CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Blackshear R. on 06/16/20
Excellent service. They were able to provide service that same day that i called. (within the hour that I called). I will totally recommend this company.

By Scobie J. on 06/16/20
I have to highly recommend Great Dane. From the person who answered the call (Sal) and set up an appointment and talked me through the issue and possible costs. Today the tech (Matt) came and quickly solved the issue along with inspecting the units and answering so...
(View More)
I have to highly recommend Great Dane. From the person who answered the call (Sal) and set up an appointment and talked me through the issue and possible costs. Today the tech (Matt) came and quickly solved the issue along with inspecting the units and answering some questions I had. 5 stars truly is not enough, I’m very pleased with the entire call, the business professionalism, and the knowledge to quickly handle an issue. Anyone need HVAC work or install should definitely check Great Dane Heating & Cooling out.
(View Less)

By Higham F. on 06/16/20
Very courteous and friendly to us and our dogs

By Industrial Group M. on 06/16/20
Brian was extremely polite and respectful from start to finish. He came in and found the problem quickly, talked us through the next steps. Once the parts came in Brian came back out and finished installation. He cleaned up after himself, gave us some insightful ti...
(View More)
Brian was extremely polite and respectful from start to finish. He came in and found the problem quickly, talked us through the next steps. Once the parts came in Brian came back out and finished installation. He cleaned up after himself, gave us some insightful tips to keep the unit running at its best, now the A/C is working great!
(View Less)

By Woodruff S. on 06/15/20
Friendly and great people to work with. This is the company to go with in your time of need. Best experience.

By Woodruff S. on 06/15/20
Great Job! Everyone was very friendly. They were here on time and completed everything in a timely manner. All debris was cleaned up and removed from the premises.

By Barrington J. on 06/15/20
Great service technicians

By Kunkel S. on 06/15/20
From start to finish I was 100% satisfied with the service. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and very knowledgeable. I will be using this company again in the future and definitely recommending to others.

By Goodfellow D. on 06/14/20
Ten star rating for sure. Ian was courteous, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Great Dane is top notch

By Bourgeois K. on 06/13/20
Excellent service. Went into detail on what needed repair and what cost would be. Would recommend to anyone needing service.

By Singh S. on 06/12/20
Every thing was perfect. Perfect appointment by Amber in customer service! Perfect and on-time and on extremely courteous service by the technician, Christopher!! Both of them and the company, Great Dane, are definitely the best in the business!!!

By Kunkel S. on 06/12/20
I had a great experience from start to finish. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Ryan, the tech, was very friendly. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood what he was going to be doing. I think this company has been great and would h...
(View More)
I had a great experience from start to finish. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Ryan, the tech, was very friendly. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood what he was going to be doing. I think this company has been great and would highly recommend. I will definitely be calling them if I need any other service done.
(View Less)

By Howard-Penn E. on 06/12/20
no comment

By Kucemba S. on 06/11/20
Great working with the technicians from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. Knowledgeable, prompt, efficient in performing their responsibilities and overall pricing very much in line with the market if not a bit more reasonable. Would definitely schedule t...
(View More)
Great working with the technicians from Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. Knowledgeable, prompt, efficient in performing their responsibilities and overall pricing very much in line with the market if not a bit more reasonable. Would definitely schedule them for our future needs.
(View Less)

By Brozowski J. on 06/10/20
Was ery polite and knowledgeable. Did a greT job

By Collins R. on 06/09/20
Ian was great! On time very nice and polite. Got hose out and cleaned off outside unit, after asking permission, not something I expected, but very nice.

By Sage S. on 06/09/20
Just had a new A/C installed in time for the hot weather. Friendly staff and excellent service.

By Omozokpia T. on 06/08/20
no comment

By Flower R. on 06/08/20
Excellent workmanship/practiced social distances/polite/very professional.

By Wells T. on 06/08/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bryan W
3 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
OFFICE T
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Ian K
1 Year
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Jonathan N
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Wesley M
6 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Sal V
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Zachary P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
135 total reviews
By Mele R. on 12/20/19
excellent service a company with a compassion and commitment to our customers... Almost 10 years of service, expecting to use Great Dane for the next 10 years...

By Bettinger A. on 12/04/19
(no comment)

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Kaiser M. on 11/29/19
(no comment)

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By Frank F. on 11/13/19
Great company to deal with, you are treated very well. There work is top notch!

By Restini C. on 11/03/19
no comment

By Gambino A. on 11/01/19
Awesome job doing furnace tune up very thorough, ended up having to get a new furnace, thank you

By Schaefer Joe Florio M. on 10/23/19
Zachary & Brandon were very friendly ,knowledgeable,& professional. I would highly recommend this company. The owner is doing it right ! Way to go Great Dane !!

By Regal T. on 10/10/19
Great Dane is a very professional, friendly and honest company!

By Regal T. on 10/10/19
Had a furnace tune up and was truly impressed with Zachery professionalism on making sure my furnace was running safely. Zachery was honest answering all my questions, also making suggestions on things I should do. I would definitely have Zachery back.

By McCallum M. on 09/28/19
Great!

By Grant M. on 08/22/19
Great Dane is an outstanding company and we have used them for all of our air conditioning and furnace needs (including brand new replacements for both) in the past fifteen years. Their office employees are always polite and professional. Their technicians are fr...
(View More)
Great Dane is an outstanding company and we have used them for all of our air conditioning and furnace needs (including brand new replacements for both) in the past fifteen years. Their office employees are always polite and professional. Their technicians are friendly, courteous, and explain in detail what services they are performing and why. Highly recommend their Friends & Family Plan which has been a huge help to our household.
(View Less)

By Smith F. on 08/21/19
great service very friendly

By Smith F. on 08/21/19
very nice did a great job checking out our air conditioner

By Harrison L. on 08/21/19
Technician found the problem immediately and provide a few options to handle my situation with no pressure to purchase anything. The tech and office staff were very professional in working with them. What I did like was their text message when the tech was on his w...
(View More)
Technician found the problem immediately and provide a few options to handle my situation with no pressure to purchase anything. The tech and office staff were very professional in working with them. What I did like was their text message when the tech was on his way, they sent me a picture of what he looked like plus a map to track where he was and how long before he got to my house.
(View Less)

By Hogan N. on 08/15/19
I think Great Dane and the crew are GREAT!!!

By Kathy L. on 08/13/19
The technician, Zac, was very quick and efficient when he got to the house. The price was less than what was estimated online for similar issues and we decided to get the year protection plan just to be sure. My only complaint is that I was told to expect him at a ...
(View More)
The technician, Zac, was very quick and efficient when he got to the house. The price was less than what was estimated online for similar issues and we decided to get the year protection plan just to be sure. My only complaint is that I was told to expect him at a certain time so I left work early to be here on time and then Zac got held up and didn't get here until the time I would have been home anyway. I know times are only estimates, but I don't like having to wait. Other than that, we have used them for years and plan on continuing using them.
(View Less)

By Eric C. on 07/28/19
Great Dane Heating & Cooling provides great and friendly service. The technician always make sure to explain in detail what they’re working on and the various modes of operating the products. Pricing is very reasonable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.