CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
Best furnace inspection I ever received. You went beyond what I would called the basic checks and even cleaned the jets and checked voltages. Great job!! Oh, and the service was done timely with smile.

By Kropfreiter L. on 12/04/19
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked compo...
(View More)
I had my furnace inspected this Monday by Tim of Great Dane. It was the best and most through inspection I've ever had done on this furnace. He did the standard checks for carbon monoxide and heat exchanger leaks but also cleaned the burner jets and checked component voltages. Great job and I will definitely consider Great Dane for handling all my air and heat concerns and replacements.
(View Less)

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By Walsh K. on 11/23/19
I went under judys to post and they told me not available

By Eugene Z. on 11/19/19
We were pleased with the prompt and attentive service provided by your technician Timothy for our scheduled furnace tune-up. Gene Z.

By Giacopelli C. on 11/16/19
don't have any of the methods listed to respond,

By Shankin B. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By Mitchell R. on 11/16/19
Excellent service today. Kris Our technician was excellent. He was courteous respectful intelligent and went above and beyond to get the job done.!

By Rose D. on 11/16/19
They have great service and are very courteous.

By Zabick R. on 11/15/19
ON the technician was very professional and polite. A fine young man.

By D. M. on 11/15/19
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over ...
(View More)
Great Dane highly recommended and they did not disappoint. The staff answered all my questions and returned calls and emails promptly. The gentleman who did the installation arrived on time and worked diligently all day. Once complete they cleaned up and went over all of the new equipment with me.
(View Less)

By James S. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Frattarelli S. on 11/13/19
Very professional

By Ognjan C. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Randolph D. on 11/12/19
I called 2 other HVAC companies and they did not understand what the problem was. Also, if they were going to do the work suggested the total cost would have been about 1/3 what was quoted by Great Dane. Very disappointed.

By Zabick R. on 11/12/19
Very professional and courteous young man performed my furnace tuneup. Also came right on time.

By Lenz N. on 11/11/19
Was very good, answered all my questions checked everything I had asked. He was very respectful and followed through to check everything. That is why I always ask for Great Dane to do my furnace service.

By Wozniacki M. on 11/11/19
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality c...
(View More)
I began using a Great Dane four or five years ago and am wheats impressed with professionalism, fair pricing and customer courtesy when coming into my home. The technician in training who accompanied the other tech will be a good fit as he was if the same quality caliber as other t etched who have come to my home.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Qamrul F
3 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Zachary P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
111 total reviews
By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary P was very professional and knowledgeable. I was very happy with his job.

By Tavolacci J. on 12/01/19
Jachary p gave i rated him a 5 for professionalism and acknowledge of his work.

By Rucinski K. on 11/27/19
The service we received was very prompt. Zachary the technician was very professional and explained everything.

By Restini C. on 11/03/19
no comment

By Gambino A. on 11/01/19
Awesome job doing furnace tune up very thorough, ended up having to get a new furnace, thank you

By Schaefer Joe Florio M. on 10/23/19
Zachary & Brandon were very friendly ,knowledgeable,& professional. I would highly recommend this company. The owner is doing it right ! Way to go Great Dane !!

By Regal T. on 10/10/19
Great Dane is a very professional, friendly and honest company!

By Regal T. on 10/10/19
Had a furnace tune up and was truly impressed with Zachery professionalism on making sure my furnace was running safely. Zachery was honest answering all my questions, also making suggestions on things I should do. I would definitely have Zachery back.

By McCallum M. on 09/28/19
Great!

By Grant M. on 08/22/19
Great Dane is an outstanding company and we have used them for all of our air conditioning and furnace needs (including brand new replacements for both) in the past fifteen years. Their office employees are always polite and professional. Their technicians are fr...
(View More)
Great Dane is an outstanding company and we have used them for all of our air conditioning and furnace needs (including brand new replacements for both) in the past fifteen years. Their office employees are always polite and professional. Their technicians are friendly, courteous, and explain in detail what services they are performing and why. Highly recommend their Friends & Family Plan which has been a huge help to our household.
(View Less)

By Smith F. on 08/21/19
great service very friendly

By Smith F. on 08/21/19
very nice did a great job checking out our air conditioner

By Harrison L. on 08/21/19
Technician found the problem immediately and provide a few options to handle my situation with no pressure to purchase anything. The tech and office staff were very professional in working with them. What I did like was their text message when the tech was on his w...
(View More)
Technician found the problem immediately and provide a few options to handle my situation with no pressure to purchase anything. The tech and office staff were very professional in working with them. What I did like was their text message when the tech was on his way, they sent me a picture of what he looked like plus a map to track where he was and how long before he got to my house.
(View Less)

By Hogan N. on 08/15/19
I think Great Dane and the crew are GREAT!!!

By Kathy L. on 08/13/19
The technician, Zac, was very quick and efficient when he got to the house. The price was less than what was estimated online for similar issues and we decided to get the year protection plan just to be sure. My only complaint is that I was told to expect him at a ...
(View More)
The technician, Zac, was very quick and efficient when he got to the house. The price was less than what was estimated online for similar issues and we decided to get the year protection plan just to be sure. My only complaint is that I was told to expect him at a certain time so I left work early to be here on time and then Zac got held up and didn't get here until the time I would have been home anyway. I know times are only estimates, but I don't like having to wait. Other than that, we have used them for years and plan on continuing using them.
(View Less)

By Eric C. on 07/28/19
Great Dane Heating & Cooling provides great and friendly service. The technician always make sure to explain in detail what they’re working on and the various modes of operating the products. Pricing is very reasonable.

By Tammi L. on 07/23/19
Great Service

By Brezovsky D. on 07/21/19
The technician Zak was so good to have him work on our Air Conditioner he was very pleasant and knowledgeable of my problem. I would recommend Great Dane Heating for any problems I would encounter.

By Krause J. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
The Technician, Zach was very knowledgeable and efficient. He answered all questions that I had . Thank you Zach
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.