CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Brozowski J. on 06/10/20
Was ery polite and knowledgeable. Did a greT job

By Collins R. on 06/09/20
Ian was great! On time very nice and polite. Got hose out and cleaned off outside unit, after asking permission, not something I expected, but very nice.

By Sage S. on 06/09/20
Just had a new A/C installed in time for the hot weather. Friendly staff and excellent service.

By Omozokpia T. on 06/08/20
no comment

By Flower R. on 06/08/20
Excellent workmanship/practiced social distances/polite/very professional.

By Wells T. on 06/08/20
no comment

By Rodgers K. on 05/23/20
I just finished a review of your company and the service you provided me this past week. I hope that I did it correctly and that it helped to convey praise to my technician, Christopher Gojcaj. He was excellent and I would not hesitate to call on your company if ...
(View More)
I just finished a review of your company and the service you provided me this past week. I hope that I did it correctly and that it helped to convey praise to my technician, Christopher Gojcaj. He was excellent and I would not hesitate to call on your company if I need anything in the future. I give you 10 out of 10 in praise. Thanks so much
(View Less)

By Rodgers K. on 05/23/20
I had an issue with my furnace and through Consumers Energy appliance plan was able to be paired up with Great Dane Heating and Cooling. I wanted to share my experience with you about the company. An appointment was set up and I was provided, through a text mes...
(View More)
I had an issue with my furnace and through Consumers Energy appliance plan was able to be paired up with Great Dane Heating and Cooling. I wanted to share my experience with you about the company. An appointment was set up and I was provided, through a text message what the procedure would be that the company practiced. They provided me with very helpful and useful info on my Technician, Christopher Gojcaj..So I knew what to expect when he arrived. He arrived, on time and was extremely polite and professional. I explained my issues to him and he set out to fix my problem. He checked everything and thought that he had it all set to go, and was preparing to leave, however, as things go, the problem was a little more involved and needed more attention. He made a call and decided to go the extra mile and replace a part that was a last resort. Lo and behold, that, indeed FIXED the problem. I appreciate that he took the extra time to analyze and think through the problem. It's people like Chris that make the world go around. He doesn't just do his job....he goes the extra mile. That is so very important in this hurried world that we now live in. It's so important to have pride in the job that you do, and he is a gem. Thank you so much Christopher for going above and beyond for me. You deserve recognition for the job that you do and the person that you are......Once again..Thank you
(View Less)

By Stuart T. on 05/23/20
Brian arrived right on schedule and did the inspection professionally.

By Kumari M. on 05/22/20
Kris was great and did excellent job

By Paradiso T. on 05/22/20
Brian was great.

By Staton J. on 05/20/20
Unfortunately, our water heater burst during the pandemic and we were concerned about a technician entering into our home. I commend Great Dane and their staff for the amazing efforts put forth in protecting everyone and prioritizing our family. Amber was great in ...
(View More)
Unfortunately, our water heater burst during the pandemic and we were concerned about a technician entering into our home. I commend Great Dane and their staff for the amazing efforts put forth in protecting everyone and prioritizing our family. Amber was great in answering any questions that we had and in communicating with us prior to the technician arriving. Prior to Kristoff's arrival, we were sent his photo and informed that he would be arriving with Personal Protection Equipment. When Kristoff arrived, he was very professional and accommodating in maintaining social distancing regulations. He was knowledgeable and even called the supervisor to determine what could be done. We would highly recommend Great Dane for service repair. Our family was treated with respect and regard, amidst a major appliance repair during the COVID-19 pandemic.
(View Less)

By Todd N. on 05/19/20
I left a private message on Facebook

By Lau C. on 05/15/20
The service provided by Great Dane couldn't have been faster or more efficient. I enjoyed the friendly personalities of both Great Dane employees that I've worked with so far.

By Burden J. on 05/15/20
Quick and prompt

By Pitts C. on 05/15/20
They are very professional. Zachary came out to my home and did a thorough inspection and safety test on my furnace in which he had assess the problem being the inducer motor. He told me they did not have the part and that it would have to be ordered. I was very s...
(View More)
They are very professional. Zachary came out to my home and did a thorough inspection and safety test on my furnace in which he had assess the problem being the inducer motor. He told me they did not have the part and that it would have to be ordered. I was very surprised to receive a call the very next morning informing me that they have the part and wanted to know if someone would be home, about 30-40 minutes later Zachary was at the door and had the new part installed in no time. Great service, very professional and he was safe during this pandemic he wore a mask while in the house. I will definitely recommend. Thank you for the speedy service.
(View Less)

By Haddon S. on 05/14/20
Great Dane Heating and Air Conditioning - polite, professional and knowledgeable!!!! Would definitely call again!!!

By Lau C. on 05/14/20
Service couldn't have been any faster when the furnace went out in my rental home. I called to report my problem at 9:00 in the morning and Brian was there before the morning was over. It took him about 10 minutes to pin point two separate problems and was able t...
(View More)
Service couldn't have been any faster when the furnace went out in my rental home. I called to report my problem at 9:00 in the morning and Brian was there before the morning was over. It took him about 10 minutes to pin point two separate problems and was able to explain what he found so that I could understand. It was obvious he is an experienced repairman.
(View Less)

By Glosser C. on 05/13/20
He was very friendly..wore all his gear and took social distancing very serious..explained every detail so I/ ME could understand...Just so kind and knew his stuff I have a boiler and not everyone knows how to service them...He told me things i never knew so i actu...
(View More)
He was very friendly..wore all his gear and took social distancing very serious..explained every detail so I/ ME could understand...Just so kind and knew his stuff I have a boiler and not everyone knows how to service them...He told me things i never knew so i actually learned something..Feel good about having someone know about my kinda heat.... So its a YES id recommend Great Dane Heating
(View Less)

By Voisin J. on 05/13/20
I would highly recommend Grate Dane. My furnace was not working and they sent out a technician within a few hours. The technician was kind and very informative. He fixed my issue promptly and answered all my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris P
13 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
David S
6 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Justin S
2 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Rachael K
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Matt M
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Jacob S
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Zachary P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
135 total reviews
By Tammi L. on 07/23/19
Great Service

By Brezovsky D. on 07/21/19
The technician Zak was so good to have him work on our Air Conditioner he was very pleasant and knowledgeable of my problem. I would recommend Great Dane Heating for any problems I would encounter.

By Krause J. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
The Technician, Zach was very knowledgeable and efficient. He answered all questions that I had . Thank you Zach

By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
Zach was very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had.

By Finkbeiner C. on 06/07/19
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. During a previous inspection visit, he f...
(View More)
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. During a previous inspection visit, he found a huge gap in my ductwork that was not detected by any number of construction and previous HVAC companies...and then he promptly repaired it. He took wonderful documented photos for me of my entire system. He was exceptional! He was also very professional, considerate, respectful, and knowledgeable. Great Dane will be my HVAC company from now on. They are the absolute BEST company I have ever had. And reasonably priced, too.
(View Less)

By Finkbeiner C. on 06/07/19
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. In a previous visit he found a huge gap i...
(View More)
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. In a previous visit he found a huge gap in my ductwork that was not detected by any number of construction and previous HVAC companies...and then he promptly repaired it. He took wonderful documented photos for me of my entire system. He was exceptional! He was also very professional, considerate, respectful, and knowledgeable. Great Dane will be my HVAC company from now on. They are the absolute BEST company I have ever had. And reasonably priced, too.
(View Less)

By Jones J. on 06/01/19
Very knowledgeable and professional. Dependable with exceptional service.

By Jarratt C. on 05/23/19
Excellent service, on time, reminders via email and notifications in text with image of technician arrival in a text. Once here, tech was professional and answered all my questions - very knowledgeable. Thank you, I would recommend them to my friends and family!

By Zalewski B. on 05/04/19
we are more than satisfied with Great Danes. They are very perfessional. and very knowledge about their business

By Means J. on 04/12/19
Professional

By Stacy S. on 03/20/19
Always excellent service everytime I have had maintenance done. Today Josh explained all of my options and I feel confident with the decisions.

By Stacy S. on 03/20/19
I always have excellent service with Great Dane. Zach is a valuable asset to the company. He is thorough, experienced and honest. I have been with Great Dane for years and was recommended by my family. it's nice to leave a compliment for a job well done. Thank you Zach!!

By Ken on 02/15/19
Highly knowledgeable and quick at diagnosing any furnace problems.

By Ken on 02/15/19
Zach was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him. A problem I was having for a few years he fixed in the first hr of being here.

By Debra B. on 02/14/19
Zack was very thorough, professional and trustworthy in my home. He went above and beyond with his work and explaining everything to me. I am also very happy with my Carrier furnace

By Debra B. on 02/14/19
Zack at Great Dane is very professional, thorough and trustworthy in my home

By Debra B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Eric C. on 02/14/19
Great Dane Heating & Cooling provides great and friendly service. The technician always make sure to explain in detail what they’re working on and the various modes of operating the products. Pricing is very reasonable.

By Palmer T. on 02/14/19
Great service! Friendly workers that explain everything in detail.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.