CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By Dziwanowski J. on 07/18/19
Ryan was very personable and knowledgeable and completed the repair explaining what he did

By Krueger N. on 07/18/19
The tech was very thorough and courteous to make sure the AC was operating in good condition when he was finished

By Louca J. on 07/18/19
Great service as per usual have been a customer for years. Prompt professional service. Fair prices for quality work. Friendly technicians and helpful scheduling personnel. Worth signing up for service plans. Highly recommend.

By Metcalf M. on 07/18/19
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run i...
(View More)
This was my first time using this company. Mike arrived on time. Was very polite and professional. Assessed the situation thoroughly. Fixed the problem. And explained everything to me also gave me advice for future care. I would definitely want Mike back if I run into a problem again.
(View Less)

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
Ian was professional, helpful and efficient.

By Hicks L. on 07/18/19
The service was great. I highly recommend Great Dane Heating and Air as well as Ian.

By Metcalf M. on 07/17/19
Mike was very thorough with his assessment and fixed the problem quickly. He was friendly and professional. I would definitely want him to come back if I have another problem.

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan H came in and told us what needed to be done and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Bradford S. on 07/16/19
Ryan was excellent and presented himself in a professional matter.

By Tyminski J. on 07/16/19
Very happy with the service!

By Anzicek K. on 07/15/19
Friendly people. Knowledgeable technician. They pitched a service plan but weren't pushy about it. Will use again.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent communication with me before, after and during my service call. Technician was very polite and detailed with an explanation and worked quickly.

By Scully C. on 07/15/19
Excellent service, great communication will deal with Great Dane again!

By Eroh G. on 07/13/19
Very professional

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Thank you Ian for being so professional and complete with the inspection of both my furnace and A/C units. Also for taking time for answering my "many questions" and documenting the itemized list of performed inspections along with pictures. "YOU DESERVE AN ATTA BOY"

By Diegel D. on 07/12/19
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an...
(View More)
Ian was prompt in answering the appointment. Ian gave both my furnace and A/C unit a thorough inspection. He cleaned and polished my A/C unit. Ian also was both courteous and helpful in answering my "many questions". Please pass on my comments to Ian. He is an exceptional employee. In addition, I received a complete summary itemizing the areas of inspection along with pictures. Could not ask for better service and would recommend Great Dane to family and friends. Over the past two years, I have had a number of techs from Great Dane performing installation, inspection, and maintenance on my furnace and A/C all of whom are professionals.
(View Less)

By Krause J. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Sweet M. on 07/09/19
no comment

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Everyone at Great Dane was accommodating and friendly. The service technician was amazing answering my questions and giving me tips to make my AC more efficient.

By Newman C. on 07/09/19
Qamrul was amazing and answered any question I had while providing the service. Everyone I speak with at Great Dane is always very nice and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary P
1 Year
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Brian W
4 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Kristin M
Customer Service Rep.
16 Years
Rating:
(197 total reviews)
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(149 total reviews)
Qamrul F
2 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Mike K
4 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Zachary P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
93 total reviews
By Krause J. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
The Technician, Zach was very knowledgeable and efficient. He answered all questions that I had . Thank you Zach

By Taranto S. on 06/11/19
Zach was very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had.

By Finkbeiner C. on 06/07/19
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. During a previous inspection visit, he f...
(View More)
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. During a previous inspection visit, he found a huge gap in my ductwork that was not detected by any number of construction and previous HVAC companies...and then he promptly repaired it. He took wonderful documented photos for me of my entire system. He was exceptional! He was also very professional, considerate, respectful, and knowledgeable. Great Dane will be my HVAC company from now on. They are the absolute BEST company I have ever had. And reasonably priced, too.
(View Less)

By Finkbeiner C. on 06/07/19
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. In a previous visit he found a huge gap i...
(View More)
I couldn't be happier that I chose Great Dane! They were recommended by four of my neighbors and with good reason. My tech, Zachary, was fabulous! He did the most thorough inspection I have ever had in any house I've owned. In a previous visit he found a huge gap in my ductwork that was not detected by any number of construction and previous HVAC companies...and then he promptly repaired it. He took wonderful documented photos for me of my entire system. He was exceptional! He was also very professional, considerate, respectful, and knowledgeable. Great Dane will be my HVAC company from now on. They are the absolute BEST company I have ever had. And reasonably priced, too.
(View Less)

By Jones J. on 06/01/19
Very knowledgeable and professional. Dependable with exceptional service.

By Jarratt C. on 05/23/19
Excellent service, on time, reminders via email and notifications in text with image of technician arrival in a text. Once here, tech was professional and answered all my questions - very knowledgeable. Thank you, I would recommend them to my friends and family!

By Zalewski B. on 05/04/19
we are more than satisfied with Great Danes. They are very perfessional. and very knowledge about their business

By Means J. on 04/12/19
Professional

By Stacy S. on 03/20/19
Always excellent service everytime I have had maintenance done. Today Josh explained all of my options and I feel confident with the decisions.

By Stacy S. on 03/20/19
I always have excellent service with Great Dane. Zach is a valuable asset to the company. He is thorough, experienced and honest. I have been with Great Dane for years and was recommended by my family. it's nice to leave a compliment for a job well done. Thank you Zach!!

By Ken on 02/15/19
Highly knowledgeable and quick at diagnosing any furnace problems.

By Ken on 02/15/19
Zach was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him. A problem I was having for a few years he fixed in the first hr of being here.

By Debra B. on 02/14/19
Zack was very thorough, professional and trustworthy in my home. He went above and beyond with his work and explaining everything to me. I am also very happy with my Carrier furnace

By Debra B. on 02/14/19
Zack at Great Dane is very professional, thorough and trustworthy in my home

By Debra B. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Eric C. on 02/14/19
Great Dane Heating & Cooling provides great and friendly service. The technician always make sure to explain in detail what they’re working on and the various modes of operating the products. Pricing is very reasonable.

By Palmer T. on 02/14/19
Great service! Friendly workers that explain everything in detail.

By Ralph L. on 02/07/19
We were out of town during out Great Dane service call, therefore we are not able to accurately answer your questions

By Kolcz J. on 01/31/19
Zach was very courteous and listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.