CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Cizmas R. on 10/24/19
Great Service again, Kristofer explained what he was doing as he worked. Provided information on furnace filters that would work best . Would call again for service .

By Schaefer Joe Florio M. on 10/23/19
Zachary & Brandon were very friendly ,knowledgeable,& professional. I would highly recommend this company. The owner is doing it right ! Way to go Great Dane !!

By Schaefer Joe Florio M. on 10/23/19
Zachary & Brandon were very friendly ,knowledgeable,& professional. I would highly recommend this company. The owner is doing it right ! Way to go Great Dane !!

By Pennington R. on 10/23/19
Very good people working do there job

By Ruffner J. on 10/22/19
I have been extremely pleased with the service that I have received from Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning. This company is outstanding. Brian, the tech that came to our house yesterday did an outstanding job restoring our heat.

By Diegel D. on 10/22/19
I have provide comments on Cam's performance in servicing my furnace. He is an exceptional service technician and very knowledgeable about the furnace function and its many components.

By Diegel D. on 10/22/19
Cam provided a scheduled maintenance on my furnace and A/C unit on October 16th. I requested Cam for my service call, since he has serviced my furnace & A/C for the past three years. As always Cam was right on time. He provided a summary of the various checks an...
(View More)
Cam provided a scheduled maintenance on my furnace and A/C unit on October 16th. I requested Cam for my service call, since he has serviced my furnace & A/C for the past three years. As always Cam was right on time. He provided a summary of the various checks and adjustments to my furnace components. He was particular in noting the condition of the many components of my furnace. He was very patient and took the time to answer my many questions. I could not be more please with Cam and the service he provided. I would recommend Cam as a service technician to anyone. Please pass on my comments to Cam. He is an outstanding employee of Great Dane and a deserving individual. Lastly, I would like to note that what makes Great Dane an exceptional company is not the product that they provide, but their staff and highly qualified technicians. Carry for their customers is their motto and mission statement.
(View Less)

By Smith J. on 10/22/19
SERVICEMAN WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL IN HIS WORK.!! A REAL CREDIT TO GREAT DANE.. I WOULD WANT HIM ON ALL MY SERVICE AND INSPECTIONS. I KNOW THAT IT MAY NOT BE POSSIBLE, BUT, HE SAT A STANDARD THAT WILL BE HARD TO MATCH. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE GREAT SERV...
(View More)
SERVICEMAN WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL IN HIS WORK.!! A REAL CREDIT TO GREAT DANE.. I WOULD WANT HIM ON ALL MY SERVICE AND INSPECTIONS. I KNOW THAT IT MAY NOT BE POSSIBLE, BUT, HE SAT A STANDARD THAT WILL BE HARD TO MATCH. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!! JIM D SMITH
(View Less)

By Karam M. on 10/22/19
Complete confidence in great dane

By Freshney B. on 10/22/19
Great service

By April S. on 10/21/19
On time, kind service tech, good explanations, good follow-up. They were recommended to me and I will gladly recommend them to other for service and repairs.

By Karam M. on 10/20/19
On time and professional.

By Smith J. on 10/19/19
OUTSTANDING SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. KRISTOFER IS A REAL ASSET TO GREAT DANE AND ITS CUSTOMERS. SEND HIM BACK ANYTIME!! THANKS AGAIN FOR THE PROMPT SERVICE.. JIM D SMITH

By Bicego A. on 10/19/19
Responsive, courteous, efficient, and honest service. I highly recommend Great Dane and Mike!

By Yester S. on 10/19/19
The technician was courteous and professional. Very personable!

By Smith J. on 10/19/19
VERY PROFESSI9ONAL AND COURTEOUS . GREAT SERVICE AND A REAL ASSET TO GREAT DANE

By Pravettone G. on 10/18/19
I have been using you for years and you guys are the best!

By Pekar P. on 10/18/19
Great service, knowledgeable technicians, care for their customers.... highly recommend this place!!

By Yester S. on 10/18/19
no comment

By Tidd A. on 10/18/19
They were professional and good people to work with. Came out and did the job same day. No issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David S
6 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Justin S
2 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Brandon B
6 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
John O
3 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Nick C
3 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Scott S
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Zachary P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
111 total reviews
By Pikarski J. on 11/29/18
When our builder grade HVAC had to be replaced immediately during a colder than normal January, Great Dane provided large space heaters and was able to quickly install a new system. We use them every spring and fall for maintenance. We have replaced our AC using Gr...
(View More)
When our builder grade HVAC had to be replaced immediately during a colder than normal January, Great Dane provided large space heaters and was able to quickly install a new system. We use them every spring and fall for maintenance. We have replaced our AC using Great Dane. The technicians are always prompt and take time to explain what they are working on. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Mary G. on 11/28/18
Zachary and Chris were exceptionally polite and accommodating. They were very thorough with checking my furnace and were able to answer all my questions. I would welcome them back for inspection.

By Weed D. on 11/24/18
Excellent, professional and personable!

By Brickner K. on 11/21/18
(no comment)

By Karen W. on 11/21/18
gentlemen were very polite, explained what they did to my furnace so I could understand.

By Lietaert J. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By Grace G. on 11/02/18
My decision to choose Great Dane to install my new furnace, air conditioner, and hot water tank proved to be a decision that provided peace of mind, confidence, and satisfaction. All of the employees at Great Dane, whether in the office or visiting homes, are prof...
(View More)
My decision to choose Great Dane to install my new furnace, air conditioner, and hot water tank proved to be a decision that provided peace of mind, confidence, and satisfaction. All of the employees at Great Dane, whether in the office or visiting homes, are professional, considerate, and committed to providing good service to the customer. I have spoken with Kristen, who has always been pleasant and helpful, and Zachary recently visited my home to perform maintenance on the furnace. He not only worked efficiently and competently but also took the time to explain things to me. This business reminds me of the small businesses of years past when the owner and employees were proud of their company and dedicated to their customers. Great job! Great company!
(View Less)

By Burton M. on 11/01/18
(no comment)

By Underwood B. on 10/31/18
Excellent and detailed work. Happy with service man.

By Lundberg H. on 10/28/18
Zachary was very professional and answered all my questions. He helped me with a problem I had with a vent. I would definitely recommend Great Dane to my friends. The service was great. thank you

By Jorg S. on 10/17/18
Great customer service all the way around. From scheduling the appointment to the technician who performed the work.

By Jorg S. on 10/16/18
Both the technician and the person who scheduled my service call were extremely friendly yet professional!! Zak the tech arrived on time, explained to me what he planned on doing, how long it would take, and once done, explained to me what he did along with his fi...
(View More)
Both the technician and the person who scheduled my service call were extremely friendly yet professional!! Zak the tech arrived on time, explained to me what he planned on doing, how long it would take, and once done, explained to me what he did along with his findings... and suggested a few products that would help my aging heater live a little longer...but never was he pushy. He also respected my home by wearing shoe covered (booties) and cleaned up the area where he performed the work. He also answered all of my questions in detail. I've used Great Dane in the past and will continue to. They have provided a great customer experience every time I've needed their service.
(View Less)

By Clapsaddle T. on 10/15/18
Jeff was great at answering all my questions and setting up an appointment for me. Zachary was prompt and very good at taking care of everything. I will be using Great Dane for all my heating and cooling needs in the future.

By Wencel S. on 10/12/18
Very professional. .great service.

By Walter K. on 10/08/18
Zachary worked good.

By Spalvieri R. on 10/01/18
Zachary did a great job. answered all questions we had and left premises neat and clean

By Jacobson R. on 09/28/18
The technician performed a through examination of my furnace.

By Jacobson R. on 09/26/18
The technician performed a comprehensive evaluation of my furnace.

By Spagnolo A. on 09/15/18
excellent

By Pierre, Bob S. on 09/11/18
The two maintenance technicians that came were quite knowledgeable. They worked on my furnace for two hours doing a thorough inspection. They were on time, courteous and would certainly contact Great Dane when I need their help again. Thanks again guys!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.