CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818
By joanne B W. on 03/15/19
Quinten is my new favorite Service Tech.

By Lynnae P. on 03/12/19
Chris and Carlos were super friendly and efficient, got everything running smoothly and cleaned up in no time! Trevor set us up with an excellent package and price. Thank you!

By cynthia on 03/09/19
John the installer did a great job and remained professional the entire time. Thanks

By Scott H. on 03/08/19
No Comment

By Philip M. on 03/06/19
John did an outstanding job. The install looks clean and nice. Personally pleasant to be around, plus he didn’t seem to mind all my questions one bit. Thanks John. You are a perfectionist and it shows.

By Janet M. on 02/28/19
Greenwood Heating is the best. Chris C and Carlos installed a new furnace and ductwork in an old beach cottage. They were professional, positive, polite, and cheerful! A great team and great work. The new furnace is perfection.

By Marcia J. on 02/27/19
We always try to request Quinten if we have any service needs on our system. He arrives promptly, is very courteous and efficient in listening to our "senior citizen" questions and/or concerns and then setting about to do the needed work to correct any problems. G...
(View More)
We always try to request Quinten if we have any service needs on our system. He arrives promptly, is very courteous and efficient in listening to our "senior citizen" questions and/or concerns and then setting about to do the needed work to correct any problems. Greenwood is fortunate to have him as an employee!
(View Less)

By Cheryl P. on 02/27/19
Chris and Carlos showed up to remove and replace my furnace during this last week of snow! They arrived on time, worked well as a team, were personable and neat and sounded as if they knew what they were doing! I am very happy with the services and with this com...
(View More)
Chris and Carlos showed up to remove and replace my furnace during this last week of snow! They arrived on time, worked well as a team, were personable and neat and sounded as if they knew what they were doing! I am very happy with the services and with this company, Greenwood Heating and A/C.
(View Less)

By Alaina F. on 02/26/19
Manny and Chad did an excellent job today replacing the furnace and thermostat ! They were knowledgeable, friendly and professional and I felt comfortable having them in my home. I would definitely recommend this company and especially Manny and Chad for all the great work they did !

By Kristi H. on 02/22/19
Thank Goodness for the team at Greenwood Heating and Air! I have be searching for a repair or replacement of our A/C unit for 6 months. Several would not even look at the job—they didn’t work at condos, job to difficult, they didn’t want to hassle with down...
(View More)
Thank Goodness for the team at Greenwood Heating and Air! I have be searching for a repair or replacement of our A/C unit for 6 months. Several would not even look at the job—they didn’t work at condos, job to difficult, they didn’t want to hassle with downtown traffic issues... Two vendors inspected the unit (service call charged) and then would not return my call. I was feeling defeated, but noticed the Greenwood trucks in our area. So, I called, and I want to thank the kind greeting and information of the front desk team, they encouraged my hope that this problem could be solve! My thanks to Trevor for inspecting and explaining the job to me. And the quick appointment he was able to make. Greenwood has the what you need, when you need it! And, finally, a huge THANKS to the installation team of Bob, Sean, Troy and Jason for their ‘can-do’ attitude, steady team work, good humor and helpful instruction with the new A/C unit! It is in and we are thrilled! Greenwood is the HVAC company to call!!
(View Less)

By John K T. on 02/19/19
Andrew and Chad arrived promptly on time. Their work was professional in every way. I'll have no problem recommending your company based upon the service I received.

By John K T. on 02/19/19
Excellent service. She got me set up for a proper replacement and scheduled the installation as promptly as could be done. She is a credit to your company

By Stephanie T. on 02/19/19
We had Greenwood replace our furnace and add an air filter and heat pump. They had great deals so we got top-of-the-line equipment and 0% financing. From quote to installation, everyone was very nice, explained everything, and answered all our novice questions. The...
(View More)
We had Greenwood replace our furnace and add an air filter and heat pump. They had great deals so we got top-of-the-line equipment and 0% financing. From quote to installation, everyone was very nice, explained everything, and answered all our novice questions. They were able to install within 5 days from signing the contract and install was only 2 days. The installers, (lead by Kalen H.) were incredibly hard working and put in at least one 12 hour day just on our install. The new system is great and we're looking forward to A/C in the Summer!
(View Less)

By Terry C. on 02/18/19
Quinton immediately solved the problem and fixed it in less than an hour. He was professional, polite and provided the detailed information regarding the problem and the costs.

By Ben D. on 02/15/19
Quinten was on time, polite and very knowledgable. And did a great job of repairing the exhaust flue that had been damaged by Siding contractors.

By Carol G. on 02/13/19
Quinton was very helpful yesterday. He checked our thermostat, put a new one in and carefully instructed us in how to manage it. We now have a warm house and should be fixed for this cold winter. He is number 1! Carol and Jim Green

By Lynn E. on 02/11/19
Quinten did an excellent job of diagnosing the problem, wrenching out the old fan motor and replacing it during an emergency call . He also gave us good advice.

By Jacob K. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Thad on 02/04/19
Very impressed with Greenwood's responsiveness when our furnace stopped working (same day appt) and the professional work Reggie (our technician) did to repair and advise us on future maintenance options. We will definitely use Greenwood going forward.

By Catherine M. on 01/26/19
Greenwood installed new heating and A/C system in our home in early October. Sean led the work and was excellent, and very professional. He kept me updated on his schedule and the installation process and was very helpful in explaining the system once it was comple...
(View More)
Greenwood installed new heating and A/C system in our home in early October. Sean led the work and was excellent, and very professional. He kept me updated on his schedule and the installation process and was very helpful in explaining the system once it was complete. Highly recommend!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Reggie D
2 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Stephen D
1 Year
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Customer Service T
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Don P
3 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Bob D
24 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Tony B
6 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Greenwood Heating and A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818

Customer service is always a top priority at Greenwood Heating and A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-784-1818
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.