CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
By SunStar P. on 12/23/20
The installers were very professional and did a great job. They were very clean and organized

By SunStar P. on 12/23/20
The guys were very professional and did a very clean job installing the furnace. Would recommend this company

By Theresa on 12/10/20
Had very nice guys to do my work

By Theresa on 12/09/20
no comment

By Klein D. on 10/07/20
Matt was very kind and did an awesome job. Thank you

By Kay C. on 10/04/20
I have used Great Dane for the last four years. They are there in an emergency to help out, they are very informative and helpful. The office staff is pleasant and friendly as are the techs who come out to the house. I would and have recommended them to others. Ver...
(View More)
I have used Great Dane for the last four years. They are there in an emergency to help out, they are very informative and helpful. The office staff is pleasant and friendly as are the techs who come out to the house. I would and have recommended them to others. Very happy with their service.
(View Less)

By Uchniat T. on 10/02/20
Very quick and courteous!

By Floccari L. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Uchniat T. on 10/01/20
no comment

By Rea R. on 10/01/20
Great Company very knowledgeable people and do a good job.

By Peltier C. on 09/30/20
Great Company!

By Peltier C. on 09/29/20
Great company- have always taken care of any issues. Very professional technicians. Highly recommend Great Dane.

By Taylor E. on 09/28/20
Very friendly, the tech was on time, extremely nice, and clean and informative. Didnt try to sell something, took care of it and did it well. Thank you!

By Jan M. on 09/28/20
I’ve used this company since 2005- excellent service year after year/ I have them do PM each year and VALUE THE TECHS AND SERVICE! Josh is the best - professional and kind!

By Metzgar H. on 09/28/20
Brian has been at my home several times and is always professional

By Gamlin D. on 09/28/20
Outstanding customer service. Knowledgeable professionals returned my furnace to working order. They went above and beyond to insure all of the elements were replaced and wirking well. Job well done

By Taylor A. on 09/26/20
Zack was really good quick and does quality work!

By Buckman L. on 09/24/20
The problem was taken care of properly. The technician found a potential problem. which I concur. A nail appointment will be made.

By Cleaver L. on 09/22/20
Brian was great! He was personable, respectful and provided excellent, detailed explanation of the service and made helpful recommendations.

By Bleil R. on 09/21/20
Very pleased with their service and thorough furnace checkup
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian W
5 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Zachary P
2 Years
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Amber R
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(370 total reviews)
Amber L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Ryan H
1 Year
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Bryan W
3 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604

Customer service is always a top priority at Great Dane Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-790-2604
Zachary P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
150 total reviews
By Taylor A. on 09/26/20
Zack was really good quick and does quality work!

By Murphy J. on 09/11/20
I contacted Great Dane to perform a furnace turn up associated with a Consumers Energy rebate program. They sent appointment confirmation and reminder texts which included that the tech was on the way. These are very valuable and appreciated communication techniq...
(View More)
I contacted Great Dane to perform a furnace turn up associated with a Consumers Energy rebate program. They sent appointment confirmation and reminder texts which included that the tech was on the way. These are very valuable and appreciated communication techniques. The technician, Zach, was professional and answered all my questions. He explained the different maintenance services offered by the company and submitted the rebate directly to Consumers. While Great Dane was not the company who installed my equipment I would not hesitate contacting them in the future for services.
(View Less)

By Murphy J. on 09/11/20
I contacted Great Dane to perform a furnace turn up associated with a Consumers Energy rebate program. They sent appointment confirmation and reminder texts which included that the tech was on the way. These are very valuable and appreciated communication techniq...
(View More)
I contacted Great Dane to perform a furnace turn up associated with a Consumers Energy rebate program. They sent appointment confirmation and reminder texts which included that the tech was on the way. These are very valuable and appreciated communication techniques. The technician, Zach, was professional and answered all my questions. He explained the different maintenance services offered by the company and submitted the rebate to Consumers. While Great Dane was not the company who installed my equipment I would not hesitate contacting them in the future for services.
(View Less)

By Cortez J. on 09/09/20
My HWH Stopped working on Labor Day weekend. Haley from great Dane called me first thing in the morning on Tuesday and Zach, my technician, came to my house first thing in the morning and diagnosed the problem with professionalism and courtesy. I trust great Dane heating and cooling.

By Vican J. on 09/04/20
Zachary was Excellent, professional service. Very knowledgeable. Answered every question I had and fixed the problem the same day. I would recommend Great Dane to family and friends.

By Hicks M. on 09/01/20
Great service technician very informative sales person Would recommend Great Dane heating and cooling too my friends

By Joseph A. on 08/17/20
very helpful check his work over again i am very happy with the job he done thank you

By Graham D. on 08/12/20
Great Dane is a dependable company and very professional! I will always call on them for my heating and cooling services.

By Meegan K. on 08/12/20
no comment

By Daniels D. on 08/05/20
Very informative, thorough , and Honest. Took care of the problem, and even checked to make sure everything else was running properly.

By Goll S. on 07/29/20
Excellent

By Van Dusen T. on 07/18/20
I got a next day appointment, and everyone I dealt with was concerned about getting my ac back up and running with the miserable heat wave we had.

By Tomaszewski J. on 07/14/20
Professional, thorough and timely. Very satisfied.

By Cassar J. on 07/13/20
Zachary Pierson was polite, on-time and explained things thoroughly.

By Dreske G. on 06/29/20
Very professional and helpful.

By Schiller C. on 06/22/20
Great Dane Heating and Cooling has always given me Professional, Friendly and Helpful service and advice. I would recommend them for all your Heating and Cooling needs.

By Corey D. on 06/18/20
Great Dane came out after the Consumers tech couldn't fix my air conditioning issue. Zachary was able to successfully resolve my air issue and get my house cool again. He was friendly and very knowledgeable, explaining what he was doing and why.

By Higham F. on 06/17/20
Very knowledgeable and helpful with cleaning off AC coils

By Higham F. on 06/16/20
Very courteous and friendly to us and our dogs

By Bourgeois K. on 06/13/20
Excellent service. Went into detail on what needed repair and what cost would be. Would recommend to anyone needing service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.