CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Hutson D. on 05/12/20
Excellent service.

By Menna R. on 05/12/20
Professional, knowledgeable. Able to identify and remedy my furnace problem quickly. Had the parts on the repair truck, so no waiting to order the required parts. Would recommend Great Dane to anyone that needs repair work done quickly and efficiently. As a former ...
(View More)
Professional, knowledgeable. Able to identify and remedy my furnace problem quickly. Had the parts on the repair truck, so no waiting to order the required parts. Would recommend Great Dane to anyone that needs repair work done quickly and efficiently. As a former serviceman myself, that's the highest complement I can give.
(View Less)

By Koenig J. on 05/09/20
Service technician efficient, professional and knowledgeable.

By VanDorp D. on 05/04/20
I have had work done by Great Dane a few times now. Great customer service, both technicians (Kris and Zach) were very nice, explained all the services they were providing, and did a great job on the installation of my new hot water tank. Both answered any question...
(View More)
I have had work done by Great Dane a few times now. Great customer service, both technicians (Kris and Zach) were very nice, explained all the services they were providing, and did a great job on the installation of my new hot water tank. Both answered any questions that I had and reviewed everything with me when the job was done. Very competitive pricing. A great company with a mom & pop type of feeling where they are nothing but nice and helpful. I will continue to use Great Dane for any of my HVAC needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Furest J. on 05/04/20
The reason why they call themselves "Great" Dane, is because they are GREAT! Great turnaround on getting back to you, great on-time services, friendly. All around, you can't go wrong.

By Gant P. on 04/30/20
Professional, thorough, efficient and courteous. Prices are reasonable.

By Oleszczuk G. on 04/29/20
Great staff! Had to have some gas line work done and the job was perfect! Bryan Witt is the man! Greg and Amber in the office did a great job! Will definitely call them when the furnace and air need replacing!

By Bethel G. on 04/24/20
The installers were very congenial and professional.., did excellent work and cleaned up thoroughly

By Moraczewski L. on 04/23/20
Great and professional service

By Espina J. on 04/22/20
Been using Great Dane for a long time. My dad was well. Always great techs that come to the house. Never had any complaints. Thank you!

By Espina J. on 04/22/20
The team at Great Dane came through again! Woke up to the house at 50 degrees. I called Amber who was very friendly and efficient. Brian the Technician came out within two hours and fixed the problem. Fixed something else that I didn’t even know was broken as...
(View More)
The team at Great Dane came through again! Woke up to the house at 50 degrees. I called Amber who was very friendly and efficient. Brian the Technician came out within two hours and fixed the problem. Fixed something else that I didn’t even know was broken as well. Brian answered all my questions with enthusiasm and recommended future products that I might be interested in.
(View Less)

By McElwain V. on 04/21/20
Excellent customer service. Keep me informed of everything.

By Moraczewski L. on 04/21/20
My furnace went out and within 2 days I had a new furnace and air conditioning. Wesley and David were great - both very professional!! Nick came out to give me quotes for the job and answered all my questions - he also came out the next day during installation to s...
(View More)
My furnace went out and within 2 days I had a new furnace and air conditioning. Wesley and David were great - both very professional!! Nick came out to give me quotes for the job and answered all my questions - he also came out the next day during installation to see how the job was going and once again answer any questions. Before each service call, I received a phone call letting me know that the tech was on their way and approximate arrival time. When I called the office they were always very helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend Great Dane!!!!!
(View Less)

By Hrynkiw W. on 04/16/20
It got stuck on wait.

By Thomas L. on 04/14/20
Initiall company contact very welcoming and tech was awesome.

By Thomas L. on 04/14/20
I wanted to post on Yelp but did not want to receive future emails or future notifications. I was referred by my appliance repair program I"m enrolled in. The follow-up called I received from Great Dane was awesome confirming the appointment. The tech Kris G. wa...
(View More)
I wanted to post on Yelp but did not want to receive future emails or future notifications. I was referred by my appliance repair program I"m enrolled in. The follow-up called I received from Great Dane was awesome confirming the appointment. The tech Kris G. was very compassionate and resolved my furnace issue and made sure everything was operating properly before leaving. Great Job!-L.T./4-13-2020
(View Less)

By Thomassen C. on 04/14/20
My heat stopped working so I called Great Dane, the lady on the phone had a technician at my house within 90 minutes. Kris was very polite, professional and took the time to answer any questions I had. I could not be more pleased, they definitely have my future business.

By Harries D. on 04/14/20
Wec will definitely keep Great Dane in mind should we have additional needs in the future

By Harries D. on 04/14/20
Excellent communication at all times. Chris answered all our questions. Overall everything went very smooth. Would highly recommend your services to anyone

By Colpaert R. on 04/13/20
Very professional and competent on the repair of my furnace,Amber kept me appraised of when the serviceman would be at my house.Bryan had the repair completed very quickly .Great Dane heating & cooling has great employees.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Brandon B
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Joshua K
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Nick C
3 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
David C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Scott S
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Zachary P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
135 total reviews
By Ralph L. on 02/07/19
We were out of town during out Great Dane service call, therefore we are not able to accurately answer your questions

By Kolcz J. on 01/31/19
Zach was very courteous and listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions.

By Kolcz J. on 01/30/19
Great people to work with. They let you know when coming out. They send picture of technician that is coming. The take care of problems and follow up to make sure everything was taken care of. They are honest about there prices and don’t take advantage of people ...
(View More)
Great people to work with. They let you know when coming out. They send picture of technician that is coming. The take care of problems and follow up to make sure everything was taken care of. They are honest about there prices and don’t take advantage of people when they come out during very cold times and charge more. I would recommend this company to everyone.
(View Less)

By Carl L. on 01/29/19
Everything went well. Zachary was very good and explained what he was doing step by step.

By Carl L. on 01/29/19
Very thorough and Senior Citizen friendly. Explained a couple of issues that may come up....

By Rizzi J. on 01/27/19
The service tech was very knowledgable and explained details well. I protected my equipment by having him install 2 surge protectors on his through explanation of how this helps any insurance claims filed on this event if it ever occurred. Great Dane is the best

By Brazzel J. on 01/23/19
I was a service manager in another field and I can tell that these guys are on top of their field. Very professional, quotes and receipt were e-mailed while tech still onsite.

By Usbeck M. on 01/18/19
Zach came in for our winter checkup and was fantastic! He is courteous, professional and informative.

By Moceri J. on 01/13/19
The young man that came to my house was on time and very polite . I had asked Zachary to explain how the fan being on auto works. My floor seemed to chilly. Zachary explained how the fan being on Auto helps the home to be cozy and that he will check the furnace ...
(View More)
The young man that came to my house was on time and very polite . I had asked Zachary to explain how the fan being on auto works. My floor seemed to chilly. Zachary explained how the fan being on Auto helps the home to be cozy and that he will check the furnace to do so. He told me to call in if I had anymore questions.
(View Less)

By Schwartzkopf L. on 01/10/19
Very good

By Catherine H. on 01/07/19
The Maintenance Technician was thorough and honest with the work that was done!

By George P. on 01/07/19
Our technician did a great job.

By Thomas G. on 12/27/18
Always dependable and great service thank you.

By Thomas G. on 12/27/18
Great service! Zachary was great.

By ,Kathleen K. on 12/19/18
Zac was very friendly and willing to help with any questions

By ,Kathleen K. on 12/19/18
tec was very effeciant and friendly. provide information and helped with a question

By Dave G. on 12/19/18
Zachary P. was very nice and polite. Answered all our questions. A job well done.

By Michael W. on 12/17/18
Our annual furnace check went very well. Zach our tech, was right on time, and most polite and thorough. I would certainly recommend him and Great Dane to my friends.

By Christine K. on 12/15/18
Great service every time. We have purchased our furnace and water heater and have had them serviced by Great Dane. Top notch!

By Mary B. on 12/14/18
I always have great service with Great Dane. Have used their sevices for at least 10 yrs. They are always friendly and helpful. The techs explain everything they are doing or have done. They notify you when they are on their way do you are ready.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.