CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Dedvukaj L. on 10/17/19
Great service and our technician was honest and knowledgeable! I used Great Dane before and I intended to continue to use them! Thank you Great Dane for such awesome, dependable, and reliable service!

By Pravettone G. on 10/17/19
Very pleasant and helpful staff. The technicians are very informative and walk you through what they are doing to make sure you understand.

By Dorthey D. on 10/17/19
The tech, Tim, was both friendly and professional. Great Dane has good management operations and customer friendly techniques.

By Nolan W. on 10/17/19
from setting the appt. to your tech doing an professional and complete tune up.

By Nolan W. on 10/17/19
he was professional, knows what he is doing, spent a lot of time to make sure everything was right. you should give him a raise.

By Lockwood J. on 10/16/19
The service person Brian who came out to fix our furnace was absolutely awesome! Knew his job well and was very helpful and friendly to everyone in the house. Would personally request him if we need service in the future. Great job Brian!

By Albrecht S. on 10/16/19
Courteous and knowledgeable service tech. Kristofer G. Also very prompt for appointment.

By Regal T. on 10/16/19
I would like to thank Zachary for a job well done. My furnace is clean and in working order for winter.

By Eldridge P. on 10/16/19
Brian came out for a boiler inspection, was right on time, very personable and did a great job explaining what he was doing, why, and what we'll need to consider for next steps. Definitely will come back for future services.

By Spencer M. on 10/15/19
courteous, efficient,and knowledgeable service.

By Genord T. on 10/15/19
Grea.t service,and Very helpful

By Genord T. on 10/15/19
Great friendly service.

By Leto S. on 10/15/19
Always there when you need them. Maintenance program and service reps excellent

By Brozowski J. on 10/15/19
Ian did a great of explaining problem, very polite and immediately order part required

By Bailey G. on 10/14/19
Service technician Ryan was very Professional and knowledgeable in fixing furnaces and Boilers. I would like to thank Consumers Energy Appliance Repair Program for sending them out to me.

By Simonson S. on 10/14/19
Very professional, come at appointed time. Very personable.

By Sadach J. on 10/14/19
Very dependable and knowledgeable Company. I have had very positive experiences with Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. Last year my A/C was not working and we thought we needed a new one. The technician they sent was able to fix it and we have had no problem...
(View More)
Very dependable and knowledgeable Company. I have had very positive experiences with Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. Last year my A/C was not working and we thought we needed a new one. The technician they sent was able to fix it and we have had no problems with our A/C since. He even replaced our filter which is very hard to install, he did it at no charge. The prices are very reasonable. They are very trustworthy and get the job done.
(View Less)

By Nichols J. on 10/14/19
Chris visited our home for our annual furnace check-up. He was very thorough with his inspection of our heat exchanger and combustion analysis. He explained everything that he did and gave us his assesment of the furnace readiness for the winter. Fortunately, e...
(View More)
Chris visited our home for our annual furnace check-up. He was very thorough with his inspection of our heat exchanger and combustion analysis. He explained everything that he did and gave us his assesment of the furnace readiness for the winter. Fortunately, everything was in great shape! Thanks Chris!
(View Less)

By Liebetreu B. on 10/13/19
Very nice serviceman

By Steven R. on 10/13/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shelley S
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jacob S
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua A
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Andrew O
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Kristopher G
Rating:Just Launched
David C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Zachary P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
111 total reviews
By Malyska K. on 08/29/18
Excellent service

By James L. on 08/11/18
Zach was polite, on time and thorough. Took the time to make sure all my questions were answered . Kudos

By James L. on 08/11/18
Tech arrived when promised, was thoughtful, polite and thorough. From the people in the office, to the techs who've come out, their professionalism, courtesy and service are top notch.

By Houthoofd J. on 08/09/18
Service is great. The service tech is very knowledgeable and polite. Service was completed in a timely manner.

By Tiffanie H. on 07/23/18
(No Comment)

By Linda M. on 07/17/18
Jeffrey and Zachery were both very professional. When Zachery arrived at my home, he apologized for being late which I didn’t think he was. He was very knowledgeable in any questions I had. I would recommend Great Dane to my family and friends.

By Daniel W. on 07/13/18
Zachary answered all our questions and was very helpful. We really enjoyed having him out to service us this time!

By Angela C. on 07/11/18
Been very satisfied through all the years working with GD. I have only encountered one technician thru the years that I had an issue with and whether it was him or me we are all entitled to an off day so I didn’t let that one experience impact me decision to co...
(View More)
Been very satisfied through all the years working with GD. I have only encountered one technician thru the years that I had an issue with and whether it was him or me we are all entitled to an off day so I didn’t let that one experience impact me decision to continue with GD. Zachary was excellent with my most recent visit
(View Less)

By Angela C. on 07/11/18
Been using GD for years. Always a great experience This last visit was with Zachary and he was great. Prompt, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, explained everything

By Tom M. on 07/10/18
Everyone I have interacted with at Great Dane HVAC has been friendly and knowledgeable. I have subscribed to Great Dane's Customer Care Program from installation through the present and am always impressed with the skill and thoroughness of the Service Techs. They ...
(View More)
Everyone I have interacted with at Great Dane HVAC has been friendly and knowledgeable. I have subscribed to Great Dane's Customer Care Program from installation through the present and am always impressed with the skill and thoroughness of the Service Techs. They keep our HVAC system running at maximum efficiency.
(View Less)

By Tom M. on 06/27/18
All my interactions with the staff and techs at Great Dane have been positive. Steve came out to give us a quote for a new furnace and A/C. Out of 6 HVAC companies salesmen, he was the only one that measured our square footage and room sizes and counted all our duc...
(View More)
All my interactions with the staff and techs at Great Dane have been positive. Steve came out to give us a quote for a new furnace and A/C. Out of 6 HVAC companies salesmen, he was the only one that measured our square footage and room sizes and counted all our ducts and returns to properly ascertain what sizes of furnace and A/C unit our home required. We joined Great Dane's Customer Care Program to have our HVAC systems maintained and adjusted twice yearly. A very sound investment. Every tech from those that did the original installation to those who have maintained it have been highly professional and skilled. I recommend Greta Dane without reserve.
(View Less)

By Dennis S. on 06/20/18
OUTSTANDING INDIVIDUALS. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND MOST EFFICIENT. COULD NOT ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE.

By Flisink J. on 06/05/18
Zack is a good tech, I liked him. he seemed to know his job well.

By Chauvin C. on 06/05/18
Awesome group, would recommend to anyone.

By Nichols J. on 05/31/18
Zack inspected our Air Conditioning system, found one issue, provided several options for resolution, and implemented the solution that I chose. He was very thorough and courteous throughout the entire inspection process.

By Parsons L. on 05/30/18
Great service! They show such attention to detail and are very knowledgeable. I wouldn't go any place else for my hearing and cooling needs! Joel and Zach are awesome!

By Gasowski T. on 05/29/18
Was very polite and efficient. Invited questions and answered them.

By Wierzbicki L. on 05/29/18
We love Great Dane. The service is excellent, and knowledgeable, and very clean! They are very thorough and we like their "Great Dane" days, go to their location and buy filters/get one free, and donate to their charity. It's nice!

By Wierzbicki L. on 05/24/18
Purchased all our products through Great Dane; air conditioner, furnace and 2 water heaters. They were great to work with, very knowledgeable, and courteous! They are very clean, big plus in my book, and I always get a text when they are on their way, with a pictur...
(View More)
Purchased all our products through Great Dane; air conditioner, furnace and 2 water heaters. They were great to work with, very knowledgeable, and courteous! They are very clean, big plus in my book, and I always get a text when they are on their way, with a picture of who is coming. I like that alot! Zackery was my technician today, and he went over everything, was REALLY great!
(View Less)

By Gary S. on 05/13/18
Service tech very professional and knowledgeable. Made sure every question was answered either by himself or a foolow up with another tech.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.