough good things about him and the job he did ...
(View More)
We had Stephen D come out for a routine service and he was terrific. Polite and efficient he was also able to find out a solution to our "air cycle" issue that had been missed in the several years before. I can't say enough good things about him and the job he did and would have both Greenwood and Stephen come out in the future.
(View Less)

By Terryll W. on 09/07/17
Greenwood Heating & A/C. Stephen D. came out for our yearly service and filter change. Did a great job was fast and curtious and kept me informed as to what was being done and why. I am very pleased with all of the technicians that they have sent never had any comp...
(View More)
Greenwood Heating & A/C. Stephen D. came out for our yearly service and filter change. Did a great job was fast and curtious and kept me informed as to what was being done and why. I am very pleased with all of the technicians that they have sent never had any complaints. I highly recommend this company and its employees.
(View Less)

By David F. on 07/20/17
Stephen D. with Greenwood Heating & AC was very proficient with the annual maintenance performed on residential HVAC & H20 systems. He was also very helpful with a few adjustments I wanted to make to our thermostat.

By Megan d. on 07/19/17
Thanks Stephen for solving a year long mystery! Great service and very courteous!

By Ann H. on 07/17/17
Stephen came out today for cleaning my ductless heat pump. He was very courteous , explaining what he was doing and answering my questions. I would rate him a 5 star.

By Terry S. on 07/17/17
Stephen D. Called prior to arrival and when he would arrive. Greatly appreciated. Serviced our furnace and heat pump and advised repairs needed. I agreed and he had all needed parts etc. in his van so was able to complete everything with this service call. Great service!

By Melissa S. on 07/17/17
great job. Knowledgeable professional - on time and very helpful. would call them again.

By Patricia C. on 06/28/17
I am a satisfied customer of Greenwood Heating & A/C. I take advantage of an annual maintenance contract and have had good experiences with all technicians. Stephen went a step over and above by explaining options for my furnace filtration and suggested money sav...
(View More)
I am a satisfied customer of Greenwood Heating & A/C. I take advantage of an annual maintenance contract and have had good experiences with all technicians. Stephen went a step over and above by explaining options for my furnace filtration and suggested money saving options. Stephen was prompt, explained every step of the maintenance process and answered all the questions I had. He is an excellent representative for Greenwood Heating and A/C.
(View Less)

By Kent S. on 06/22/17
Stephen with Greenwood Heating was prompt, courteous, and answered my questions politely. He was also okay with my two dogs. No concerns here.

By John L. on 06/02/17
Greenwood Heating has installed and service our heat pump system for over 10 years. They always provide timely and competent service, and today's service by Stephen was no exception. He called ahead, arrived on time, completed a thorough maintenance service, repl...
(View More)
Greenwood Heating has installed and service our heat pump system for over 10 years. They always provide timely and competent service, and today's service by Stephen was no exception. He called ahead, arrived on time, completed a thorough maintenance service, replaced a valve in the heat pump with a tool that eliminated the need to pump coolant out of the system and recharge the system. This saved time and expense, which I greatly appreciated. I would recommend Greenwood Heating to anyone needing heat pump installation or service. They've always been quick to respond to urgent problems such as loss of heating in winter months as well as providing consistently excellent routine service.
(View Less)

By George A. on 05/22/17
Outstanding technician and service from eery aspect. Arrived on time, very polite, extremely knowledgeable, and quickly diagnose the fault.

By Marte p. on 05/18/17
Both Pat and Stephen were curious and helpful. Thanks.

By Frank K. on 05/11/17
Excellent work done efficiently. Called prior to arriving to notify me of arrival time.

By Susie Y. on 05/05/17
Stephen did an excellent job. He was punctual, professional and friendly. He also helped us set up an appointment for a bid on air conditioning.

By Teoni N. on 05/02/17
We had a great experience with Greenwood Heating and A/C. Our tech was Stephen. He was timely, and professional. The scheduling department was great in the fact that they were able to get us scheduled with in a couple of days.

By Tom H. on 04/27/17
Both Stephen and his co-worker solved the problem to my furnace efficiently, courteously, and professionally. I'd recommend them to anyone!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.