CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818
By Ben D. on 02/15/19
Quinten was on time, polite and very knowledgable. And did a great job of repairing the exhaust flue that had been damaged by Siding contractors.

By Carol G. on 02/13/19
Quinton was very helpful yesterday. He checked our thermostat, put a new one in and carefully instructed us in how to manage it. We now have a warm house and should be fixed for this cold winter. He is number 1! Carol and Jim Green

By Lynn E. on 02/11/19
Quinten did an excellent job of diagnosing the problem, wrenching out the old fan motor and replacing it during an emergency call . He also gave us good advice.

By Jacob K. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Thad on 02/04/19
Very impressed with Greenwood's responsiveness when our furnace stopped working (same day appt) and the professional work Reggie (our technician) did to repair and advise us on future maintenance options. We will definitely use Greenwood going forward.

By Catherine M. on 01/26/19
Greenwood installed new heating and A/C system in our home in early October. Sean led the work and was excellent, and very professional. He kept me updated on his schedule and the installation process and was very helpful in explaining the system once it was comple...
(View More)
Greenwood installed new heating and A/C system in our home in early October. Sean led the work and was excellent, and very professional. He kept me updated on his schedule and the installation process and was very helpful in explaining the system once it was complete. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Darrel J. on 01/24/19
Kalen was very professional and kept me well informed during the installation. He gave clear explanations and was very considerate of my time. Kalen was also very friendly and cleaned up and left everything in good order.

By Michelle W. on 01/20/19
Tony B and Francisco did an excellent job on replacing our very old furnace with a new one. They were prompt, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. It was a typical rainy day in Seattle and they took extra care in placing drop cloths or using s...
(View More)
Tony B and Francisco did an excellent job on replacing our very old furnace with a new one. They were prompt, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. It was a typical rainy day in Seattle and they took extra care in placing drop cloths or using shoe covers to keep my home and floors clean. They worked diligently to install the new furnace, were thorough and did a great job cleaning up. I will definitely be using them in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs heating/AC service/installation.
(View Less)

By ED J. on 01/19/19
Tony and Frisco did a great job installing the new Furnance.

By don-kara_st@msn.com on 01/09/19
Chris C and Carlos did a great job on installing a new furnace for our house. I appreciate their efforts, seeing that the new furnace we picked, required much more intricate venting than anticipated. They had to move a large amount of items in our garage to get the...
(View More)
Chris C and Carlos did a great job on installing a new furnace for our house. I appreciate their efforts, seeing that the new furnace we picked, required much more intricate venting than anticipated. They had to move a large amount of items in our garage to get the new furnace installed and I appreciate all their efforts. They also helped us modify the amount of air flow going into one room that previously had too much air flow. I would highly recommend them for your next furnace installation.
(View Less)

By Stephen E. on 01/08/19
John B**** and his crew did an outstanding job of installing our ductless heating/cooling system. They were efficient, courteous, took time to explain the features and functions, cleaned up all of their stuff. John was fabulous! Really knows his stuff and did an outstanding job!!

By Kraig on 01/07/19
Tony B and Francisco came and completed the install of our Furnace and AC unit today. Tony corrected some things that were not quite right from the intial installation and really took the time and effort to get it done right, inspite of facing a long commute home. ...
(View More)
Tony B and Francisco came and completed the install of our Furnace and AC unit today. Tony corrected some things that were not quite right from the intial installation and really took the time and effort to get it done right, inspite of facing a long commute home. Tony and his parter Francisco were top notch and their desire to do it right was very much appreciated! Highly recomended and if you can, ask for Tony and Francisco.
(View Less)

By Zee S. on 01/04/19
Quinten did a great job -- diagnosed and fixed the problem promptly. Very personable and friendly. And thanks for the "bonus."

By T O. on 01/04/19
Great service from Greenwood Heating and Air. John, Thomas and Zach arrived early in the day to put in the new furnace. I was so grateful for their fast and efficient service. I also noted several others who were helpful getting heat back on!

By Melissa D. on 01/02/19
Fabulous team installed my new gas furnace. Polite, friendly and cleaned up my messes along with the little dust they created! Also, so sweet to my two old pups - greeting them and letting them sniff around the site. Many thanks!

By James C. on 12/29/18
Sean is without a doubt the best service tech that I have encountered. He arrived on time, was friendly, patient and extremely qualified to handle the installation of our new furnace and air conditioner. As the installation and start up proceeded Sean was able to...
(View More)
Sean is without a doubt the best service tech that I have encountered. He arrived on time, was friendly, patient and extremely qualified to handle the installation of our new furnace and air conditioner. As the installation and start up proceeded Sean was able to address all of the issues that arose and took the time to explain what was happening and answered all of our questions. He was very careful to ensure that the installations complied with our complex requirements. Upon completion of the installations Sean took the time to thoroughly explain the operation of both the furnace and air conditioner. He reviewed the operation manuals with us and very thoroughly and patiently walked us through the thermostat operation and had us operate the thermostat to be sure we were able to do it on our own. He also explained the warranties and service contracts. Before Sean left he made absolutely sure he had addressed all of our questions and that we were able to understand and operate the systems. I am not sure how we rate Sean but it should be the highest rating plus plus!!! Based on Sean’s performance alone I understand why Greenwood Heating and A/C has such an excellent rating and reputation. Jim and Kit Cole
(View Less)

By James C. on 12/29/18
Sean is without a doubt the best service tech that I have encountered. He arrived on time, was friendly, patient and extremely qualified to handle the installation of our new furnace and air conditioner. As the installation and start up proceeded Sean was able to...
(View More)
Sean is without a doubt the best service tech that I have encountered. He arrived on time, was friendly, patient and extremely qualified to handle the installation of our new furnace and air conditioner. As the installation and start up proceeded Sean was able to address all of the issues that arose and took the time to explain what was happening and answered all of our questions. He was very careful to ensure that the installations complied with our complex requirements. Upon completion of the installations Sean took the time to thoroughly explain the operation of both the furnace and air conditioner. He reviewed the operation manuals with us and very thoroughly and patiently walked us through the thermostat operation and had us operate the thermostat to be sure we were able to do it on our own. He also explained the warranties and service contracts. Before Sean left he made absolutely sure he had addressed all of our questions and that we were able to understand and operate the systems. I am not sure how we rate Sean but it should be the highest rating plus plus!!! Based on Sean’s performance alone I understand why Greenwood Heating and A/C has such an excellent rating and reputation. Jim and Kit Cole
(View Less)

By Ted K. on 12/28/18
I was impressed with this company's use of technology in scheduling and confirming an appointment....and the service tech showed up right as scheduled. He was great; diagnosed our furnace's problem immediately and then drove to the distributor to get the parts and...
(View More)
I was impressed with this company's use of technology in scheduling and confirming an appointment....and the service tech showed up right as scheduled. He was great; diagnosed our furnace's problem immediately and then drove to the distributor to get the parts and returned promptly to complete the repair. I was so impressed that I signed up for their annual service agreement.
(View Less)

By Jennifer M. on 12/28/18
Saif & Tim installed a new combi boiler for me between Christmas and New Year's - they did a quick and neat job, kept me informed with how it was going & answered any questions I had along the way. Very happy!

By Elmer B. on 12/27/18
Tyler and Thomas did an excellent job of installing the gas line from the meter, hot water heater and my new gas furnace. The job involved the conversion from oil forced air to gas forced air plus. They both listened to any of my questions, concerns, and any input ...
(View More)
Tyler and Thomas did an excellent job of installing the gas line from the meter, hot water heater and my new gas furnace. The job involved the conversion from oil forced air to gas forced air plus. They both listened to any of my questions, concerns, and any input I may have had. Throughout the day, they both continued to work very diligently and professionally. The post job cleanup was good, and so was the completion rundown I was given to inform me of what I needed to know. Both installers do a great job representing Greenwood and are a credit to your company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Reggie D
2 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Stephen D
1 Year
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Customer Service T
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Don P
3 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Bob D
24 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Tony B
6 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Greenwood Heating and A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818

Customer service is always a top priority at Greenwood Heating and A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818
Reggie D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
80 total reviews
By Thad on 02/04/19
Very impressed with Greenwood's responsiveness when our furnace stopped working (same day appt) and the professional work Reggie (our technician) did to repair and advise us on future maintenance options. We will definitely use Greenwood going forward.

By T O. on 01/04/19
Great service from Greenwood Heating and Air. John, Thomas and Zach arrived early in the day to put in the new furnace. I was so grateful for their fast and efficient service. I also noted several others who were helpful getting heat back on!

By nick s. on 11/12/18
the service of Reggie D was very professional , answered all our guestions, was on time, he called before arrival ,we will call him to service our heater again and recommend him to others. sincerely Nick Santora

By Alana R. on 10/09/18
Reggie D. serviced my furnace and provided excellent customer service, explaining all I needed to know about maintenance and the functioning of the furnace.

By Amy C. on 05/07/18
Reggie serviced our AC Unit/Water heather and furnace last week. He was professional, kind, knowledgeable and a delight to interact with. Greenwood should be proud to have him as one of their techs/reps

By Jamie C. on 03/02/18
I haven't had my furnace serviced in 10 years and when it went out, Reggie was there to help. His expertise allowed him to quickly identify the problem and replace a part. He was polite, courteous, and provided excellent coaching and tips to avoid future issues. ...
(View More)
I haven't had my furnace serviced in 10 years and when it went out, Reggie was there to help. His expertise allowed him to quickly identify the problem and replace a part. He was polite, courteous, and provided excellent coaching and tips to avoid future issues. Overall his customer service was phenomenal!
(View Less)

By steve f. on 02/22/18
Reggie is a true professional. He was patient in explaining to me what was going on and what he was looking for while servicing the furnace. His knowledge and ability to convey what he knew in such a conversational manner instilled confidence and made me at ease. I...
(View More)
Reggie is a true professional. He was patient in explaining to me what was going on and what he was looking for while servicing the furnace. His knowledge and ability to convey what he knew in such a conversational manner instilled confidence and made me at ease. If you have the chance for Reggie to work on your furnace you'll be in great hands!
(View Less)

By Tom P. on 02/20/18
Reggie came and did service/maintenance for the furnaces in two houses. He was punctual, friendly, and articulate in explaining all aspects, and was also helpful in coordinating an appointment to get an estimate for a new furnace. Great work!

By Susan F. on 01/10/18
I had my first annual service for my furnace and it was a very good experience. Reggie walked me through everything he did, patiently provided me training on use of my thermostat and was genuinely kind. Great customer service!

By Tim c. on 01/03/18
Class act from beginning to end. Gracious, polite upon arrival, receptive to all questions, did his job and was gone. Bam! As it could be, as is should be , as it was!

By Marty B. on 11/03/17
Reggie was incredibly helpful, very knowledgeable, and even more friendly! Thanks Reggie for all your help! Great Service and was able to get to us early!

By sandy b. on 10/30/17
Reggie came on time and did a great job! Very personable and provided detailed information regarding our heating problem.

By Sarah B. on 10/17/17
Reggie came to my house on a service call. He was the most pleasant part of my entire day. He is a very professional, kind, and attentive employee. He listened well to my explanation of the problem, serviced the heater, fixed the problem, and explained it to me. ...
(View More)
Reggie came to my house on a service call. He was the most pleasant part of my entire day. He is a very professional, kind, and attentive employee. He listened well to my explanation of the problem, serviced the heater, fixed the problem, and explained it to me. What else could anyone ask for? Sure appreciate his work. thanks!
(View Less)

By Joan B. on 09/27/17
Reggie was on time, courteous, extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the heating system to me.

By Faye C. on 09/22/17
Reggie was amazing--incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!

By allison on 09/11/17
I called Greenwood Heating for annual furnace maintenance and requested an appointment online. On the day I scheduled, Reggie called to check if he could show up early. He was professional and courteous, and kept me well informed. He made sure to explain what he'd ...
(View More)
I called Greenwood Heating for annual furnace maintenance and requested an appointment online. On the day I scheduled, Reggie called to check if he could show up early. He was professional and courteous, and kept me well informed. He made sure to explain what he'd be doing and what red flags he'd look for. Since I have an older furnace he walked me through what to expect down the line.
(View Less)

By David G. on 09/08/17
Reggie did an excellent job fixing my heat pump. He quickly diagnosed the problem and replaced the broken part. He did not try to upsell. Overall, Reggie was highly competent, patient, professional and personable.

By Jodie K. on 08/31/17
We have a brand new townhome and unfortunately have been struggling with the builder to get things fixed that were under warranty. We finally got them to agree to pay for Greenwood to come in (the contractor who installed our Mitsubishi Mr Slim system was no longer...
(View More)
We have a brand new townhome and unfortunately have been struggling with the builder to get things fixed that were under warranty. We finally got them to agree to pay for Greenwood to come in (the contractor who installed our Mitsubishi Mr Slim system was no longer available). Greenwood and Reggie were a breathe of fresh air, honest, responsive, and determined to identify the problem. Reggie worked hard to identify the problem and ensure that they could fix it. At one point they thought it might be necessary to open the walls, thankfully that wasn't the case, but they had drywall people lined up to do the repairs if necessary. While I hope we don't have any further problems, I won't hesitate to call Greenwood if we do, and recommend them to anyone looking for an install or repair. We
(View Less)

By Paula T. on 08/18/17
Reggie arrived on time, was courteous, efficient and professionally represented his company. We had our maintenance scheduled and completed within two days.

By Scott W. on 08/11/17
My Daikin mini-split needed attention - called Wednesday evening and the issue was fixed by Friday morning. Technician Reggie D. was an all-star - on time (early, in fact), courteous, kind, knowledgeable - in short, a total professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.